WALDY, DI POLICE, RAMIDAL , BULBY ……

***The below was sent in…..***

FROM 77 LANE BULBY FROM PORTMORE SON RAMDIAL AND FATHER RAMDIAL.WALDIE U NEVER DID AGO KILL ALL DEM MAN DEH AND GET WEY WITH IT. U USE THE POLICE MAN AND THE ONE THAT THE POLICE KILL THE WEEK B4 SATURDAY AND KILL THE MAN DEM. THE SAME POLLICE THAT IS ON YOUR PAYROLL WHEN FATHER RAMDIAL FIND OUT SAY A U KILL HIM SON A TWENTY MILLIOIN DOLLAR HIM GIVE THE POLICE DEM FI KILL U BUT BECAUSE U HAVE THREE QUARTER OF THE POLICE PON U PAYROLL ONE COME BACK COME SQUEAL TO U BOUT THE ORDER AND U SEND U MAN DEM GO KILL MR RAMDIAL. QUALLO NEVER DID AGO MAKE U GET WEY WITH THAT ONE CAUSE DEM DID HOLD THE CAR AFTER U KILL THE SON BECAUSE THAT CAR WAS REGRISTERED IN YOUR BROTHER NAME AND IS A POLICE AND ONE A U HIT MAN DID IN THERE THE POLICE LET DEM GO BECAUSE OF THE POLICE BADGE OLE CORRUPT JERMS DEM.

THE SAME POLICE DEM WEY U TRUST TURN ROUND BACK AND TAKE THE ORDER TO TAKE U OUT.. U SEE HOW THE RAV4 DRIVE UP ON U NEATLY WHEN U SWITCH CARS AND START PUT IT ON U. THE AMOUNT A GUN THAT UNUH DID HAVE WITH UNUH AND NONE COULDN’T FIRE SAME LIKE HOW U USE POLICE KILL BULLY AND MAMPIE ZEEKS AND SAME WAY U DEAD. PENCO U NEXT U SELL OUT BULLY FI THREE MILLION DOLLAR AND A BIKE YOUR DAYS IS NUMBER CAUSE REMEMBER SAY NUH BODY A PEN NUH RATE U A BECAUSE A WALDIE WHY U DID STILL LIVE..WALDIE TAKE HIM DRUGS MONEY AND CORRUPT THE YOUTH DEM.

THE AMOUNT A KILLING THAT GWAAN FI THE LAST FOUR MONTHS AND A U RESPONSIBLE FI IT TRIPLE SHOOTING IN A MANGOOSE TWN CONTENT AND GULLY WAR NONE STOP DEN NEED FI TAKE UP BACK U BODY AND SHOOT UP BACK TWENTY MORE TIME ALL U DUTY BROTHER BOUT HIM A CALL BIG MEETING WITH MELON AND CAT DEM BOUT POLICE FI DEAD FI U BROTHER,WHY U DONT TELL U CRONIES SAY WHEN THE RAV4 JUCK UNUH AND ASK YOUR NAME AND U TELL DEM AND WHEN THEM ASK U BROTHER FI NAME AND HIM TELL DEM IT START GET PUT ON REMEMBER THE POLICE DEM NEVER WAA KILL U SUH DEM JUST FIRE SOME SHOT AT U AND THE CAR FI PRETTY IT UP.UNUH A KEEP BIG MEETING FI KILL OFF BACK POLICE BUT AND NOW UNUNH A GO DEAD FAST.. WALDIE GWAAN GO JOIN BULLY DEM IN A HELL CAUSE DEN AWAIT FI U LONG TIME. NUFF PPL A REJOICE BUT DEN HAVE TO KEEP IT UNDER HUSH TONE..GULLY MAN DEM CAN SLEEP IN PEACE NOW.

113 thoughts on “WALDY, DI POLICE, RAMIDAL , BULBY ……

1. Kiss mi neck!!
    Reading this and I can feel chills,running down my spine
    I was told everything that person sent in,just last night & an ex-police confirmed that it was indeed police who killed him. It’s as if the person who wrote this was listening to the conversation I was on; I mean,word for word!!

