WALLY SEH DEM FI GET SHOT

SEH SHE NUH SORRY AND SHE NAH PRETTY UP NOTHING CAUSE DEM FAMILY FI FEEL IT TO..AND TO AN EXTENT YES BUT MI FEEL A WAY FI PEOPLE WHEY NUH HAVE DIRECT CONTACT WITH A SITUATION FI PAY FI IT…RIGHT NOW DEM POLICE DEH SUPPOSED TO HATE DI POLICE WHEY KILL ALTON..ELLIS..A BET NOW WHEN DEM SEE A BLACK MAN DEM FRAID FI DRAW DI TRIGGAH

https://www.facebook.com/WallyBritishh/videos/524381327752353/

41 thoughts on “WALLY SEH DEM FI GET SHOT

1. Ok miss Wally but dem can’t go round a kill innocent cops. Cause not all cops are corrupt!! If she had a family member in law enforcement I don’t think she’d be so quick to say dem fi dead.
    If they went looking for the cops who killed those innocent black men then yes I’d agree with u and seh dem fi dead without any apology.
    It’s a sad case all around.

1. True to the core! Is not like most a de killer cops aren’t known to John public or Google search.

1. It looklikethe colors, but I think thinking see green too. If so then a BM one a the pan African movements fandangles.

2. Looks like he is a new initiate the bead can be three colors depending on the path he has

2. Me not cheering on the death of “noncombatives” in uniform along with the fact that anybody could have fallen victim to bullets last evening.

Who want fi kill police should go and confront them head-on! Be specific too. Is either police of ALL race or just police in general and is right here that I can’t figure out…

I am a relative of Law enforcement officers a yard and abroad and I nah cheer on the killing of anyone because of work uniform. Be specific on the intended target- white males/females or police in general.

Wally have a following so she better know that her stage comes with a price.

3. Let us not be too quick to forget that a lot of KKK people have joined the police force, in order to fulfill their agenda against black people in the legal way i.e as a police officer!

This is why they are so bold, brash and daring.

Hence why you get a lot of unfair killings of unarmed black people. They even go so far as to lie, but the camera does not lie and you can hear their voices as to what they are discussing. Clearly these killings are motivated by bitterness, hatred and anger.

Yes people. Do not forget that the KKK has joined the police force.

Lastly, let us not forget him https://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/jun/18/charleston-church-shooting-mayor-suspect-will-pay-the-price

He got a police escort and was not shot dead on the spot for what he did. But, a black man gets shot dead for telling a cop that he has a licensed gun and that he is taking out his driver license. With a woman and a child present in the car.

It sounds to me that that black man in the car with his wife/girlfriend and kid knew that these cops are blood thirsty hence the reason for his narration. But not even that was enough.

The vampires are out there!

1. Tsk,tsk…how you manage to leave out those younger, smarter and misguided souls of….drum roll……. Skinheads.

Remember that they are more progress than the bush bumpkins (Klan mbrs) and a younger generation in the late 80s-early 90s.havent seen them aging on the subway or streets? Why not…they got jobs and assimilated into society with Access to other ways and means to be destructive.

1. Remember you do not have to be smart to get a job as a police officer if you are a ‘white male’.

There is a lot of ‘nepotism’ “the practice among those with power or influence of favoring relatives or friends, especially by giving them jobs”.

Hence, why we have this problem of police brutality in the first place. They are a ‘gang’ within the police force working together.

This is why whenever the families fight they get blocked at the top. And the officer walks away with a ‘slap on the wrist’.

2. This is why an ethnic minority person can have 10 degrees and still not get a job or a promotion. Whilst a white person is progressive. And fast tracked and rich and successful within 10 seconds. Because it is not about what they know, but about, who they know.

1. Well aware NB A.W. just throwing things out there 😀

Forgot the Fire Department and the slimiest of them all..another drum roll 😀 ….FDNY

I find that anywhere the potato famine Irish landed and are majority be in local government you find that there are less of “everyone” else in the work force. Dem and the Italians dominate the FDNY and NYPD. Those two entities are run by paternal order.

1. lol.

Isn’t that a surprise.

The days are long gone of them trying to pull the wool over our eyes.

Our eyes are open wide and we see everything.

4. It’s good for the officers/ slave enforcers to get shoot up and dead. Gooooooood!!!! I have not. One remorse or sympathy!!!!! The target black ppl all of the f***g time without any cause most of the time , so the innocent (I use that term loosely) cops that got shot/ died …. Oh Well!!!! In war there’s casualties. When I think of what my ancestors endure …, it makes me want to ((((( Holler))))) f**k all non-blacks and black coons

P.s. This is just a plot to distract us and set in place their real agenda

5. Met there are now videos coming out of London. My sis send me one with them a kick and beat up a black guy. Think it was during some protests in solidarity with BLM movement. But the London police boy better remember sey is a different breed a black people ova there side. The slave ship drop we off first for a reason

6. Everyone is entitled to their opinion but Wally being a public figure should have never posted such a video on social media. Condoning the murder of police officers as a means of getting justice for the black men killed is just backward thinking. Would you want to be killed because someone who is in your profession did something wrong, and people thought that killing Comedians would be justice? Why not go after the guilty officers instead of just any police officer?

7. Don’t condone killing innocent people but WHITE PEOPLE need to know BLACK PEOPLE have feelings too n we care about each other just like they do we r not animal like they view us..

1. Then you have to target the right white people in multiple ways then.

Police on a whole a soft target and so you harm them they multiply in numbers and resources.

Plus they have a stronger advantage…they have the law of the land behind them regardless of race or nationality…down to the K9 members. Killing cops not going to resolve shit.

8. For the life of me, I CANNOT MUSTER UP ONE OUNCE OF SYMPATHY FI DEM POLICE DEH WHE DEAD..Its terrible fi me say suh, but GOD KNOWS ME HEART CAAN FIND ROOM FI SARRY FI DEM. My only regret is that, ITS THE WRONG GROUP AND FOR THAT, I AM TRULY SORRY…CIVIL UNREST IS IMMINENT.

9. Hear comes Marshall law… damn! didn’t think they would bring it that quickly. Everyday now I don’t know what to expect cause it’s coming and I can’t run anywhere

10. Its just unfortunate that innocent people were shot BUT it was bound to happen. Every cause has an EFFECT, especially when there are NO results!

Sn: For you ppl who say “All Lives Matter”, yes they do BUT who do we see getting shot the most by police? Which cases barely convict a GUILTY police officer ? BLACK PEOPLE❗️#BLACKLIVESMATTER❗️

11. My sympathy for the police, any police. Died years ago. these racist thugs in uniform are doing too much. Enough is enough. Someone had to stand up and take one for the team. Years ago it was Larry Davis. How many mothers have to bury sons, wives husbands, children their fathers. All this turning the other cheek not working out for black people. These cops feel free to murder us because the system is designed to protect them. When police can burst into a home guns blazing and kill a 8 yr old child sleeping on her couch, and nothing no repercussions. A deh suh mi seh. Death to them. Wally speak what in her heart public figure or not. She stand up, I salute her, These crackers with this Make America great again. Translated, turn the clock back 60 yrs, and get those uppity jiggers back in line. I have never heard of a innocent white man being shot multiple times during a traffic stop, he’ll they tell the cops where to go. The Jews have a saying about the Holocaust. Never no more. What is our saying after slavery. 5 million Jews died during the Holocaust. How many black people have died since the first slave ship left the shores of Africa. Think about it. Sympathy dem lucky

12. Micah Johnson seh death before dishonor. If yuh cah ketch quako den yuh ketch him shut. Di message is blatant and those who have eyes let dem see, and those who have ears let dem hear. People fed up and frustration nah guh reason! How much more one set ah people fi tek. Di five officers dem lef dem wife and family wid “line of duty benefits” Fi wi black men/women dem left wid not even justice. Every day bucket ah guh well, one day di battam ah guh drap out. RIP Micah yuh tek one fi di race.

13. Str8888 @yaady..Dat me say to. It’s abt time, black pple retaliate. Don’t sorry fi none a dem cops deh whe dead.

Leave a Reply to Sweet Cancel reply