WALDIE, RUMORS AND THE LAW

Word on the street before Waldie died was that he was paying off a certain police station in order to keep his life. It is said that his shooter is a police that was known to him and used to carry out hits so that is why when he died the people around him claimed it was police and also blamed the leader….(due to how these ppl dangerous mi still nah put whey di person write) ..Waldie was running the streets with extortion and drug peddling but now that we have confirmed that his real sidekick was the drug supplier we now know why ramidal’s death makes sense..The post below was submitted by one of Waldie’s cronies…Cockburn Pen is in a silent war because of Justin Ogilvie’s son’s death and the fact that someone wants to take out Waldie’s whole crew, and in doing so will control the streets…………and all the top clubs in Jamaica..Someone wants to turn over the drug money……….lets see who will survive

MET…THIS SERIOUS this is what happend surround the death of waldie all these people them say waldie kill is a lie..Now listen to what is going on in jamaica with the (Edited) and is hitman worker ACP B–T THEM A the one who is doing all THESE killing coming off a big drug buss in portmore Caribbean estate the PM and the RAMDIAL AND FATHER RAMDIAl they all doing drug rocketing for some time now this is Wat cause all the problem when the son of ramdial Rob up some of the drugs AND call in the police to buss it because him AND the PM having issue after the boss find out what happend and tell ramidal jr to pay back for the buss him refuse from doing that say him not going to pay back then next thing wa happend police go kill him after that the father was toll to pay for him which is 200 and more million the father say him not paying it too the father did have the money in is account cause the PM mek them check the account and see all these million could a pay and refused so him afi pay the price den so the police them go kill him to cause no money nah run back right now the hold family a them afi run weh the MP DID AFI FIND SOMEBODY TO PUT IT ON SO THEM GO KILL WAILDIE AND FRAME ALL THE PPLE THAT THEM KILL AND SAY A HIM BECAUSE HIM NAH TEK NO TALK FROM THEM and MIXED WITH THEM SO HIM PUSH HIM OUT TRUE A HIM A ONE A THE BIGGEST PNP DON THAT CAN GIVE PNP A STRENGTH BY GETTING PPLE TO VOTE AND MORE AND DEM WA TEK OVER PEN….. WAILDIE CANT GO IN A RAMDAIL ORGANIZATION WAILDIE A POOR MAN TO THEM A SKYSCRAPER THING THEM DEAL WITH Y YOU THING ANDREW LOVE THE MAVADO SONG SAY FRESH CASH HIM SAY WHEN U GET A MONEY U FI SPIN IT THE PM A MEK U KNW SAY A FRESH CASH HIM A DEAL WITH HIM SAY WE NUH USE TAX MONEY AND DO NTN EVERYTHING A OUT A HIM POCKET PAY DRUG MONEY BUT REMMBER THIS NOT GOING TO LAST FOR LONG THE FEDS THEM DEHYA AND KNW EVERY THING WAH GWAN TOO MUCH CORRUPTION FULL TIME NOW IT FI STOP WE NEED OVERSEAS PPLE TO GET INVOLVE IT GONE TO BAD NOW EVERYBODY GONNA CRY SHAME WHEN IT BUSS OUT THE RIGHT WAY GOD NAH SLEEP EVERY THING HAPPENED FOR A REASON ALL CORRUPTION MUST STOP AND WILL STOP……….

28 thoughts on “WALDIE, RUMORS AND THE LAW

1. If this is true we corner raass dark, we need the US to come take over this shit. The corruption by the public sector workers is stifling this country.
    LOOK AT THE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY FOR EXAMPLE, THEM STOP ISSUING HACKNEY LICENCES BECAUSE THEM CLAIM NO SPACE LEFT, BUT ANY AND EVERYBODY CAN BUY ANY AMOUNT AT A COST OF 150K EACH!!!! EVERYBODY IN THAT SECTOR IS FULLY AWARE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING AND NOBODY DOING SHIT ABOUT IT. AND THE MANAGEMENT OF THE AUTHORITY ARE THE ONES WHO ARE INVOLVED IN IT.

1. You worthless crumbs! A so unu surrender to bullshit and would give all unu young fi save unu self!

U.S. come take ova wah?! Damn slave is what you be and shall die and come back to live a lesser existence….Selah!

1. Why are you so bitter and like to call people names for their own opinions ??? Dam you’re such a gall. Calm down

1. Bitter no suit me.

Ask why me such a rabid bitch. You don’t have to be tender about it.

