WASHINGTON POST SEH PRESIDENT PENCE

MAYBE DEM KNOW SOMETHING WI NUH KNOW YET
Washington Post Politics is live now.
Just now · Janesville, WI ·
President Pence visits Blain’s Farm in Janesville, Wis., with Speaker of the House Paul Ryan (R-Wis.) to talk about replacing the Affordable Care Act.

15 thoughts on “WASHINGTON POST SEH PRESIDENT PENCE

1. Met you can’t believe this so called president is back in Florida again on our hardworking tax money again. Met this man come too every bleed every cent for his protection with tax payer money. If it were Obama flying every weekend like that you see how Fox News chat how’s he’s draining the economy.

2. Him already used up 8million dollars already flying back for those weekend. Me Met honestly this man ago sink america if them no dash wey like country ppl say .

1. Merika fi sink oo..cause Americans think a dem one build america ……..and who a fight fi America di land dont belong to dem so essentially is immigrants a fight against immigrants and it mus fall pan dat note

3. Yes mam him gone a school a Florida :ngakak :hammer while fire under them tail in the White House . My gut feeling trump is a mad man in clean clothes something wrong with him head part .

4. Obara Meji (forgive me spelling) it seems that we probably were onto something ma dear. It seems is Pence they wanted all along.

5. Yes he’s in Orlando now, then going to. His vacation white house 4weeks now on our money. And this man nuh pay tax

6. I agree Met no unity amongst immigrants most off us hate each other for no apparent reason that’s why me tan faaaaaar and wok me money stay out off my own ppl reach .

7. METTY HOW U MEAN DEM KNOW SUMTHING WE DONT…. NOT TRUE WE JUST WAITING FOR THE DOMINOES TO FINISH FALLING ALLLLL , THE WAY UP TO THIS MAN, I WONT SAY PRESDENT CAUSE ME NO RECOGNIZE HIM AS DAT…

8. @Met, miss mellania she gaan a me hospital gaan read story book to sick pickney and all now none a dem nuh understand a word she reading. Caan wait fi dem cook har orange man.

9. Highly Concerned you are Jamaican right? And you run up your mouth about Melania has an accent?
    You diss her cause she is a foreigner? Hahahahaha….

10. I wouldn’t even say president pence either, he is just as illegitimate as orange man,if that election was tainted/rigged then EVERYBODY on that ticket or in that administration is a faux, even the most recent appointed supreme court judge.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply