VEN DEM SEH DI KNUCKLES

33 thoughts on “VEN DEM SEH DI KNUCKLES

1. Ven wah really a gwan wid u n kid yo nuh c kid man deh yah n him n him deh all bout :request :request mi c yo put up yo mate pic Drew

2. Why when dem a bleach dem nuh start with the part them kno a go guh gi dem trouble…like dem knuckles and feet before them bleach out all a dem and hav di black feet and knuckles…do the troubling parts first, so dat wen u bleach u look even and not black and patch!

3. Ven is one of the sexiest Dancehall ladies out there now irrespective of the stubborn knuckles.Her fashion game is up n she goes months n months without her name being called up in mixup or scamming or warring ova man plus she WORKS a REAL job.

For those reasons she can get IT!Gwaan thru sexy Ven!

4. Where can she dress? She dresses, tacky in the cheap clothes, hard worker yes, she surely has a type bleached out , battyman looking scammers. Rich kid look nasty looking.

5. ALL VEN WEAR IS OUTDATED SHOES AND SWIMSUIT TO DANCE WHAT FASHION,? NOT TO MENTION SHE IS WORTHLESS VEN TURN HER BACK ON ALL HER KIDS TO RUN DOWN A NEW BOY EVERY WEEK.VEN CAN’T PAY HER REMT IN THE SHOP SHE ALWAYS OWE AND NOW SHE SLEEPING WITH GIRLS AND BOYS. EVERYONE KNOWS VEN SELL PAST AND DO HAIR TO MINE LITTLE BOYS.

1. Wont be surprised if Ven comes for you today. She is very likeable and respected so watch what you say about her children. The post is about her knuckles????

6. yuck imagine when she and Diego a sleep inna di bed…bare rawness cah bleachers have a despicable scent dehhhh I don’t know how them do it a swear!!!!!!!! By the way yuh reach up a kid house yet ?

7. Uno dem badmind a wicked ven look good and she real shi noh sidung a chat ppl she always a hustle her house clean her kids clean and she have her own uno badmind like ven nah use her money an spend pon clothes and boot like uno and cah help her kids dem move uno dutty asshole fr yah

8. LIE U A TELL PON VEN U MISS BI#%%^& MOST HAIRDRESSER OWE BOOTHE RENT WEN THINGS SLOW Y NUFF A UNO CHANGE SHOP SO MUCH LIE UNO TELL BOUT TUN BACK PON KIDS LIEEEEEEE MECK UP STORY DAT FI PINKWALL A ONE A DOLLY FRIEND U BE A CHAT SHIT BOUT VEN NOH A UNO NOH PERFECT MOST A UNO BLEACH SOH WAH NOTHIN NOH WRONG FI UNO PUT A PON YAH BUT CHAT D TRUTH SHI SOON CUM DEAL WID UNO

9. here is the thing about ven i loose respect for u when u dated kweshi and rich kid dem a boy boy not man…… when u get older your taste in men should change as someone up top said and u have 3 kids date someone who have something going on already rich kid full up a tattoo and just in dance and hype life go find a old man ven u getting up there now.

10. her hair color is ugly and it don’t fit her skin complexion stick to black hair. I see everyone hype her up pin IG and she nah cute she ugly Ven only have shape that she paid for she don’t look good in the face. I don’t know how dem nan look her in her face dem stomach strong she ugly and Gowan like say she cut no sah cone again my girl your time been over stop try hold on to your youth and be a grown women

11. VEN is ugly she don’t own a house she don’t take care of her kids she go to Jamaica to sleep with women, this is no secret,she sleep around and like to chat her clients ven love mix up, she tell ppl that peaches daughter don’t know who breed her ,she do hair and give the money to young boys and she sleep with the man wife that own the shop

12. VEN pls save your money and buy a new glasses kmt my friend went to do her hair and she was disgusted by vens breath smh she say it smell like period blood

13. She is bleaching her skin not yours. She owes her booth rent not yours. Her shit is on her page not yours. SO, if you don’t wanna see her knuckles just don’t go on her bc page. Simple! Some a unno miserable sad n illegal no bc that’s what unno need to worry bout. Ole crosses unno. Come off the girl name!

14. Ven love man like doggg 1 a mi linky did start feature her & him never bother f**ck her, him seh she too ugly & she did well a tell him how she feel like he is the one for her & how him special a bayyy laugh di man laugh offa her. David aka rich kid has been gay for manyyyy years So idk what she doin there like a pure young bwoy she want kmt, waste

15. She’s a scorpion, they will have sex 7 days a week, high sex drive, does she sleep with wonda doll, since she always fly out for scammer, rich kid.and what happened to the BMW she was hyping on buying last year bday.

16. She F**k kdidon and wondadoll inna threesome now them fall out I can’t with these ppl them sexually confuse sex too much

17. Ven mad old .she should of stay with mrfrass. She go from that to broke Ass Richkid that f**k men.an wear all fake shit .chains clothes shoes everything fake.richkid don’t have shit .ven clown out herself stay puttin him up.an he never post her. Ven can’t even pay her rent .but she a fly to go mind richkid.an only has one of her kids gal nuh have nutten bout her

18. @needleye 101 I commented at 7:14 I never made the comment at 7:36 just inase u were thinking its the same person commenting so just draw up!!!! And a facts me a chat cause mi see di messages & everything suh nobother come jupm dung yassuh mi no lie & me nuh have no reason fi come tell no lie!

19. Ven yuh work inna real life…but yuh fi grow yuh pickney dem yuhself. Mi loike yuh moretime…but your knuckles need good ole Ambi or Palmers. Those agents work over a period of time and has longevity. Get back tuh di basics and lowe di toxic chemicals. Big up yuh self still.

20. Ven you ugly and Apple a mad you because you still in love with Jay icon,get a life bitch pay the ppl they money for the booth