WAS IT THIS FIGHT THAT CAUSED THE SHOOTING CANADA ROLL OUT!

Coloring_9-OptimizedMessage Body:
MET ON DEC 7, 2013 AT THE DANCE NAME PRIVILLAGE OR SOMETHING SO …ONE PIECE A FIGHT….BUMPA…KAY..KAY MAN KIRK…AND SOME MORE DON’T KNOW THERE NAMES BUT SEE THE PICS DEM HERE.

0 thoughts on “WAS IT THIS FIGHT THAT CAUSED THE SHOOTING CANADA ROLL OUT!

1. weh di pics dem deh met?

and plz, i am just asking not demanding loool, mi no want u dun mi like how u dun di sender weh ask u why u post only one pic she send u, when a two u fi post. :travel

2. Same fight but this asshole always does this when his woman is getting beat up he runs and grap the ladies but can’t touch none of the man them,,,f*ker them get what they deserve even though the gun was to much,, but what world do they live in??? They shoul come back with fist, how much fights now this Kay????smh leave the fish

3. Mikey Mention
    I really wish these Scarborough people would put a short leash around the neck of their dread puppy dog. Your bitch is hiding from immigration, and yet everyday you’re on the internet writing about me and my friends behind your y!!! profile. I guess the tumps plus the buss face is still rattling your brain. How you wishing bad on Kirk for real? It’s you that should have got shot. I would stand over your body and laugh my ass all the way home. Old bitch 45 and counting, and still finding time to make mischief with your miserable existence. This bitch is SAD. Holy f**k.

4. y where art thou mickey mention fired shots at u!!! cum put him inna him place y, blow up dat mofo’s spot pronto!!!!!

5. Y shut the f***k up he was not fighting with no girl get a life nasty fre the other day when met had up juju sweetness that sour cow with the ppl dem young good looking son yuh did a run yuh stinking mouth no cause ur nasty like her get the f**k off here with your bull keep bashing your not getting no information…..you and that whale jujusweetness just continue bashing ppl on your wack Page both of you Damn ugly alike….

6. Y aka fre noel go tell your follower juju sweetness return the ppl dem son if u need something to do..he was not fighting no girl go wash yuh dutty locks and worry bout meka immigration problems and okelo incarceration lmao all the ppl dem you’re talking bout have papers…you and juju need to critique yourself cow shouldn’t be sleeping with human yes u jujusweetness and free stop s#*king gal dat could b your daughter again you’re not getting no information

7. Rass fish name Mikey mention ,,, puppy dog dread where under your balls that every man f**k down from no where to no where ,,, dumb batty f**ker ohhhh no you actually take f**k,,, look little piss tale rotten out fish cause I’m not going to call you gay,, fuxking dirty fish you and all you useless dogs them,,, don’t fuxking start about fuxking dread and I don’t care who the fuk u think I am dirty cock sucking useless good for nothing fish,, who the fuk is sweetness dirty cock sucker who favor one frog ,, go back into asshole you come from and go bath u piece shit like you,, pu**y you can’t chase me

1. Y dem say ur a birl
      But if mi Neva sure before a now mi sure day Mikey is for real deal a shitstabber hol up let me correct mi self Mikey’s shit is get the fuxx stabbed up
      Lighting thunder brimstone n fyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

8. Mikey I’m not
    GQ you can’t front me because me never fuk you go find yourself piglet
    I will need a fuxking book to write how much cocky you take ,, I’m the wrong person to come chatt with dirty gal

1. Yesssssssssss gawdddddddddddddddd
      I’m ded to the bed Y whey u say GQ fuxxs Mikey alreadyyyyyyyyyy
      Shalamah shalamah ooba kaba kaba science agennnnnnn

9. Mikey with your brite come chatt big pussy gal ,,, come chatt up since you know so much ,, when the dirty bowy from New York don’t fuk you and now thy don’t want your ass back there,,pussy you wash up and dry up like dry dog ,,, yes Mikey I’m a gal I get fuk like you and not ashamed but you dirty stinking gal go bath off all that fuxking cum of your mouth piglet damn brite little hoe

10. Since you mention what you did to that girl I hope She is on here and take a picture of your confession ,,, dumb ass f&&k i tell you and drama continues ,, true him never dead you want to come defend your fish ,, Mikey don’t start me up little hoe don’t start me up

11. Yes the fish hold on to the girl so his ugly man looking wife could beat the girl,, that’s fuxking fighting we the girl big pussy gal Mikey mention,, gal strength Mikey mention

12. Mi seh wah yute tell mi seh ….M&M love fight oman and dem did tink him a one a di girl dem during one a di fight ….him fight oman him nuh care all bite wah girl wah day …..

