WARREN GROW UP, YOUR BABY MOTHER DONT GIVE A DAMN

16 thoughts on “WARREN GROW UP, YOUR BABY MOTHER DONT GIVE A DAMN

1. Lexcee ugly to me face tuff….and a just two yrs them together? Think it was longer….also she don’t go school anymore? She turn model that’s trying to get her man business up and running?

1. Thank u anonymous 10:34 if she never care then why that post?? Girl please……if you didn’t care and it never bother u, u wouldn’t need to make a post basically saying u don’t care. I can’t with these bitches.

2. why the hell would i want to be with a man that get another girl pregnant when we were together. wonder if him taking care of his child, matter of fact if a him first born and him a behave so that alone tell mi him a dutty man

3. This is the most annoying couple right now, Lexcii u are still a clown girl, pray he doesnt breed sumn else cuz I wouldnt trust that nasty boy.

4. She really don’t give two phucks all she cares about is them cheques showing up on time and you’re physically present in the child life as well

5. The new girl better stay woke. If he’s doing this much to get under the ex’s skin he’s probably not over her and, she knows it.

1. She’s not the “new girl” and the baby mother isn’t an ex. More like a jumpoff who got pregnant and decided to carry a child for someone in a relationship with someone else, and who doesn’t want her. Nothing to get over.

Sincerely,

Management

6. 1. If she didn’t care she wouldn’t be making the post….clearly something has gotten under the skin for her to acknowledge him (when you really don’t care, nothing moves you).

2. He clearly cares…from him and Natalia lef him a try do the most to show up, and then this girl and di baby come into play him start go even harder.

3. Man f**k a gal when him with you + have a baby and you a smile?…and I doubt she the only one him jump pan without boots. Community cocky is nothing to smile about!

4. You stop go school? Cause mi never hear ntn from you bout graduation!

Leave a Reply to Anon23 Cancel reply