1. Mi to!!! Mi get the same info the same day him dead n it’s like damn. Him name did really stink a road. He had to gooooo. But gwaan Waldie Mek Satan juke yuh pon yuh batty wid di fork. Members say a eternal burning enuh. Yuh soul a go burn over n over again

1. This nah nothing fi do wid politics! Try as you may this is about Drugs,gun,dirty money, psychotics and all other manner of criminality and evil.

2. That’s why crime cah stop. Jamaica will never get better until Police and Politician stop wrap up with criminal.

1. What about the citizens? What are their burdens to bare?

Every damn thing is police and politicians! Is police and politicians a do recruitment to form gangs, pack people with drugs to go abroad and purchase guns send home, take in cocaine shipments from South America?

From 1980,cocaine cowboys n girls, a do all a what you want to blame on the entire police force and government!

Yes! We have corrupt INDIVIDUALS in those organizations, but like it or not, it is the POWER of the cocaine millionaires that is behind this shit. Go take it up with the CIVILLIANS. How quickly unu forget the behavior of TG residents THAT right there should have told you how things really run.

I give no phucks about that incursion and they should NEVER get a red cent. The Criminal citizens and criminal den communities fi bun dung. Tired a unu more time.

1. WOW, my nemesis has finally got it! PP made a comment without using inappropriate language or cursing her fellow bloggers. Your testosterone levels must be VERY low today. Keep it up PP; I’m proud of you for a change.

1. You are a miserable, petty and provoking wretch. Your mouth must constantly get you in trouble huh? I feel you are a male who has way too much estrogen, exercise more and avoid xenoestrogens and strong phytoestrogens. Lowe PP. God knows me sick of you.

3. All now nobody nah call the name of the God father a wah ???? I know is roy fowl basically grow him as a yute but a who a di God father ?

1. Brokeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee unnu really nuh know this drug came right the amount a apartment that man own only thing is most not in his name but them still can’t short change him though. Fada fowl name fada for a reason!!!

4. Pnp Andrew side is the next side. I think trying to be like the great bully mad him. The man look uncomfortable in his pics. It turned him into a serial killer you look at his pics man dress awful everyone say him never take care of himself or looked the part. Would never consider him as no don of dons dude never step on a crime in his life anytime step Mek he have to make request to another don and pay to get things done. He was worst than any other individual that have a title couple months from now no one will mention him all the picture guy nick him kill what type of badness is that. Whoever post this article Don Waldie brother & Penco need to go, Penco kill out nuff of his friend them for Waldie. Penco have the same police style, he set up Ziggy, Foota, him kill his own soldier cousin because the cousin call him battymon. Nobody in Pen rate Penco him have to hide his year to year dance won’t be keeping anymore believe that battymon Penco suck cock for money… Don trying to organize the thing back after Waldie kill off all the elders that could help Idiot. Don said he have a list of police he want to kill for his brother everyone agree with him and will not do s thing you better run away your time will be before new year.

1. A True. A nuff man weh never agree fi roll wid waldie dem kill. Cause some man did seh Bully/ BullMan to the end! Dem never did a go let bully death n memories slip away. They were dead serious about that shit. Man like all 13 get killed. Man also did affi run weh. Mi know man weh run gone a country or small island gone live because dem a avoid waldie n death because dem want live. Him gone suh unuh can come back now

1. So what about the same Godfather that’s being mentioned that hails from Montego Bay? Roy Fowl don’t have the power, means or status to be no Godfather. Yes, he use to make a piles of cash when he lived in England and had droves of women trafficking drugs from Jamaica to the UK, but that came tumbling down many years ago. He is a minion now.

1. You might not know this, but the major drug dealers/traffickers in Jamaica back in the late seventies/eighties were uptown people (Indian/White descent). They use to supply the likes of Jim Brown and Carl Byah Mitchell and other thugs in the Ghetto back then. Sean Paul father for instance, was a drug smuggler Pilot. Even today, some of the big traffickers are mixed Jamaican uptowners (even Doctors/Dentist).

