WAIT DEH…..MADDOW DID DASH OUT DI TINGS FRIDAY

4 thoughts on “WAIT DEH…..MADDOW DID DASH OUT DI TINGS FRIDAY

1. Met I make sure set up my DVR to tape Rachel incase I’m not home because she do thorough research and bring the facts/heat. I feel that NYT have full transcript of what went on in all the phone calls and what’s about to happen. The mad man in chief a fret because he knows the walls are slowly coming down. All him son in law involved that’s why he gave him a post. I also found out that the son in law family bought a baseball team and the mad man in chief gave the old owner of said baseball team position of Ambassador to France.
      Met how you nuh mention the King of fertilizer from Russia the one whey buy the house for $100Mil from the mad man in chief?! Mi seyyyyyyy the wall aguh crumble dunggg and heart attack is inevitable!!

2. We already know that him up to him hairline in dukkie…lol

He is a deflector and noise maker.

1. Washington post New York Times NBC a turn up the heat pon the trumpazee he guilty as sin I think him no that’s why him a get angry and accuse Obama he will be impeached and rightfully so him owe the russains,big time and I believe every bit of the dossier always said that