WAR BEGINNING

This is Paul new boo this is the young lady who Cassie set him up with. This is what did start the war with Tracey and Cassie. Tracey was side chick fi years(with her do up body) and Cassie fren bump her out the pic. PS Tracey that hair color don’t fit you (Tracey bottom pic)

10 thoughts on “WAR BEGINNING

1. Anonymous!!..hi met happy new year to you..these people are not easy, look how long tracy and Paul left,good god give the women a break ,case and Tracy have no beef,u guys stop tell lie pan the people them ,jo war going on tracy have no time for carelessness,go get a life and stop spread.falls news..

2. Sender stop making up fake story about Tracey and Cassie in a war, paul and Tracey left long long long time now. He move on with several girls now. If u want to put up Tracey do that but stop make up story u ever see Tracey and anybody in a war? you need to stop. Dwl @ do up body lol

3. Anonymous!!Tracy never past out a juicy party over no news about any girl,stop it any one can past out ,it don’t matter where you at.paul a do is ting ,tracy move on from long with her life. .

4. Tracey can left Paul? oh please she would broke and hungry like dog. Saggy dutty Michelle in the back. yes we said it her body do up. would you like us to call Marlene diva for the DR name and number

5. He’s a family friend, come in like Christmas when him come round we cause him no hitch fe let off dollars pon we pickney lol big up Paul

6. If a never Paul Tracey and her son homeless and sleep a floor cause she one broke whore.Heard she suppose to be moving the owner sell the house, and she claim she going go school @ 40 to turn Nurse. What you was doing all this time you a real waste gyal. all you can brag about is paul give you $ and car but you fool you never invest in nothing you get left with nothing. so stupid youparty hype and model pon ppl you shoulda get a little place for you and you son. so who going helpyou move now. MY TAX MONEY cause you a welfare queen. look pon nasty saggy face Michelle