VEN ACTING LIKE IS NOTHING

NO VEN THIS IS DRY EYE WICKEDNESS YUH TEK DI GIRL TING AND A RUN WID IT..WHA HAPPEN TO YUH HAIR BUSINESS THAT YUH DID A MEK SO MUCH MONEY FROM THAT 2/3 MAN A GET MINE OUTA IT SUH MUCH DAT YUH ALL A DRESS MAN?

28 thoughts on “VEN ACTING LIKE IS NOTHING

1. Ven everybody knows mi like you…I will still like you. ..but can I tell you. .this is not a good look, it don’t feel right n smell a way yo.Hopefully yuh clear the air as customary.

2. LITEN THIS kIMMY AND VEN INNA BUSINESS VEN KNOW PPL MORE THAN KIMMY , SOH wah d problem now??? Omg why dem couldnt dou business together ?

3. A the same thing meck YANKIE MICHELLE AND SIMONE DON’T TALK CAUSE DEM FALLA EACH Other a sell hair.I DON’T THINK VEN DID KIMMY ANYTHING ITS JUST THAT VEN IS KNOWN MORE THAN HER AND A MARKET THE CREME AN A GET NUFF SALE AN IT BUN K 8IMMY THAT’S ALL IT IS

4. Kimmy you was no friend if this is what you resort to , SIMONE was the first person selling creme and you follower her, why she dont curse you , you and ven start. ven know alot of people out of state and all bout so she took off , that’s why it burn you because she is selling so much, other people on IG selling creme now too why you want to disgrace your friend over money , I would not deal with you if I was your other friends because you and ven was like sisters you could have dealt with it better but look how ven is gonna ignore you and make her money

5. KIMMY, u kn u don’t kn ppl like ven you an ven did inna business. But cause ven have more followers her side a business take off she sell more than you because she know dancehall ppl thats y u get angry and start to bash the girl , you know ven dont badmind you or a cut against you. It’s just because of her followers my gosh mon

6. Ven a evil cause look how wah day kimmy use the same creme money and help har tek di old Honda outta the shop and because Ven si di girl money coming in shi get grimy dutty nasty mine man Ven good thing the girl never use har credit and tek out car fi yuh cause yuh deh a foreign suh long and mine so much man and don’t have nuh credit

7. Ven do the girl dirty. She water down the girl cream plus want more money. So what she’s knows more people?its the girl business and Ven get bad mine.

8. Why people saying VEN knows more people?
    It doesn’t fcking matter !
    She clearly took the girl formula and selling it as her own
    So what if they were in business together
    This is straight wickedness VEN IS IN THE WRONG !
    Don’t matter who fa cream a kick off from who’s not ! Right ah right and wrong a wrong VEN move yuh dutty bloodclat and come offa dis
    Mi use to nuh mind yuh but this proved weh everybody was saying bout u for real ! Big ole stay bad woman ugly nuh bc

9. Y’all need not to make excuses for ven, she’s cold cut wrong if ven know more people than her. As a friend all ven had to do was help promote the girl stuff to sell, not start do what the girl ah do… That’s cold cut Wrong I don’t care what, it doest matter who all selling cream, that’s not kimmies point… I think Kimmy point is that her own friend or family whatever they maybe, selling cream to…. Two of them can be great but I guess ven saw Kimmy money ah come in easy and fast so she went an try her hands and see it ah gwan good, nah she have business….. God made ugly and he don’t like ugly! But I like ven and her skin is very nice and clean so if the ppl see she ah sell cream now everyone ga buy it cus her skin clean but me as a person I would feel some way about it YES so I don’t knock Kimmie, but I just was going to ven about it, not social media because if they decided say , to talk again dem business ah road so both of them look bad

10. This is the typical thing among Jamaicans. When one person start something like dance, BBQ, Restaurant, Hairdresser shop, Barber shop etc….a next Jamaican follow the same path and actual copy the next person. It’s just like the selling clothes on line. It seems like every dancehall person having boutique. We already know having an online boutique is a camouflage for showing people that they’re doing something else in their lives beside whoring and scamming ……………..