There was an incident back in the late seventies where an Uptown couple of Indian descent were visiting Florida and the husband and wife was kidnapped by Byah Michell cronies. The wife was pregnant and these Jamaican thugs drive a knife in the woman’s heart, slick the husband throat and dumped the bodies in the Florida Everglades. The husband was a major drug smuggler from Uptown.

5. Don’t care what they are affiliated with, Gun/Drugs/Politics, Kill out all of these Scrudrells the Scum of the earth who has destroyed My country with their criminal entity, Let peace be still on the island that once was the Gem of the Caribbean. GOOD BYE GERMS, You and duppy BAT aka Film should put in the same dirt grave. Jancrows, and for ALL the FEMALES who knowingly be with these EVIL because of Money, May your whom be cursed and all the people that they killed be upon YOU and Your Kids grandkids. Old Wicked and Vampires ruined Jamaica, Let them kill off each other from one so called Don to the other, Dutty Skeng Don, OLD Man Skeng Don who still fooling around the young girls in Jamaica, Your day soon come You old turbit. Go to HELL Waldie/Valdie or whatever you name, Now watch the arrogants with the big funeral for this lowlife. Swear to BBC these dogs who creating havoc in our communities.

6. I dont come and make up story I state facts or shut me mouth and just read on… One wicked that. THE SAME SATURDAY THE POLICE KILL THE ONE THAT KILL CLIVEY AND BULBY WALDY SEND DEM FI GO SHOOT UP GULLY MAN DEM AND IT BACKFIRE PON HIM CAUSE POLICE AND DEM IN A SHOOTOUT AND THAT ONE DEAD THE OTHER TWO RUN LEFT THE CAR AND POLICE GET MACHINE IN A IT. IT WAS YOUR TIME TOO MUCH KILLING U DID THINK U UNTOUCHABLE ALL THIRTEEN KILLING U THINK THE PPL DEM FORGET BECAUSE THIRTEEN STILL DID A SAY BULLY.. PENCO HOPE U REMEMBER SAY WALDY DEAD NOW SUH U SUPPOSE TO A FRET CAUSE NOBODY RATE U PLUS U HELP PLOT THIRTEEN DEAD AND SHOT HIM TO.. PENCO U BETRAY BULLY BIG TIME REMEMBER THERE IS NO LOLATY AMONGS CRIMINAL..THE PPL DEM A REJOICE ALL THE POLICE DEM TO DEM DID TIRED A WALDY AND THE F**KERY….I’M DONE

7. RAMDIAL SON KILLING DRUGS MOVE GONE BAD AND BUSINESS WASHING OF MONEY…10.06 YES DON HIM CALL BIG MEETING AFTER DEM SPARE HIM BOUT POLICE FI DEAD FI HIM BROTHER DEATH BUT HIM NEXT MEK HIM TRY DO WHAT HIM BROTHER DO AND SEE WHAT HAPPEN TO HIM CAUSE THE SAME POLICE DEM A PLAN FI KILL HIM IF HIM TRY TAKE OVER.BULBY DEAD BECAUSE WHEN DEM KILL CLIVEY BULBY CALL WALDIE AND ASK HIM WHAT THAT AND WALDIE A MEK HIM KNOW SAY A ONE DON, SUH BULBY NEVER PLEASE BOUT IT AND SEND SOME A HIM SOLDIER GO PON THE SITE WHICH WAS THE APARTMENT THAT WALDIE WAS AT TO DISMISS HIM BUT THE SOLDIER NEVER OUT HIM ONLY GRAZE HIM GET.. WALDY SEND THE BLEACH OUT FACEIME GO FI BULBY AND IT WAS DONE.. THAT IS HOW BULBY END OF DEAD.

1. This alone mek mi know yuh have the real deal info nuh sey a word just email met the whole saga cah yuh in the know!!!

1. But that’s what the person said. He killed Clivey and Bulby ask him about it, he dissed Bulby and Bulby shot up the site possibly in attempt to kill Waldie so he Waldie killed Bulby. That’s what the person wrote. Sounds credible to me. @anon 1:55

8. @ 2.28 ALL SHAKA HAVE TO TEK WEY HHIM SELF WHEN THIRTEEN DEAD JUST BECAUSE THIRTEEN SAY HIM NAH SWITCH A BULLY HIM SAY AND PENCO A SELL OUT A OLE HEEP A THINGS I WAA TALK BUT LET MI SHUT NO MOUTH. COCK BURN PEN NEED A CLEAN UP CAUSE TOO MUCH GUN OVER THERE BUT ME KNOW DEM SOON START KILL OFF DEM ONE ANOTHER BECAUSE THERE IS NO LOYALTY WITH GUNMAN..

9. TO HOW WALDY DID WAA KILL BITTY HIM SEND CLIFTON DEM FROM DELACREE LANE FI GO KILL BITTY SON IN A MANGOOSE TW AND END UP KILL A 11 YEAR OLD LITTLE YOUTH …THAT SUNDAY A THREE PPL GET SHOT TWO DEAD AND ONE IS A VEGETABLE RIGHT NOW. WALDY U END UP DEAD LEFT BITTY…CONTENT UNUUH CAN STOP THE WAR AGAINST GULLY NOW ALL THE ONE DUTTY CROW U A THE NEXT ONE ALL UNUUH DO A BUY GUN GIVE THE YOUTH DEM…

1. Your facts wrong. As a matter of fact Squeeze eye/Bitty son get shot in the cross fire. He wasnt the intended target. Delacree lane and Gully man them a link same way. Waldie link with Crab from Village

1. Yah watch the play while people a get killed. Hope you lose you sight.

I notice your type come off with a air of superiority when you could have saved lives.

1. Her name is Done is ha as per the name Muffet give her, her mom is so salty Mi a generation curse, Cah her Sons father Norman the barber died from aids and doneisha father was killed by gunman, her aunty died from a fire engine running over her the lot of them cursed them a war boat love fight and keep up f**ker !!!! Doneisha went to Merl grove when she left Merl grove she started f**k the police big man, then she started working at quad. Them drugs her off and she wake up naked inna hotel she left that get a wuk a digital and from there she started going panama wid her father sister to buy goods and sell out ta her car till she reach inna lisa shop, she used to deh wid a huge name buju and one huge out a rat bat cru. She and lisa fall out she get the store round a bargain mall then she a juggle till she meet Waldie and the rest is history. The mumna deh wid manfrost Weh help kill off Mr. Thompson and finance nuff war in and around Lincoln and surrounding area. Through extortion them shoot him up and now him paralyze.
          I respect her hustle again her mother thought her well !!!

1. OMG! I remember her. Is not DONeisha she name, it’s DUNeisha. Really living up to her name. DUNEISHA the gal name. Dem gal deh been old before dem young you would think she was about 36/36. She has also been bleaching since high school so u know she deceptive long time.

1. That’s the name her mother gave her, DUNeisha. Maybe she change it legally by now but her given name at birth was DUNeisha. Didn’t go to Merle Grove always saw her around though.

10. Jamaican police too damn licky licky them is partially why crime cant control in Jamaica them help break laws, how can a police take pay to kill a man I don’t matter if them wanted man or not? just frigging ridiculous.

11. Too much cocaine base is in Cockburn pen facts and too much police involved original people from Cockburn ben know bout the shadow family from white wing they sell coke for a prominent police man !!!! Drugs funded all these dog within pen from in the 80s till now that place is so corrupt.

12. 5.03 MI NOT ASKING U WHERE DID SQUEESE EYE GET SHOT? IF U DONT KNOW FACTS DONT TALK AJ AND MARSHA SON DEAD.. SQUEESE EYE WAS NOT THERE WHEN DEM COME FI HIM BOUT SQUEESE EYE GET SHOT A MUST U SHOT HIM..5.44 A ME A GOD OR THE POLICE FORCE GO TELL THE CORUPT POLICE DEM THAT SWORN TO SERVE FI STOP TEK THE DON MONEY BECAUSE THREE QUARTER A DEM WAS ON WALDY PAYROLL SAME WAY HIM USE THE PUSSY EYE POLICE KILL BULLY DEM.

