VEN WHERE IS THE BUSINESS YOU REGISTERED?

17 thoughts on “VEN WHERE IS THE BUSINESS YOU REGISTERED?

1. In her delusional , attention-seeking big head! Why this woman nuh lowe social media and be a good parent man? Does she take her daughter on trips????? Water world? Disney world? Skate land or whatever ???!?! Every damn day is social media antics !! Go zales now Ven go buy yourself a ring AND bracelet .. Kmt

2. People tend to forget that we can search just about ANYTHING online. DOS and DOL never lied to ME YET LOLLLLL

3. Sender you just as bad as Ven. You went out your way to search for her business. Kimmie and Dolly go and take care of both you”ll kids who us under the age of 1. If she chose to put up liscence let Ven live

1. Hi Ven a di spelling give u whey Sis, pls bear in mind there are numerous adult literacy programs in Brooklyn plsssssssssss seek out one

4. They think Met followers are all illiterate. Some are investigators, some do follow-ups, some do wellness checks, some are historians, some have theories, some are theologist, some give diagnosis…Shit, some even do backgrounds check. LOL
    If you read carefully and with understanding, you can learn a thing or two.
    Sender good because Ven is not worth googling but its always funny when people get caught in their lies.

5. Dolly have VEN trying hard to step her game up lol poor lady seeking for attention so bad. she just look lonely and sad bad guess she just want people to say she’s doing good kmft get the f**k off social media life sad bad

6. Wow sender u have too much time on your hands, ven shall not die but live and declare the goodness of god @Dolly have ven trying too hard LMAOO ven is doing good in real life . But what dolly have over ven ????? Apart from the wutless BWOY hmmmmmmm wait dolly have no credit she don’t own or live in her own place, poor baby don’t even have his own room or crib dolly and her kids sleep on the same bed KMFT squeeze up like pack sardines DWL kimmy am not gonna touch u cause yu ugly like sin

7. SENDER DID NOTHING WRONG!!!! BEFORE YOU DEAL WITH ANYTHING PEOPLE CHECK THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU OR CHECK RATING FROM YELP

PINK WALL IS THE:

1) BETTER BUSINESS LEGIT BUREAU

2) BETTER WIFE BUREAU

3) BETTER MATE BUREAU

4) BETTER COMMUNITY COCKY BUREAU

5) BETTER HOMELESS AND WHO AH KOCH BUREAU

6) BETTER WHO TEK NUFF MAN BUREAU

7) BETTER BRUK POCKET MAN BUREAU

8) BETTER WHO’S THE BABY FATHER BUREAU

9) BETTER WHO AH GET BUN BUREAU

10) BETTER WHO WEAR ALL FAKE AND GWAN LIKE DEM RICH BUREAU

EVERYBODY WHO IS JAMAICAN, WHO IN THE DANCEHALL, CANADA, ENGLAND, JAPAN TO RAHTID OR WHO LOVES THE JAMAICAN CULTURE BECAUSE THE TRINI AND GT, AFRICANS, BE ON HERE TOO. (YOU CAN TELL HOW DEM WRITE) I HATE TO SEE THE ONES AH WRITE BOUT PINK WALLERS THIS AND THAT. IF THEM DONT TUNE IN THE SUSS DEM NAH KNOW THE SUSS. DEM LOVE THE SUSS UP TOO. LOL

I DONT COME ON OFTEN BUT WHEN I DO LAWD. THE PINK WALL IS JAMAICAN ENQUIRER. LOVE IT OR LEAVE IT ALONE.

FYI- IF YOU DONT WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW YOUR BUSINESS STOP TRYING TO BE POPULAR. STOP POST UP THINGS WHEY YOU KNOW ARE FAKE, CANT AFFORD, OR SCAM.

8. In her defense she prob has to mail off those papers first and hear back from the state for a tax ID.. she was too hype to show off so ah dis teach har lol

9. anon 11:04 nope u get the tax id the same day when u license business and when I did it I paid $200+ so plse tell ven sit down. the Chinese dem tek them time and build. the white pple dem the same. the jews u don’t even know them rich. but us Jamaican once we even think bout an idea we start hype and that’s y or business suffer cause no one wants to be humble and make money. smh

Leave a Reply to SENDER NUH WRONG Cancel reply