WE BACK ON THE YANKEE VS JAMAICAN TING TODEH

CHECK OUT MARCUS GARVEY A HIM DID HAFFI TRY INSTILL LIKKLE CONFIDENCE INA UNO SO DI TIME UNO A TEK A BEAT DUNG JAMAICANS BOUT WE POOR AND DIS AND DAT..WE WEALTHY INA CULTURE AND WE KNOW WISELFFFFFFF

https://youtu.be/OzGc7rDtS3o

15 thoughts on “WE BACK ON THE YANKEE VS JAMAICAN TING TODEH

1. Meck dem stay deh. Di country dem a cuss ppl bout nuh want dem in it. Dat very country called dem refugees in dem own land, something that has never happened in the history of time. Meck dem stay a defend and fight fi Merrikkka.

Jamaica may be poor, but nuh di worse. Right inna big big Hong Kong ppl a live in cages. Some of the inner-city communities in the US look like warzones and ppl live deh, di sed rural deep south places hab some shacks weh you wouldn’t even teck water out of to drink, plus nuff ppl still a use outhouse. Di welfare unno think a unno savior is wah keep unno inna bondage. Not to mention unno love fi drugs, in Jamaica being a drug user is a great disgrace, even smoking cigarettes is looked down on. Jamaicans nuh worship and love drugs like unno dats why wi can guh anyweh and succeed. Wi is modest ppl wah live modest lives. Nuh meck dancehall culture fool unno. Di majority of Jamaican ppl very conservative, and modest.

1. Jamaica isn’t poor, Jamaica has been oppressed for so long, we SEEM poor. For argument sake, let’s agree to Jamaica being poor. Are we nearly as DUMB as Black Americans? LOL… They done got us started in this mofo mane hahaha

2. Without objection, Black Americans have accepted Ebonics as a second language so dem tink Patois is an official language of ours lol bunch a dummies bout Jamaica poor and all these things. We are far more AMBITIOUS and we no DUMB tho’! Bout in “God” we trust yet dem pledge allegiance to a flag dripping with segregation and oppression lol a bunch a dunce bats welfare recipients betta unno gi back de NATIVE INDIANS dem land an stop run unno stink mouths dutty Black Americans weh put beverages to dem head an put it back inna dem fridge knowing others (visitors too smh dirty nasty folks) a go drink from those same containers smh dutty Black Americans, leave Jamaicans mek wi prosper

3. I’m reading the comments and its f**d up that black people from anywhere in the world would stereotype other black people as the same just because they are American or any other nationality. It’s all in ignorance because, not every black American is worthless and not every Jamaican is worthless. When I see this talk about dirty black Americans. That’s some bullshit talk. When you state that black Americans have accepted Ebonics as a language; that’s not true for all. This one up top sounds like a fool talking about black Americans as a whole. There is no way that you can count all black Americans as the same thing. This is pitiful right here. A few people have time to chat f***y when things could possibly be going in the direction of a serious race war against all who are not white right about now. When they start coming at us, surely they won’t be taking the time to see if the person is American or Jamaican. All they will see is the color of the person’s skin. Bad mind comes in all forms and does not specialize in any particular nationality so remember that when making comments about people.

1. My American man has always taken care of me. Im a Jamaican woman and i know he learned it from his father not no damn Jamaican. Idiot comment yoo post.

4. In TRUMP America, Blacks, all blacks have to find a way to work together and fast…..the white people dem mobilizing and even the ones who arent supremacist will not fight for blacks while blacks continue to fight among themselves.

5. Hip Hop whey dem Nyam big off ah, up till today and barely gi wi de credit, if ah never Jamaicans and de DJ culture (rhyming, passing de Mike back and forth, Welton ire, Brigiadare Jerry, sister Nancy, Jose Wales, Charli Chaplin and more back in de seventies) which Cool Herc brought to the Bronx after leaving Jamaica and realizing that he had to keep street dances and bring Jamaican sweet vibes, as in the music to America, den ah so dem stawt mimic we and RAPPING began, fi dem flossing and seeing big money ooden appen caws dem have no culture., dem still endlaved. Whenever dem sey “bling bling” dem fi know sey ah fi we patois wud dat, we ah use from way back when. Most ah dem culture pick outta from fi ei, yet dem hate we. Yankee love deh wid Jamaican man, caws dem get money, back inna de days Yankee ooman dem Neva use to get money from man, ah we idiot Jamaican man dem come yah come mek dem know sey man mine ooman…….dem can cuss we??

6. Divided we fall, united we can conquer….Stop dividing yourselves black people. Look like uno didn’t watch the documentary.

1. Unanimous, thank you for being able to see through the nonsense talk. When it all comes down to it, the division of us among one another is not a help to us. Again, I thank you for seeing the big picture. Complaining about what black person is better than the next is a waste of time. People need to think bigger than that. We do fall when we allow ourselves to be divided. That’s real talk.

Leave a Reply to Marie Cancel reply