lol ye she in video saying she real rich so how come she nuh real rich with a nice car… tired of these delusional ass bitches that naav one shit and hype so kmt
Yes diamond we know a u a the senda is what? What a way u upset? Me take u man why u man? Him never want u him say u pussy big and stink you mouth full a space and it still stink bitch bye u sad.
Dwl I thought I was the only one noticing it.I really think she overdoing this key thing tho…
IS THIS ANOTHER CASE OF” FAkING IT till WE MAKE IT”
Nuh Baby Starr this..dwl :ngakak
@ anon 9:41 a she yes… bitch need to upgrade to push to start…..
lol ye she in video saying she real rich so how come she nuh real rich with a nice car… tired of these delusional ass bitches that naav one shit and hype so kmt
A lie she nave no car ? Lol dwrcl
Yes diamond we know a u a the senda is what? What a way u upset? Me take u man why u man? Him never want u him say u pussy big and stink you mouth full a space and it still stink bitch bye u sad.
A which man u tek