1. Yes sah A so wah big man tell mi …..and a big man him nah lie di man seh di bwoy fight di gyal dem like a nuh nutten

1. No sah Metty yuh figet when Chris Brown chew up Rih Rih….all a d finga dem get bite dwl. Dem big bugz bunny teeth deh…

13. Oh Mikey you really sad and to think you were really sorry for your friend ,,, I do my research so should you ,, now you and free have history where you and her got into words and you like a pussy you are you hit her over the head with a bottle , she take you to court And you been in and outof court trying to get a plea ,, now you going back to court in the new year now tell me why you on here calling out the ppl???

Mikey know your fiends but then you don’t have any,, now go research

14. yesss Y a so dancehall clean up/ fxxk box mikey nuff .Give it to him. I notice when him name naw cal so him put himself in a it. Who care bout u old fxxking store bout u & dat dread gal.No wonder u man dump ur cranny ass.

15. Observer don’t start with me lol ,,waiting for that big pussy gal name Mikey mention to come back cause I know his reading big pussy.

So what the hell you think that blow up was about? Who has the bigger cock? Kmt
    As someone just said fuk box he is,,the question is who didn’t fuk Mikey mention?

Jeopardy answer – he fuk millions for vanity
    Answer – could it be Mikey mention

You a winnerrrrrr,,double your money?

16. y you have a lot to say wow get ish off your chest even if you have to make it up…met youre really listening to y lmfao a shit him ,she shim a talk lol lol lol no man i never knew ppl wicked suh…

1. Shut up clearly your one of Mikey’s Friends, Followers or Admirers or maybe his crawny magga fake african gyal friend. Who Begs to be Jamaican.

Didn’t your so called man write this…
      Mr Mention
      Thank you for revealing yourself y!!! You can always tell when a real Jamaican or someone of Jamaican descent is “cussin” someone. You my small island friend, need to embrace your own nationality. You are a true Jamaican groupie. Lmao pun intended!

Maybe when him a chat him fi look where him sleep first, cause last time i check ur so called AFRICAN girl begs to be Jamaican everyday and isnt Movie Star Jason Trini. My youth look at your crabulous crew first before u drop these type of comments. DAMN FOOL!!!!!

17. Mikey mi sorry fi u, when Y dun wid u sleepless night fi u, like every other night. cry urself to sleep, u will live to cuss another day. Hush mam so it go.lol

18. Today is the day and only day I’m going to properly entertain you, cus it’s been over a year now and you still can’t seem to get over this obsession that you have me, and my friends. You haven’t been to dancehall in the past six months, yet you still keep yourself highly intrigued with us. Tell the world y!!! that you have this obsession with me because I put up your stupid picture in your own fashion blog, and didn’t like that. Tell them how you as a big 45 year old woman came into my work place stoned high, making a scene infront of the Canadian tire staff, yelling you wanna know where mikey mention is. Every time my name appears infront of your computer screen you catch a near fatal heart attack, and write more fictional biographies then a professional writer. You’re 45….I’m 27….for real….we have nothing in common. We don’t live in the same area, or ever see each other outside of dancehall. Please y!!!! get a life. This obsession is starting to look pathetic!

1. yuh keep a chat bout frenz juss seh yuh man dem caw yuh cum yah fi tek set pon Y all dis time yuh a watch evry word Y seh pon jmg an yuh batty a guh twec twec fearing em blow unnuh cova…yuh cum a cuss like hell tideh now a nite guh sleep mayne

19. Honorable Loudmouth People will never truly understand this relentless provocation from this old fossil. I dont know what her problem is or why she feels the need to sit on our names morning, noon & night but it is quite pathetic. You tear us down at any opportunity you get, but you follow our every move like the devoted fan that you are. She waan clear some a di cobweb dem from r hole & busy herself with some f**k & come off ppl good name. Confused old ass bitch

20. Rass first the topic was about one shooting ,, then big hole made it about him now his changing it again to one ole lady ,, me done lol real gal

21. Met fi years now PEOPLE been saying Mickey mention IS a BATTY MAN Mand no i wont call him à fish cause fish IS a seafood That PEOPLE eat..it not a lie MICKY MENTION IS A BATTY BWOY AN HE KNOWS THAT..SO LET HIM DENY IT..MICKY WHY ARE YOU AFRAID TO GET OUT THE CLOSET YOU BEEN HIDING TOO RASS LONG NOW, SMALL ISLAND AKA TRINIDAD BORN JASON STOP IMITATING JAMAICANS CAUSE YOUR NOT, DEM BWOY DEH À FOOL PEACE OUT

22. Anon 6:16 put your name up, so i can read you and your china made shoes today. No made up shit only fact. Why are you talking about 2 ppl that came to your home land with no status( according to u) & achieve more than you? really!!!! RMFE KMT. In your 27 years on god earth all you can show for it is some thieving cloth & a 1999 Honda Civic. BITCH PLEASE!! YOUR WORRIES ARE NOT NEEDED WE ARE DOING JUST FINE. OK MISS BITCH. SMFH..

