VEN SEH SHE STOP DO HAIR MY LORD LMAOO

24 thoughts on “VEN SEH SHE STOP DO HAIR MY LORD LMAOO

1. What kids your a mother to? Ven you never with them They always home alone fending for them self’s while you out ah road and sell cream and in parties. If your going to run a business learn to be more professional cause the ignorant mentally is just going to cause you to lose customers. Not every negative persons you have to answer you always make your self look stupid that’s why we have so much to talk about you. no one is hating on your cream selling we have jobs and benefits. Ven you suppose to been on you just now getting on and talking say we hating girl bye…. if I’m in my age like you and carrying on like come see never see somebody please slap me cause you very frightened. You claim you go church and godly but Jesus Christ look how you mouth filthy no sah uno love preach about god and look easy as 123 you draw out your a fraud and so is your looks. Go sit dung and learn how to be more professional do your thing in peace stop telling the world your next move, move in salience it not hard but you want hype so bad and then claim everyone is hating how you have so much time to know that? If your so busy why entertain every person that has something negative to say? You know why cause you live for people and live for hype and live for proving your the boss chick. Ven go mother your kids and stop worry about social media

2. I don’t know who fah page Kim Possible nuh deh pon. She’s like a groupie. Nuff and two sided. Ughhhh these bitches irk my nerves. One dutty barrel of crabs.

1. OMG I JUST SAID THAT LAST NIGHT AND ALWAYS KISSING SPICE ASS AS SOON AS SHE POST KIM A RUN UP UNDER IT. SHE’S LIKE A INSTA GROUPIE

3. A DIS OLD PPL SAY FOWL SEE HIM SHIT AND THINK A EGG . SHE BUY HOUSE AND LAND SEEMS LIKE HER STRUGGLING DAYS ARE OVER

4. A truth Lady Met she’s too frightened man and have no real assets. Blessed weeknend MET can’t diss you a you first give my buss . Mi say house and land is the best assets for anyone.

1. :kiss …this is called ig tricking…a hype up herself fi mek ppl think things a sell fi mek ppl run n buy

5. Sorry hun that bleaching cream isn’t approved by the FDA ven you can brag to dunce . First you need insurance in case anyone decided to sue you hope your biz has insurance.

6. I like Ven’s hussle mentality.. haffi mek it inna life.

What i do not appreciate is her desperate need to address everyone who has something negative to say about her and her business.There is nothing more admirable than a person hussling, making that money and maintaining a PRIVATE LIFE…

Alot of ppl out here going through alot of shit and no one knows about it…
    Alot of ppl out here making REAL money moves and the whole world bout know about it..

Strive to be a successful, respectable business woman now man. its clear Ven making $$ from this cream thing… settle down and become someone admirable….

Would be good to see ppl talking GREAT things about you on IG and PINK WALL. always some f**kery.

7. Lawd Ven, I’m not a hater but you starting to get under my skin now…I don’t see anyone hating on you either..mostly I see people telling you the truth and you reacting like the illiterate person you are. Ven the person that told you to act professional, get some business classes and spelling classes, that’s you4 best friend, not a hater but we understand that you are too dumb to realise that. Ven, even big businesses will tell you, you can become a victim of your own success, growing your business faster than you have the capacity to meet demands is a killer, you leave a gap for the competition, Ven you are having a simple problem and the solution is also simple but if I post what I think you should do here, somebody else might run with it and knock you out the competition clean clean, so I won’t do that, what you need to do is find a professional business consultant to advise you confidentially. I don’t bleach or advocate for bleaching but I admire that you are trying to move forward even though you don’t know what you’re doing quite yet, learn to take criticisms and complaints, it’s the best business advice.

8. Bitch dirty and broke. Who said something about her corporation whey the Stae neva licensed? LOLLLLL Me died.

9. She’s human guys n yes she put things out there for attention but it’s really up to you to ignore that shit! She’s not the worse person in the world so why treat her that way?

10. No one is rushing Ven for a damn thing. She want people to think business is booming till she nuh have hand fi sell. That way they will think her product is good an rush go buy it. Look at you too. Trying to use your little pea brain. Well….I give you “A” for effort. Lol.

11. Ven having biz open you up to critics’ a lots off ppl before you get called out & criticize . Some is constructive some is negative brush it off & keep going answering everyone is not wise . It seems like you just a have business to show off pon ppl don’t do that hun don’t toot your own horn bad blessing will tak you .

12. Ven you telling a next woman to go suck a Aids dick and you ven were married to known guy man . You have two daughters becareful what we wish for others am sure you suck nuff bisexual men dick in the past. .

13. Totally agree with anon 6:15. Ppl love to talk dirty and spew venom!!! Ven you at risk more than most cause a nuff d you duck. Same way DH mattrass Nyoka one time say she hope the person get hit by a bus and come suck her out. I thought the same thing, why you wish death on someone n who would suck her? These females are angry from ppl especially men mentally abusing them that’s why they act the way they do. If you ignore them they wither away from lack of attention. Ven you go church n talk like that? Stop it!!!!

14. First of all Ven,u need to calm down and don’t let me have to send in how u f**k up my skin. A just because my heart clean and I really wanna see u do good and grown. However u need to humble that ass and get your shit fda approved before u put that shit on the market and also inform people about what I are putting into the product. Trust me u are gonna end up in big trouble soon,I smell a law suit. Ven your cream and soap burns like hell!!! U can literally feel that shot burning into your skin. Yes I know it was my choice to buy it and I can’t really blame Ven,but I’m so upset

15. Ven, listen to me and listen very carefully. You’re digging your own GRAVE without knowing it. Don’t you know that COCK mouth kills COCK? If I’m cruel enough I could have you charged by the FEDS for manufacturing a product without the approval of the FDA. Do You really understand the danger of having and selling an unauthorized product? Do you really knows the danger? Please be quite before I send the FEDS after you.