11. Listen this girl an ven Ina business cause the girl share the money all the time so y would ven go behind the girl bck an start to do it in her own it doesn’t matter if ven kno more ppl are not that’s f**king red eye an badmind cause u an this girl move like sister an u guys a do the business together but tru ven wah money fi go maintain the batty man a Jamaica are kawsi she run go start Mek creme to I hate them type a ppl ! Kimmie god a god girl continue to do your thing girl ven a wicked

12. VEN DON’T BETRAY U KIMMY , A CAUSE VEN A GET NUFF SALE U VEX. VEN HAVE THOUSAND MORE FOLLOWERS DAN U SOH STOP IT AS UNO FALL OUT WID SUM ONE UNO READY TO DASH OUT WAH UNO KNOW BOUT DEM , VEN DIDN’T DO U ANYTHING A U BRING HER INNA D BUSINESS AN HER PART A DO GOOD AN U VEX

13. If u want to loose a friend r family member go into business together r do any type of money exchange. $ cause problems, I’ve had my share because of $. Ven please make peace because it ago get ugly, u hear she start a ready (f**k fi free). Mama mi tired of the disgrace, u r a hairdresser that’s your hustle, this is her hustle, make peace Ven

1. “If u want to loose a friend r family member go into business together…”

I remember attending a seminar when I was thinking of starting my business. The first thing the moderator of the seminar said was NOT to go into business with friends or family members (same is true about renting your property to friends or family). Your statement is very much true!

14. Even if Ven knows more people, if they started a business togather, then just hustle togather, why cut against each other, kimmie you are also wrong to take this to social media. If you are mad at your friend you can call her and let her know how you feel. Why look the public’s approval for what you feel? That shows emotional instability. You and you friend just need to work it out behind close doors. Ven has the customers and you have the product. Sounds like a win.

15. VEN nuh stop come on here a talk bout followers bitch bye
    You dead wrong badmind and envious WICKED WITCH

16. Some ppl are just straight up not talking the truth and ven if a you over here a comment you should be a f**ing SHAME this girl use to wash and braid hair for you and she humbly help her self out the shop and doing something on her own because the last time I saw her she say she wasn’t at the shop no more ven I give you wrong and you knw your wrong that’s why you can’t answer this lil gurl got her kids to feed and if she INVENTED it and doing it for so long and dis even ask u to put it on ur page that don’t give you the right to take over the followers was the main reason she ask you to post it and what hurts I heard she was giving u a share and she was doing all the work ppl in the shop say it they see and they not pleased this girl got ven back in every thing come on ven and u still get up a post like you think it’s cute ur wrong and remember you got kids

17. @Sheena lie lie , ven didnt go behind her back an do anything, ask kimmy who was supplying ven wen she just start , shut u mouth cause u don’t kn shit kimmy an ven a did bench an batty cousin, sister and best friend. KIMMY just didn’t kn dat ven ting WOULD tun up son

18. Dutty tinking Kimmie is your stink attitude why Ven a out sell yuh. Yuh attitude ugly just like yuh. Selling creme doesn’t have any trademark. Look how many designers make bags, shoes, etc. You ever hear them a cuss pon SM? The pie is big enough for everybody. You just mad because the woman is better at it. Abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19. Come suck out kimmie 9:24 come eat out a kimmie bottom come wash kimmie foot and drink the water tired old hoe a bayyyyyyyy go bc what ? What what the f**k happen to kimmie wah do har she don’t bc hungry she bc comfortable come suck look how long ven a do hair and don’t bc help har this nah go f*king help her u and ven cone suck kimmie when she nah look

20. Ven should be ashamed of herself . Ven has been doing hair for at least 25 years and has nothing to show for it. So now because she see the likkle cream business tek off fi Kimmie she start run competition. Ven this is not going to bring back all the money you tek and buy f**k. Leave the girl and her cream business alone. You’re too f**king wicked and bad mind. I can’t believe you stoop this low. God don’t like ugly. The reason you can’t see your way is because your heart is dirty!

21. She gonna be at Flatbush Sunday a sell, call the authorities, what kinda licence she have fi a sell chemicals…openly. Mek dem come grab har teefin raas.

22. People are Missing the point. The Kimmie girl me up a formula and mix up. U have to do trial and error to find the right mix. Then she ask Ben to promote it. Ben and her being best a friend’s, see weh Kimmie a mix up, and run go mix up di girl formula, and a sell it. Shi dead wrong! That’s why Ven nuh keep friend long. Unno nuh c see she and di lesbian was best a friend, and di lesbian stop fvuk wid har. She needs to clean up har heart. Ven, u is a wicked!

23. @ATTN, IT BETTER U DWEET, CAUSE U AN KIMMY A EDIAT DATS Y VEN AFF CUT FROM ER WID D BUSINESS ALL KIMMY A DOU IS DASH WUD AN BEHAVE LIKE A FOOL , DATS Y SHE CAH DEAL WID HER BUSINESS , VEN DON’T BETRAY KIMMY , TELL KIMMY FI TALK D TRUTH, UNO NOTICE SAH VEN DON’T SAH SHIT ALL NOW , KIMMY KN D TRUTH

24. KIMNY TRICK D WHOLE A UNO WID HER LIES, ASK HER WAH VEN DOU FI ER? She a dash out cause shi wah ven fi cum out an behave like er, its all good , time will tell , KIMMY KN its not her alone business dam liad