23. KIRK AND KAY IS A TROUBLE MAKER AND GOD KNOWS BEST, IF KIRK LIVE I HOPE HE LEARN FROM THIS, KAY LIKE TO START FIGHTS SO KIRK CAN GET INVOLVE, KAY YOUR À MUMMA WITH FOUR KIDS WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO GROW UP AND STOP ACTING LIKE À LIL SCHOOL GIRL ??– NOW SHE CRYING WHEN KIRK IS BATTLING FOR LIFE IN SUNNY BROOK, IF KIRK DEAD SHE ONLY HAS TO BLAME HER SELF WITH HER FATHERLESS KIDS..NOBODY BADMIND KIRK IS JUST IS ATTITUDE, NO TROUBLE MAKER NEVER LAST TOO LONG IN CANADÁ I CAN COUNTLESS MAN WHO IS EITHER DEAD OR IN JAIL..NEXT ON THE LIST IS MICKEY MENTION, DONT WORRY YOUR GOING TO JOIN YOUR DEAD BROTHER REAL SOON TAKE THIS VERY SERIOUS IT IS A WARNING, TOO MUCH HURRY COME UP IN DANCE HALL, KIRK À COUNTRY YUTE FROM PORTLAND OF TO LEARN THE HARD WAY BECAUSE OF CROSSES KAY..SMFH..KAY I BET YOUR GOING TO BEHAVE YOURSELF FROM NOW ON, YOU AND KIRK THINK YOU PPL CAN DIS PEOPLE AND GET AWAY, HERE À TISSUE WIPE YOUR TEARS, WELCOME TO THE MEAN STREETS, GO ON AND PRAY CAUSE ONLY GOD KNOWS BEST ….PS REVENGE BABY

24. Mikey send this to me: “Tell her i’m gonna buss open her face when i catch her. She has mouth but can’t come talk to me. When I’m down with her , her mother is gonna bawl which ever 4 by 4 cell she’s in”.

Ans: OK Michelle, di only way u can buss my face is wen i’m down. don’t worry bout my mada she’s in perfect health unlike ur brother that’s 9 feet under. FUXXING BRITE!! . U like to talk bout ppl family, the first time i let it slide, but it look like yu monthly start, fi sure u pussy bigger and u have more tongue dan mi so MISS BI*CH LET’S GO !!!!

25. OMG!! Wow mi eye sore..
    Which gyal was Kay fighting with that Kirk hole while wifey beat har up. All that gyal man needed to do was hole Kay and mek his ooman beat har like har mumma neva did.
    Box and kick up har claat. I do not know these ppl to talk to on a one a way but the GUN SHOT was taking it too far man. He coulda DEAD and that person ended up JAIL fi life for what idiotness because dancehall beef between two ooman. LIFE is too sweet fi just lose it soh carelessly. Kay and Kirk unnu fi wise up please take this as a second chance to change unnu dancehall going out ways. Look at that ppl wishing your husband, your kids father, another ooman’s son was DEAD because of both of you actions and mout.

26. Yes miss Michelle mi get u message, dat anytime you see mi u a go beat me to death. don’t sen undercover message put it pan JMG cause we all know u love attention so i will give it to u. o’gosh mi getting to u head O MY A CAN’T WAIT FI MI BEATING LMFAO. Michelle the only time yu get involve in a fight is wen the fight done yu give a 1 hit an run. ME AND YOU, ONE ON ONE WID MI 140LB BODY SO U CAN SCRATCH AN PULL MI HAIR.

PS: Michelle anytime you say anything bout Fre i’ll be answering u, I have so much dirt on u and i’m ready to put it out there . The DL committee that associate with Michelle if u don’t want your name to call, call a meeting with her.

27. This story is taking all kind of twist and to think we were on another topic,, him want fight another girl smh ,,, one question here did everfresh get message for calling him gay too because I know their all guys??