VERSACE 2019

9 thoughts on “VERSACE 2019

1. That’s why these high end designers don’t like them ghetto looking rug rats lol ON A SERIOUS NOT PEOPLE STOP WEARING THESE FAKE SHIT..HIGH END LABELS INSPIRED SHIT. IF YOU CAN’T AFFORD IT DON’T FAKE IT; it’s not a good look. It’s sad that people who actually go and spend their money on one or two pieces for their own comfort, then you have these ghetto trash trying to fake it. Work and save and go buy one or two pieces and feel good about your ghetto selves. If you wear fake then you good to fake anything in life.

2. NO AUNTY DO FENDI, BC I THINK DEM DO FENDI BADDDD, I WOULD NEVER BUY THE REAL FENDI EVEN IF MI COULDAVE AFFORD IT… VERSACE NEED TO SU ZARA, A DEM COME WITH ALL THESE VERSACE WANNABE…MI SAY MI SHAME FI HOUSE OF GUCCI AND NOW FENDI, LET NOT MENTION POOR VERSACE… :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

3. :2thumbup :supermaho :hope Mi coulda tell Unno that Splice did bound fi spoil it!!That Bleu chick though :peluk

4. Wear wtf u want black ppl, make a mockery of the white man’s legacy like they did ours. Let low self esteem house negros continue to feel “sad” that they paid full price for theirs FOH

5. Monifa fi young gal you looks real old. I thought you were 45 years. The madman you married to draw your youth. Monifa you are a sad case. Wendy looks better than you by far.