13. FACTS 5.03 MI NOT ASKING U A TELL ME A TELL SQUEESE EYE WAS THE TARGET EXCEPT HE WAS THERE EARLIER AND LEFT A SUH AJ A AND MARSHA SON DEAD AND NOAH END UP BLIND..SOME A UNUUH LOVE RUNNIN AND DONT KNOW SHIT. I DONT COMMENT ON THINGS I DONT KNOW BOUT..SUH GO BACK GO CHECK AND COME BACK

1. Didn’t they write it was because he was doing his job at a party (taking pics/videos) and police confiscated it and I guess to him that was reason to kill the poor guy. I guess it was like a how dare you. Trust me. Just reading about this man on here I think the death came too quick and easy. Some torturing like how the Mexican and Columbian dem kill should’ve been in involved.

1. A coulda wah Nick take pic of suh tho cuz if dem seh Waldie link wid Police why him feel the need to kill the man ?? A f**kery him fo enuh, Nick shouldnt get killed. U right they should have kidnapped and tortured him, behead him and video it then deliver him head a him yard gate, and mince up the rest a him body like lizard.

14. Is not no police kill Bully, so uno hear me I am 100% sure, is long time me see uno saying is police Waldie pay, oh no, is bad man get the hit, I know is which area man them do it too, but I am not going to talk, because I don’t want no more heat in the community. But absolutely no police kill Bully 100 % sure.

15. A lot a loose gun left all over the place and our country is so immoral. Most of our citizens are criminals at heart if not by action. We seem to love the poison

16. Nov 10 240pm your story shakey Bulbeye never send no man on no site to miss Waldie. The nigga from maxfield name birdie with his dumb ass that kill Radigan and Ice the dancer send mAn and miss waldie and waldie retaliate and kill Clive After this waldie send man to try kill crow but failed since him know bulbeye and Clive link and waldie is a big coward that love do badness but can’t stand alone or never do no crime for himself him get fraid and try kill everyone that he thinks will defend Clive so in all truth Birdie from Maxfield start this, but it draw waldie out and waldie get sloppy and dead as far as the business man and him son nothing to do with drugs someone wanted the man business when u talk about real don that do them own crime bulby from Spain Jim from garden willie from jungle bully so many others waldie big imposter thank god that pen people licky licky and can’t tame hope them lose penko aka me potatoe head body

1. Birdie a di next BBC one financing war. Thank God did day then kill his f**king evil bird miguel, the whole a him siblings a gunman!!! He was Waldo’s soldier bare f**kery him a keep up originally from Gem road he is a demon. Met birdie Breda killed the porridge man that started the biggest war ever in and around maxfield, when his brother killed the man over a frigging chain a lot of people thought it was over porridge but no it was not!!!
      Birdie yuh fi stop it, unnu get opportunity fi go foreign not finance war!!! Thank god machine man was killed

2. Dudus was short/small.He didnt stand on his own either or mash works just like Waldie.His brothers Livity/ Christopher ‘Chris Royal’ Coke didnt like that about him..considered him weak/coward

17. Don from Mobay was Originally from Kingston and move go Mobay in the 80s well connected and him and Skeng Don is good friends. No wan call him name that’s how powerful him his Met. Him have whole heap a boy pickney and them a the same rass thing problem very sneaky F**KER them

18. Mhhhnnmm dem nuh scrape up di person and gone wid him Still a wait fi know a who dem kill ova di plaza yes then again a dem could a do that as usual melon work wid police enuh so dem been there on the front is fi him protection.

19. Funny Mobay man birth a germs like waldie after Mobay man not so coward Waldie all kill Nick the picture man this man is no don a serial killer/waste man hope them shoot up his funeral

20. After nobody in Bay never hear about W him would have dead longtime every week them kill don in Mobay only town man love man and tek orders that is true Chris royal step on crime and liv up Dudus never step on a crime but him dead smart and bring badness to another level w is in a class by himself he will have no legacy nobody don’t like him but the people in his area and family members

21. Someone can come to Waldie/Weirdo and seh a grain of salt sprinkle I will give you a nanny to do the hit he will accept

22. The sad part is the little girl, the 14 year old that saw the two gay men associated with waldie sucking them 1 another in Pen. She scream out when she heard the noises in the car and them kill her because the man them were too man in waldie circle. So Penko who is already a battyman since waldie ah f**k him both of them cover up the little girl killing all now the murder unsolved google it .

