VEN REALLY BEAT TENISHA IMAGES PAN DI CLOWN TING

THIS IS THE COMMENT WHEY VEN LEF PAN DI POST YESSIDEH AND OF COURSE IT NEED IT OWN POST BECAUSE VEN THINK SHE WIN THE LOTTO THAT NEVER PLAY … CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL KWESI THAT SOCIAL MEDIA IS A PART OF THE MEDIA BUT A MEDIA IS COMPROMISED OF DIFFERENT MEDIUMS

Let me set the record strait …I guess y’all want to know what’s up between us me & Kwesi ok …Let me tell y’all what happen ….First and fore most KWESI DID not eat me out if I’m with a Man & He don’t have it I’m gonna help my man and have him doing something to help his self aswell so he don’t have to keep coming back to me ……me and kwesi is back since may …Kwesi and me slleep every night only if we got a lil argument he will sleep home because I’m very bossy & Im a bully I can say ..He always said that about me …me and kwesi bin having a lil problem since he went into my phone and see that me and David still communicating…He saw I said I still love you to David ….so he got mad and screen shot the message….I start to argue with him saying y you went and screen shot my message which don’t concern u …Since then we having a bit a problem …Well the reason now for us to stop talking now we both on my bed on each other phone on Ig ..I was strolling through my timeline I saw this girl pic so I stop and look at it because it’s a nice pic …Then I see that he like her pic ….Then I start to look through her pics then I see that he likes almost all her pics …I turn and said ” WHAT A WAY U A LIKE ALL HER BL*****T PICS ….he turn and start liking all my pics ….Then I start doing the same to his ….I comment twice on two of his pics then he turn to me and said Y u commenting when u said u only half way in my life you not gonna be …I turn and said Me nah be …F**k u ..yes I’m not gonna be ….We have to LIVE TOGETHER FIRST BEFORE I BE THAT WOMEN in ur life …So I said I will BLOCK U SO WE DONT HAVE TO BE FRIENDS ….So stop talking Shit over here ..any one of my EX-FRIENDS WICH TO COME FORWARD AND TALK THE TRUTH …KWESI NEVER LEAVE VEN YET …Kwesi never stop call Ven phone …I’m not the female that call down a nigga if we not talking …don’t get it wrong he’s a sweet person if u get to know him but I have to do what I have to do …I just want to settle this and it’s bin awhile now I want to …This is so overrated now …it’s played out come on people leave my name now alone …Thank u .

35 thoughts on “VEN REALLY BEAT TENISHA IMAGES PAN DI CLOWN TING

1. Wellllll…..in all fairness it has been a ding dong neck n neck battle fi the title between Sexy Ven n Dolly. Some people even think that they are two sides of the same coin,so it was that close n coming down to the wire.

However with this latest salvo from Sexy Ven ,in the final furlong..Sexy Ven has managed to put some clear daylight between her n Dolly! Surging ahead via a grammatically errors filled nonsensical illogical wtf pitiful rant..yep she’s won the title and the reward is a dance with Shakira Shakira!!

Bad to bad unno can’t recall Grammar police ever having to correct n serve Dolly.Dolly yuh win…simple..a brand new bouncing baby boy of joy,may he transform your life for the better. Sexy Ven I remain a fan of your sexiness but that’s about it.

1. But what is the prize though, STD and a baby smh some gyal have lowwwwwwwwwwwwww self esteem. It’s just sad brand name clothes and boot can’t buy common sense and ambition

2. They are still together! They follows each other as well! Ventheblessed1 is her private IG and if you look on Kwesi page he follows her! Ven doesn’t care if Kwesi goes back to Dolly, Ven can’t stop that! Ven is good, as long as Kwesi give Ven sex when she needs it! Ven want Kwesi to do him because she is gonna do her when she ready to go f**k around with other men. That’s all

3. But Ven, IF you and Gaysi neva lef……HOW DOLLY BREED?????????? Secondly, go down ah McGregor Gully and ask Gully Bop cousin fi stop sleep pon yuh self esteem. A man can post up yuh Hairy Battyhole on social media and swear pon him shitty buddy she him and you nuh deh and you have the AUDACITY fi seh unnuh neva lef?? unno neva lef and unno neva right DWL cause mama! What you got going on (One woman show, ain’t no couple bihh) Mek Ike and Tina look like the Honeymooners. bad to bad mi woulda rather him beat yuh cause you can cry Psychological abuse or mind control.No Ven yuh fool diffrently Mi waan know ah who raise yuh

4. I legit believe Ven is mental. She has no self esteem at all. Mi shame fi har’. Ven & Dolly both fool fool fi even a deal with that deh shim deh. But as stated above, Ven tek di lead.

