VEN REALLY WATER DOWN THE GIRL CREAM AND A SELL?

Met ven evil bad and she look how she want push the girl outa r business ven did a water down the girl cream fi mek more money so a that’s y mi buy it and it neva a work she a try broke the gyal foot true she more popular evil gyal ven wid r donkey mouth and tuff like cow body now them seh ven a mek one mad man weh clean out r shop mix the cream them a night time and them anuh the real bright and light cause she nuh know weh exactly the girl put in deh she too good and a long time the girl a mix cream gi ven that’s y she skin look good long time and the girl star sell it now and di r a thing out a it bout yuh know ven big mouth weh want more that one hood ina it a night time want more money than the gyal

24 thoughts on “VEN REALLY WATER DOWN THE GIRL CREAM AND A SELL?

1. Dirty nasty stink mouth Ven . Leave the girl alone. You’re so f**king wicked. Don’t you do hair? Oh I forgot, you lost all your customers. My God , I cannot believe Ven so wicked. You need to take care of your kids and stop walk and f**k . Stop badmind people.

2. If your creme was properly packaged and sealed Ven could’nt have tampered with it! If Ven is selling another product that she created, since she doesn’t know your secret recipe, how is she ripping you off? I don’t know Ven or Kimmy but I know a bit about business. Kimmy yuh sound like yuh badmine Ven because she’s smarter than you. Stop being stupid and cursing your friend on social media because that will lose you business. Find out what Ven is doing that you aren’t and do it better! I’m going to start selling creme now since you are making it known that You’re making so much money from it , yuh think yuh thing water dung yet? Wait lol

3. Met mi buy from kimmie and my skin never look this good, so I know the cream good. It must be true ven own water down. People should order from kimmie only.

4. That’s what y’all get. Bleaching unno skin fi look lightskin or extra white. To f**king nuff

5. KIMMMMMMMMY U WICKED A LIE OMG U LIE U LIE U LIE U LIE A SIMONE STYLIST U FALA A SELL D CREME AN U ROUND VEN A TOY D TING, LOOK HOW LONG U AN VEN START DISS AN BECAUSE SHI SAH MECK UNO DOU D TING TOGETHER NOW AN SHE A GET NUFF ORDER U VEX AN A TELL LIE OMG U LIE U LIE U LIE U LIEEEEE NOTHING DONT GOH SOH. ME NOOOOOOOOOH WANT NO FRIEND CAUSE MONEY CREATE SO MUCH DRAMA BETWEEN FRIEND OMG

6. One- why unno bleaching? Isn’t it Kimmi who did like ven advertising for her because she was then selling directly to ven and making her money that way. This isn’t a case of bad mind it’s a case of the supplier not being a marketable seller. Kimmi go in the wholesale business and shit your mouth. And regarding the people who are upset no two peoples skin react the same to any product. But regardless skin bleaching isn’t good and it isn’t a good product to push into your community. Don’t feed your kids by bringing down our good black people and then call foul because ven is making money to mine whomever she wants.

7. @3:43, but ven an KIMMY sell the same creme, I support both of them and is the same creme , KIMMY is just upset because of ven getting more sale than er, the 2 a them know the mixture , they were working together till KIMMY saw the ven a sell more than her now

8. 3:34, glad you see that a lie kimmy a tell , ven buss wey an create something for herself an a it a mad kimmy , anyone SHOULD be angry would be simone stylist because thats who first start it , kimmy was a hater from morning , because she an ven close , but because she want to bring down ven thats why she a dash out like that , kimmy dont have followers like that , ven have followers and that’s how her things a sell like crazy , look how long the 2 of them doing it , and all of a sudden now that ven selling like crazy , kimmy come up with a story , kimmy you know a badmind why you do this , ven dont answer kimmy , sell you things if you want to mine man that’s your business kimmy is a bitch

9. U c it a get ugly Ven mi tell u fi make peace. Ven u know we go hard fi u, we cuss and class gal fi u but u r wrong this time. The girl start mix the rubbings so in my eyes it’s her business ( this is the reason people patent their ideas) but that nah guh work because unno nuh suppose to sell nuh mix up chemical without clearance

10. Me hate when people say the business big enough for everybody. Yes it is look from when ven a bleach…..ven neva know she waah sell bleaching cream til kimmy start do it. That is the issue on top a that she go behind the girl back and start do it, on top a that the girl leace her cream wid ven and she water it down and a sell it, its not even her own. That is the problem. Kimmy used to braid and thing fi ven she cuda go learn fi do hair to and turn hair dresser but when people come do them hair and want them bundles colored kimmy color the hair and make her extra money. The girl go look work outside a the shop and she find a little side huslte fi mek a thing pon the side and greedy ven run in pon it. Kimmy u fi done har she too bloodclaat good. Ven actike she a somebody and a run in pon bleaching cream sell. Ven yuh anuh nuhbody lowlife bitch

11. I use to go to ven to get my hair done and my husband got me some bundles which was over $400. I told her I wanted the ends colored I even told her I would bring it to someone else for the coloring because I did not want the hair to be bleached and dry. She told me she can do it that she’s good with coloring, she bleached the hair which I told her I did not want. And charged me 180 the hair was so dry and messed up I would never go back to her.

12. Mi nuh tink di wurl ready fi wah gwan yasso…… imagine yuh wata dung di cream?????

13. Me and noh a dem noh friend , but kimmy is all lies u telling u kn sah ven was selling or wanted to do it too, a u encourage her dats y ven nah respond to u. It’s just dat ven a doh better dan u. U came out wid dis now cause u wah ven business to go down. Omg. Uno need to stop. Regardless of who ven is kimmy u kn a lie u a tell on ven. Plus a simone stylist u a falla soh wah if someone else a falla u

14. Why are ppl so violent in their speech? You mean they could not go to her directly and properly address the matter. The weather has changed and it’s hotter now, could the change in temperature have affected the consistency of the cream? Also, if you mixing things on your own the stability changes with the shelf life. I am sure Kimmy does not have a degree in Chemistry, so her measurements may not be exact all the time. Is Kimmy doing quality control? What happens to her bad batches? Every​ manufacturer has a bad batch. No product is 100% perfect all the time, so the girl could have gotten from the bad batch. Just have a decent conversation with each other, it doesn’t take all this. All this bad talking just build division and strife.

Anywho, I knows dem not, haven’t been to NYC in over 20yrs, just brainstorming and bringing some logic to the situation.

15. I just reordered from Ven….cash app. Timmie luddy, I say Timmie cause she look like a man. Bahaha

16. Dem nuh betta than the drug dealers that’s selling​ drugs to the kids in the community…. shame, Shame, shame unuh gwaan cuss an kill off unuh one anodda #bleachinglivesmatter

17. But if Ven is selling a water down version, then she is obviously not selling the same product as kimmy. Is she a seller for kimmy? Why does kimmy care if she water it down? Why don’t kimmy just advertise the fact that there are different variations on the market, but her version is the stronger one. Am I missing something here? I cannot see kimmy problem! Is ven using kimmy name to sell the product? Anyway, the whole ah unno soon get f**k, selling unlicensed cream. Bleaching is already controversial and you dumb bitches using the crime, don’t even know what u are putting on ur skin! Smh

18. KIMMY a wicked, as bad has ven is. Ven u learn u lesson badmind, friend and money dont mix kimmy kn a lie she a tell pon u an before she address it proper , she choose fi dou u dis. How she a complain wen a ppl she a falla sell d creme to