23. 9:25 yea you, if you don’t know weh u a talk say, shut your mouth, what you think you know about Dudus, where u was when Dudus a fire pure gun shot dung a town, them time deh a Jah T was the head of the Coke family when Jim dead, a weh duh You? Some time mi just low uno mek uno talk about things weh uno nuh know, cause weh u a say is a big, big, joke, Dudus never in no position them time deh fi gi no order, him do him ting pan his own, him was a dangerous boy, at one time him have the whole a down under gunfire, and every body affi run when them hear seh Dudus come. So go check u facts . Waldie nuh in a them man deh league nuh day, no time.

1. You don’t know shit! Jah T dead before Jim Brown. Jim Brown was killed in prison on the day of Jah T Funeral. Maybe you mean when Jim was incarcerated on the extradition warrant from the USA or Jah T hold down things when Jim was in the USA.

I agree with that person, Dudus was never a shotta. In fact, he ran like a coward when the Police/Army inade TG and left his men to be slaughtered. Yes, he was a big coward.

24. 3:47 that is the samething I said nobody is in waldie league class by himself nerd league str8 embarrassment only beat up woman that is the only crime him mash and borrow everyone else soldier to do hit and pay police can’t compare idiot / coward with dudus

25. WELL BIRDIE IS A NEXT CASE HIM CONTROL HALF A MAXFIELD AVE HIM ROOT OUT ALL OF THE RAT BAT DEM FROM ONE SIDE.. WELL ICE NEVER INNOCENT EITHER BECAUSE REMEMBER ICE DID KILL BITDIE BROTHER ON KEW RD AND BIRDIE ALWAYS SAY HIM HAVE TO KILL HIM BACK FI HIM BROTHER…THE MAN GET A BIG BUSS AND INSTEAD HIM USE THE MONEY BUILD UP MAXFIELD HIM A USE IT FIGHT WAR. THE MAN RECRUIT AND KILL OFF MOST OF THE BATS DEM AND THE REST OF DEM RUNWAY GONE A CRESENT RD.. BIRDIE COMING LIKE WALDY USE DEM MONEY AND CORRUPT THE LITTLE YOUTH DEM.. THE ONLY REASON BIRDIE NUH DEAD ALREADY IS BECAUSE HIM LIVE A FOREIGN AND HALF A THE POLICE DEM DEH PON FI HIM PAYROLL JUST THE SAME.

1. But Miguel was a pest, killing the porridge man over 30 persons lost their life in that war Gem road will never be the same. See how Birdie long and ugly him was Waldie soldier, half a maxfield and Waltham a rejoice over him death, all me know is that this nah dun anytime soon. Too much don too much correction. Ice was a coke head and him dead hot inna the shop pon Waltham lick too much coke!!!! Machine man was an idiot loud and just took much.

26. 4:06 a you nuh know shit, look weh u gone bout TG and clear a extradition, mi a talk bout when the same Jah T in control, BC Dudus a terrorize dung a town, every minute a Dudus himself a come fire up shot, him mek him name in the streets as a very rootless villain, gal did have fi run leff Tivoli and come uptown , because hand and foot broke up by Dudus himself, a weh u did deh, you a talk Livity, is of late to him name call, the same thing weh Livity a do Now, is what Dudus done do, and mek him name and chill, and give order as an established don, is you nuh know shit, all the sister Mumpie name call back then more than Livity, I don’t care if Jim dead before, Ja T. The point you trying to say about Dudus being a punk is not true, don’t compare Waldie with that man.
    Night and day.

