So this girl from St. Bess weh name brookelee
she and warren deh now. this girl used to friends with the kwt hairs girl and as soon as dem lef she run in. now she nuh stop pressure him for surgery money and him nah gi ar.
It’s a pity she nuh know how much lick kwt used to tek from di old troll and all di bun him used to gi ar non stop.
plus warren not even all that rich, with 4 babymadda
But true she prettier than the other girl
I won’t even hate or shade… most definitely an upgrade over the razor joooky Jawbone looking ONE!!
However I must keep it real n sey Warren careful is not a BRUK LEE u pick up instead of Brooke Lee… sorry dawg… HAFFI keep it real enuh.
Why would this girl want to do surgery for? She has a gorgeous body and she’s sexy. I tell you this surgery obsession is getting out of hand, everybody wants to look the same, all these girls on Instagram looks the same, same fake breast, same fake ass, same vacation pictures, same clothes, same pose, same color, same hair and sometimes the same man, everything’s the same. The ones that you do find that are natural is such a breath of fresh air.
This story is facts, ah regular Brooke go fxx warren and give him his regular shine off.. This girl Brooke is an undercover who*e, dont let her looks fool you.She was even with analyzemike to (Greg milli father) … She is totally played out.. Hope she finally get her surgery money cause that man Warren have a bag a woman like him ah keep charity fundraiser…
Senda den ano nothing new gal… new set a lick, bun, cheese, milk.
Brooke oh Brooke lol, U nuh tired a road yet. U done Junction, Mandeville, Mobay, Town and all over. Keino done wid u now. Go get an education and stop running yourself to wreck. Everytime the rich man dem lef u, u try commit suicide. This girl has no ambition and love likes. Played out mattress
Thought Tiffany was over Warren, why her friends sending in story.
Anyway I never took him for the abusive type WOW
For some reason mi nuh believe this yah tory
A tru shi is a whore she useto f**k qban, gregmilli daddy, and now warren and many more. She useto all go Mobay and f**k off the man dem
So tru she is a whore. She f**k f**k down everywhere. She just was with Qban from Kingston n gregmilli Dad and many more. Shi is a pretty girl but nuh make di face fool u she is a whoreeeeeeeeeee. If u all lef u dog roun her she f**k it
Lol Warren is nooo where rich. Him betta thank God fi the ktw one cause dat trick gal dem fi think so
What a set of ppl lie suh! Tiffani u and u fren need fi stop, a spread lie fi wha? … u coulda do likkle better research, she not even come close to money Mike or milli unless a through Qban or her cousin so unuh need fi STOP. She have up nuff rich fam so am sure she nuh need whatever likkle change warren coulda offer her! Tek him back if u want him and stop
Lol you cah read. If it was the girl u think the intro would be about her being beating stick?!