5. VEN OBSESSED ON A DIFFERENT LEVEL OMG CAN ONE WOMAN MAKE A BOY A CLOWN HAR OUT SO ANY MAN SEE A FOOL DEM CAN EAT OUT WHY NOT F**K HAR A TELL HAR WHAT SHE WANT TO HEAR VEN SWEAR KWESI LOVE HAR IS RHE MONEY THE BOY LOVE

6. I cant believe met got so much time to waste with this low life worthless piece of shit ven go and look for your grandson you is the worst on 2 feet i cant stand a bone in you how on gods hurts you paying a man to fuvk you boy i should say go get your priorities straight and you do life for them gram i honestly not going to even waste my time with this girl

7. Desha needs to mind her business weh a rotten and stay outta people mix up, bout she a one of the few who a like picture

8. Heheheheheheh woiiiiiiiiiiii … omg ven me lubb you bad but please leave this batty fish alone u can do so much better SMH plus ven he was sleeping with u and dolly same time , u not afraid of disease????? Remember your kids ven I know for a fact that u can get a nice man u seems like a very nice person . Hard working woman the only fault I fine with u is I don’t like this batty fish u calling a man .. that’s not a man what can he offer u ven ??? Apart from sex hmmmmm nothing can he actually pay a bill for you ??? Can he be a role model in your kids life ?????? Nooooooo ven please I know u have your self esteem its buried deep under something idk u might call it love ..find it soon

9. Then Dolly, if the horse dead and the cow fat…. Does that means the cow eat the horse? Lol I’m asking for a friend

10. This boy never own up this woman yet like how him did own up dolly An put her up pan him page An she really a own him up like he’s somebody f**king fool

11. THE BOY CANT GET ANY LOWER HE IS A WORTHLESS BOY EATING OUT WOMAN FOR A LIVING WHY HIM KEEP ON MAKE VEN A DO HIM SO FOR LITTLE MONEY COME ON HIM NEED TO GO TAKE CARE OF HIM BABY VEN CONFIRMED THAT HIM BROKE AN HIM SO HYPE AN HAVD NO MONEY SHAME

12. What kills me these 2 MORONS KEEP USING “NOW” FOR KNOW…Jesus Christ unu dunce..@MET, A VEN REALLY SAY DEM TINGS DERE OR IS SOMEONE PRETENDING TO BE HER? I refuse to believe it..SAY IT AINT SO PLEASE…

13. Ven Kwesi seh u house waan clean him seh u don’t like clean yuh bathroom u walk an showoff but yuh fridge want clean & food in deh. U Eva drop off yuh 1 pikney off fi whore down Dancehall and spend pon mon an yuh fridge empty him tell ppl u always haffi bathe before u and him laid down or sex. Suh how u manage fi tek up back weh Dolly put down?? U only sleeping with him tru u did get hurt an embarrassment from Dolly an in the public eye suh u trying to prove him still waan u but that’s not how the public see it. U look like u desperate for luv and attention an This step u mek is letting a real mon who’s watching stay far cause it’s a turn off to knw how low u willing to go for a wasteboi.

14. Ven never seh kwesi give her std and you really reach back a kwesi again you are a big women take care of your kids

15. ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaah roll in yah dwprcl a weh dah big foo fool gal yah come from eeh…yuh nuh have much sense doe. Caaah Good gyal if yuh a mine mi of course mi a call yuh eediat gyal all when yuh madd mi still a call :nerd she fool eeh… Gyal now mi know yuh naave nuh sense mi personally naaaaaa tap talk bout yuh ova yah….misss fi yuh life need a crowd yuh too selfish yuh nuh want we talk bout yuh clown life yuh too wicked.

16. Queen Yardie u love passa passa eh real batty fish u are swimming u love mixup up too much just come out of the closet cuz u are not straight girrrl pinkwall is life to u it seems

17. Man clown a the year goes to VEN met Kwesi chat har like dog when she ask him bout it him tell har alie an she believes everythng Kwesi sleep a ven house because ven a pay him for his time him sah when ven wake up Ina the morning
    Har mouth Eva stink dwl the house always dutty him seh she nasty him have to tell har to clean the place up

18. Ven uno need fi leave only voicemail pon people phone because uno too dunce .
    Writing is not your thing you [ now ] what I mean.? Know lol.

Ven you, robbas, Apple, mis Lou, kerryann, ugly Sally and dolly need to guh light the lamp a Jamal.

All you bitches are really dunce.
    All uno duh is embarrassed uno self on social media.

[ public media ] if I laugh u [ now ] i am going to cry.

Ven stop [ fornicate ] lies on know.
    Apple your spellings is not alone.
    Ven bring company fi yuh. Lol.

Mi sorry fi spellings uno neva stop beat up spellings til, spellings dead .
    RIP Spellings

19. No matter how yuh body look these bum niggas will play the shit outta you!!! Ven and Dolly need to wake up already almost 2018 and these worthless men still shittin on both of you..seriously..STAY AWAKE