War in wWaterhouse MR WHITE as nothing to do with that war fighting gully banks man them mash up the community ROLE CALL nickolas redwood Andrew redwood cousin nick redwood (fb name Jim ennuh) ODANE POWELL AKA BOUNTY LITTLE COUSIN BLUE BIGGER COUSIN ANDRE AND BROTHER ALEX ALONG SIDE DINO AND CURTIS. Curtis just being released from prison came and be a plague to the community he’s the one who killed nixie the (midget) these men don’t have a mind of there own there being used an manipulate by 2 men who don’t live in the Waterhouse community they migrated one to the UNITED STATES ANDREW REDWOOD AKA DECKA AND RAY SHABBA BIGGER COUSIN, all of this need to be put to an end gully banks man is killing innocent people recent shooting happen last week we’re Ryan moggela an duggie were shot and seriously injured these 2 are just part fans. all these VOICE NOTE SENDING OUT IS DONE BY ONE PERSON and is goal is to make Mr white look bad and because him cousin shoot keemo his family have to run away so he decided to destroy the community .. This is my message to you u come here used your money a try look mi it never work boy ray you suck pussy cuz u wanted to do 69 with me use your money and buy a house a Canada an stop pay rent a people place I have to take my 3 kids an leave Waterhouse because of the foolishness u a keep up. You cause all a this you see how long pinchas take to bury an when him finally go down him casket can’t even open him smell like dead dog..,,, HIDE MY ID
Oh God Help Them.
Sender is either u hurt or dem pay u but this is fabricated
U fi talk truth man that’s why the war can’t done unu is a set a pagans killing each other in Waterhouse
exactly his/her story is very one-sided why calling out one set. u nuh want war fi done mi live a waterhouse in a d midst of everything and the two set dem a mash up the community stop pick side whoever u be since u don’t live here shut the fuck up cause u don’t know shit. u just have supm against gully bank yute dem
Smh ♂️ the sender is either a look something from Robert white are probly want throw are under age daughter pan him ,, the Man weh start the war STEVIE weh him deh = ,,,, the don fi capture BIGGA weh him deh = ,,, the Man dem weh kill police HALL weh Work a hunt bay weh him deh =,,,, u ever here police a call dem man deh name yet never why,, cause dem fully protected by ROBERT WHITE weh pay police fi only kill off one set a man ,,, saddam which is a wanted man get shot by police and dem find a gun pan him and then dem find the ak47 inna him yard and where is he now a free man and the same police weh come Pan tv a call name come a waterhouse come tell the people dem say saddam a Christian smh ♂️ and him him only a get 20k just fi say that
Smh