Look fi me next post because is pure SYM in that one.

2. Ten a one, half a dozen a de adda! SYM cause unlikes no relevant (press, press)..You shithouses!

Jamaica will NEVER be ruled by nobody else! Worst a country name merka! So be de case earthquake tek it and tun it inna de sea! SYM!

Unu ride de dislike button not fi whey me write but because a me write it…GO suck unu mumma.

You would never hear a black american wish another nation tek over america , but you island niggers are too LAZY to protest against unu government, and for those willing you dead dogs, whey demon life blow inna, present unu self as obstacles. The Maroons dem know why dem return unu coward ancestors back from dem villages…turn coat inna unu blood long before the white man dem ships arrived pon the African coast line. All when unu a hybrid it inna unu! Go SYM and har forefathers.

JAMAICA ME SAY ALL DAY AND EVERYDAY! GOOD OR BUMB*CL**T BAD…NOT EVEN INNA DEATH SHALL WE PART! Me ago turn soil! Go SYM.

Happy Saturday… :cool *inna me like I really give a phuck voice*

1. it’s false, Tivoli men took Bogle out for his connection with Jah T’s death. Beenie Man was just badlucked to be in a public spat with him at the time of his murder

2. Waldie did fi dead from him fren,stab the likkle youth in him neck……from the big man a cock burnpen did send call him and his cronies and dem come a pen,the whole a dem did fi dead!!!

1. Slick slick? No u ain’t but trying to be? Terrence Bent IZ di BOSS! Now u kno who him be! The most respected POLICE IN JAMAICA u get it?

1. So respectable him neva breed this parch bitch ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

When a gyal scorn due to d*ck dem become dangerous to society.

3. You know Terrence Bent’s name has beenie calling on here for a while. What’s the story surrounding him? Btw if this account I’d true, is the PM connected to the NESOL employee?

4. Well bent and former commissioner Ellington are related that’s why him reach so far. Ellington was involved in drugs too so anything is possible

5. Nobody whey use ‘TOLL’ fi TOLD CAN’T give me no suss pon people way above dem life station!

Nuff time unu run yah wid stories fi discredit de site…not buying this BULLSHITBULLSHIT. Unu mix up what is facys with some looooong tale of BULLSHIT.

Yu neva satisfy the other times you call up de man name, so now you come back wid 3 other man name just fi call up ONE.

6. Unu just pressed pan blooooooodclaat Bent suh?! A wah one a unu get breed and dump?! Di man seh him browning with hazel eyes in Old Harbour! Weh get house car and business unu move on now man! The browning give him his one and only trophy child! Move on mooove on! Bent is the ooonly GENERAL a roooad! Ask any bloodclaat police a ROAD! Weddah him mix up or not! King a road :cool reputation goooood a roooad! F**k and and Lowe the man name man! One baby madda the man seh! one!

1. Morning, G. I care zero bout any a these dead phuckers. A the same gyal and company deh yah pon de man name. Four tales in one! This is the tale of a man telling a story to impress people, so dem think he/she and de ole lady well connected. Bedtime story this and one that causes real life nightmares.

Me sure somebody going to remember who dem hear wid this sloppy gossip before it reach ova yah. I nah wish dem not even good luck because is damn lie and problems dem a look. Tap, tap…

7. This story is foolishness Marvely man them kill Justin son, if the yute never die from the stab Pen would be cool, finally if Waldie never style the man from Maxfield he would not have gotten shot at near his building site. Once waldie kill Clive and the next elder and was making talk saying The guy from Tower hill next he would have still been around. We all know bully soldier them weak and love take orders him would have died old

8. Yes Mr Bent you are always on jmg reading and using jmg as a media platform to deter people minds from multiple police murders done hit man style to stray minds of people because we all know the streets run with what they hear. I agree that a lot of killers in Jamaica canโ€™t be caught because nobody will testify against them so they have to be dealt with that way . But the question is ( is Terrence Bent involved in murder for hire ? )

9. PP :ngakak dis smaddy obsessed wid Bent me a tell yuh!!!! Dem need fi ask the road bout the KING IN the JDF! U nuh hear unu world boss kartel big up the boss BENT In a him song? Oh! Nuh gyal cyaa try feel dem cunning can want come squeeze info bout Bent pan yah and me nuh run seen! NONE! Unu naaa get it a road and unu naa get it pan pink wall either! Tell unu police frens dem to try and be more like BENT wen unu siddung a chat the boss! Yer!!

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply