PEOPLE PLEASE CONFIRM DI PPL DEM A SEH ITS A LIE

Met them people don’t need no help the one with the 8 kids have all grand children already the two a them a family cousin sheea you don’t have 8 u have 6 the two big girl live with them man met u need to get info before u run story n let people take there hard working money go buy (Edited) fi she give her man n brother fi (Edited) off people this girl brother is the don him name keroy round a Bowren road Kingston 13 him kill how much people n just because him a work with the police him nuh dead yet like father tony from the Rat bat please met run a topic this a wickedness
174615_-Optimized

18 thoughts on “PEOPLE PLEASE CONFIRM DI PPL DEM A SEH ITS A LIE

1. Lawd jesus i never bought this story from it first come in di paper..sender do come for met ok that’s the reason why she put it suh if somebody know something dem we come tell met..then met can do her research

2. A Tru met me kno them from 2 mile them good and this gal can go look work or sell juice or something. She dnt have so much Pickney or mada have whole heep a them yaaah…. And her Breda keroy a bad man ole murdera them alrite yaaah…..

1. Lolol…i saw, heart jerked but then me just skip the post.

1. Me find it strange that both a dem tek picture in the same way.

2. The big head one had in bendies

3. The cell phone look sorta new and de hair look like it just come out a one style.

I wouldn’t be surprise dem and de barber one a friends.

Me a give to abuse children, born sick,elderlies, sudden disabilities and certain demographics when me eye tear up and mind say me must intervine…some people downfall is dem life punishment and these scammers will pay double in this life and the next.

3. Help her if you helping her.Her brother is a famous badman therefore she’s got enemies,therefore the stories against her.
    Be more loving and caring.Help her from your heart.

4. Interesting turn of events. I doan know what to say. Yanique is already putting in place some assistance for them, so will still get help.

It is highly disturbing that within the last week two stories of ppl seeking public assistance have question marks around their legitimacy. Let us all pray for the spirit of discernment and wisdom while it is still available.

5. All the can say so far Is if unno can plz help kevin robinson!!he is the most genuine n sincerest of the lot thus far n plz don’t make the bad stop u from doing good!!

6. It really sad but everyone that come n ask for help show them face n children they did not show where them sleep nothing a bingo table then live Met and them sell a town

Now the bitch up a top bout famous bad man yuh mean batty man bad man

What kind a hater dirty foot sit on the corner gambling all day n night who in them right ago badmind a woman that breed every year like it in season a the people money them want fi go buy gun cause her brother is the only broke don ya remember that bitch use badness to f**k off the little girl them ole rape shit house

1. Never thought of that possibility. So you feel they could be using these sob stories as a way of getting cash for guns? Interesting insight. Food for thought.