27. The way some a unuh a talk, it’s like unuh did deh deh wen shit going down.. n mi sure a pure hear seh unuh a go off.. unuh need fi stop chat n call up ppl name if unuh nuh 100% sure

1. We will continue to call names, even when we are only 5% sure. STFU…..name fi call, since they are all murderers.

28. 909pm yes but Waldie is a friend killer so bulbeye and bulbeye underestimate him remember all of the og have him as nerd and u can’t underestimate nobody these days remember Waldie only crime that him step on is to beat woman.

29. ATTENTION:
    The people of Jamaica and the world should know the ABSOLUTE TRUTH about the killing of alleged don, Valbert “Waldie” Harley. Waldie was not killed by gunmen, he was murdered by the state. This is one of the greatest conspiracies and cover-up out of Jamaica. This came from the very top and includes the Prime Minister, Minister of Security, Commissioner of Police etc.
    Waldie DID NOT STOP to buy fruits from no fruit vendor, neither was he taken to hospital by police officers. This was a pre-recorded statement for the media, who took it and ran with it, without finding out the truth. Waldie was in fact MURDERED by the STATE. He was actually tipped off by police men loyal to him that they were planning to kill him that same Monday on his way back from court.
    He even hired private security to try and protect him from his killers.

1. He was actually tipped off by police men loyal to him that they were planning to kill him that same Monday on his way back from court.
      He even hired private security to try and protect him from his killers.
      . So if he was tipped off by other policemen, why did he go to court? I wouldn’t leave my house if I know there was going to be an attempt on my life that day.Why didn’t the private security defend him against the would be assassins? Why hire private security, when you have “policemen loyal to him” that would be a better deterrent to other policemen?

You full of shit.

First of all, any type of police operation of this nature would be only known to a select “trusted” few with the police force, since it was common knowledge that he had policemen on his payroll. How would you, a mere commoner, know that the hit came from “the Prime Minister, Minister of Security, Commissioner of Police etc.”? Stop spread fake news and GTFOH.

30. So? Obviously he was a menace to society for the State to wanna get rid of him. You’re statement actually gives me hope that there’s some type of law and order in my sweet sweet Jamaica.

31. @Anon 9:58
    Since this is so,why were the randials killed n police can’t establish a motive???
    2. If he was tipped off by police,why not get rid of those police too.
    3.Since so much stories surround this,is that man really dead or is it a cover up for the media,cause him seem like he’s the ruler n sit on the high chair.
    Just asking.

32. WALDY ALWAYS HAVE SECURITY COMPANY FROM LONG TIME THAT HIM USE ALONG WITH POLICE AND HIM HITMAN SOLIDERS..THE POLICE DEM DID A GOOD JOB ON WALDY HIT BECAUSE THEY USE ONLY TRUSTED POLICE TO DO THE HIT BECAUSE DEM THE POLICE KNOW HE HAD HALF THE FORCE ON HIS PAYROLL SO I GIVE DEM CREDIT FOR THAT.. THE POLICE KNOW THAT IS THE SAME CORUPT POLICE DEM ON HIS PAYROLL TELL HIM ABOUT MR RAMDIAL AND GOT HIM KILL..QUALLO THIS THE ONLY TIME I GIVE U CREDIT HAS COMMISSIONER..THIS IS THE WAY TO KILL ALL OF THE DON DEM USE THE TRUSTED POLICE ONLY ON THE HIT..

33. 12.55 LET ME CORRECT U CLIVEY DEAD ON A SATURDAY IN A THE BARBER SHOP ON WALTHAM,YOU TELL ME NOW WHEN SITE GET SHOT UP BEFORE THAT ,A AFTER WHEN CLIVEY DEAD BULBEYE PAGE WALDY BOUT THE KILLING A CLIVEY BECAUSE A OLE HEAP A PPL RESPECT CLIVEY AND CLIVEY KILLING NEVER SIT GOOD WITH BULBEYE..WALDY GET GRAZE FROM THE MISSION THEN FOR MONTHS WALDY SHOOTING WAS UNDER HUSH TONE..

34. Is a demon this did unleash pon Jamaica. All his associate whether it be police, doctor, indian or rass chief should all meet the same fate.

35. I’m reading all these comments and all wah Gwaan dem shud a never spare Don, may not be as influential as his Brother but him just as menacing… even worst