VEN DEM SEH IF YUH GONE WID MONEY

Ven u run go ja fi give kidbreezy u money but u go fi the little girl. wonda doll ur women send yu new clothes that u and her make up back ok i see tax time mi fi get the little 1,200 the government lone yu u guys giving away ok it tax to thejam them down there start look back yur ex in America nw

21 thoughts on “VEN DEM SEH IF YUH GONE WID MONEY

1. Yes u a worry bout ven u pay your rent yet ur bills dem pay yet u momma still a mine u poppa soh leave her meck shi mine who shi wah

2. Why doesn’t she. Venture out and go exotic places? Narrow minds keep going to the 1 place all the time! Take real flights like Paris,Egypt, London. Meet real men with real money, can’t stand bleached guys! With tight pants.

1. Maybe she dosent WANT to….JAMAICA is her HOMELAND, not just a vacation spot. So if she want to go back HOME on fake flights (cause apparently the only REAL flights are to Paris, Egypt and London) 5 times a year, then that is her prerogative. Don’t project your aspirations on others, not everyone wants to see the world.

3. Worry about what happens under your roof folks. Remember it’s Ven’s money, her pussy, her green card, her desires and not yours! Good Day!

4. Why ven nuh low these likkle nasty man and go find a real nice guy who treats her well? Is like she have low self esteem or something. Mi see Ven post big old whatsapp convo weh she have wid har friend or cousin or something weh she a talk bout Kwessi or weh him wah name and a stress bout him and all a tell the dutty boy how she ago buy bad shoes fi him old dunce raaaass. Mi cudda really siddung a stress bout man weh look like dutty Kwesi or the one up a top? Ven if a di buddy u love them tek a f%#k off a dem and block them, then unblock them when u ready again fi some more dick. How u a hot gal an a mind man f%$king fool. a u fi a run off man head how u fi make man a style u.

5. She’s not cute and neither is dolly! But on a serious note is her body really fake because she has a banging shape and it looks natural…. oh sender you sound stupid nobody received their taxes yet lol

6. Ven just trying to make Kwesi jealous my opinion
    Him just post him bday pic looking so tacky and in need of winter clothes and Ven come wid JA post after just fi hurt up the yute head
    Cause she’s know his weakness and trying to prove a point
    Dolly doing the same thing cause she run put up shopping bags inna mall just fi hurt up him head cause him left her again since the drama and he unfollowed her on IG
    Dem is one fool for this boy both playing happy just fi hurt up Kwesi who dem still ago mine when it’s all said and done

7. Why oonu even care what shi a do wid fi har money. And so what if she go to ja alone some ppl cant even afford that. Y’all worry about the wrong things. PS. her body definitely don’t look natural. Whoever did it tho did pretty well. Moral of the story is you cant die with the money. So…..

8. Ven run gone a Jamaica fi try get kwesilaunchaz jealous anytime the boy diss har she fly go Jamaica to look for David to get kwesilaunchaz Jealous so him can want har back ven we a pick up on your little secrets dwl you sad bad

9. VEN YUH OLD TIRED AN MASH UP LOL DAVID OR KWESILAUNCHAZ NOT LOOKING AT YOU STOP TRY GETTING KWESILAUNCHAZ JEALOUS ITS OVER VEN GIVE UP ALREADY HIM BIRTHDAY PASS AN DOLLY DONT EVEN LOOK ON HIM THE BOY IN NEED A CLOTHES NO MORE DOLLY FI CLOTHES HIM

10. Rass David well post new shoes pon Instagram fi show off pon kwesi, how coincidental of him to get new boot as ven land eehh

11. Ven I want to tell u David is gay him and bimmer kid knows his secret he is a fraud and he love use woman but he is gay ask anybody in Kingston

12. Ven was seen in triple thursdays last night with the famius Rich Kid… Ven yuh have a low self esteem and u desperate bad fi a man… Is another Kanisha dis.. What is really wrong with these girls they do anything for love.. Me hear seh Ven bring down a bag a things fi David aka diego aka rich kid.. these girls are really sad