WE HAVE SEEN WORSE

18 thoughts on “WE HAVE SEEN WORSE

1. Unno really send dis in. Di lady look nice!!! a true di whole a unno do body fi have shape unno a try bring dung di lady. Lef har she looks real nice and dus was nuttin to bring pon pinkwall.

2. I think she looks fine….dem people yah need to embrace natural body everyone ah get used to these plastic body shapes.

3. BUT NATALIE DO HER BELLY AND JOOK HAR BATTY ALREADY…SHE AINT NATURAL…PERHAPS A NATURAL DISASTER UUNUH WAN SEH….EVERYTHING PAN NATALIE IS PLASTIC…HAR HAIR AND HAR SHOES AND CLOTHES….NATALIE GUH AND PAY DI AFRICAN WEH YUH TRUST OUT DI FAKE GOODS…HIMMA CHAT YUH…YUH NUH FRAID HIM OBEAH YUH AND MEK YUH SHAPE LIKE UPSTAIRS BUS…OH OHHH…TOO FUCKING LATE! NATALIE SHAPE LIKE RUBARB AND SHE BADMIND DUNG TO DI BABY INNA PROM….SHE IS NATURALLY BADMIND…SHE NATURALLY AVE A DEAD TEET LIKE A BED BUG BITE HAR PAN HAR GUMS, AND SHE NATURALLY LIVE BAD WID EVERYBODY AND WATCH OUT PPL LIFE….DATS WHY SHE NEVA SEE DI CAMERA CATCH HAR INNA DI EASY PICKINS!

4. Any outfit that covers up unsightly tattoos, cellulite, bullet wounds, buss up skin or bleached out skin is an out that I support 100%

5. I really dont see anything wrong with this lady.its just sad how society is if you dont go buy shape people use your own natural shape that God gives you and cuss ppl.go through yah sis embrace it self .

6. Natalie is dancelhall bum this ish going to party from salt fish a dash out on house top and she don’t got a car and still live at home with are mother this gal is a bully gwan like she bad love by out ppl argument and neva like pay toll are gas in ppl car when she beg ride and go from dance to dance in a one night and eat and war ova the ppl them free food and she neva give away food at her dance honesty i think she look to busy in this get up and she is a shop lifter 3 and 4 dance a year and have nothing to show for it that’s a big shame and still don’t fine a man to help her sort out her paper in the country Natalie you is a waste of space in America

7. 1060 yes 1060 and park you need to go and park your self in a school are a class and stop eat dancehall food you look well stuff like the girl under the mango tree

8. Natalie really think she can fool people bout she have multiply channel. Lol. Natalie we all know sey your suff them is from china. Natalie you broke like bottle. Go get a job and stop lie and thief

9. Ok we all know sey a body time now and nuh matta wat unnu sey some a di body dem look good! Tins and time change now, Natalie is a girl wey can put er self together but all the celebrities dem mek mistake sometime, everything is not for everybody and dis clearly is not for her, she doesn’t have the body for it, maybe 5 years ago but not now, something else would of looked better on her but not this, Shi look too busy from head to toe to! And everything that the person sey about er personality is tru but I’m not gonna talk about that rite now, but it is wat it is and this is not for her body.

10. Natalie a big fool longtime REMEMBER WHEN SHE COME ALL.
    THE WAY MOUNT VERNON TO FIGHT GAL OVER SNOOP FR MONEY TEAM AND GOT LOCK UP NATALIE A WASTE A SPACE
    AND WENT TO SNOOP BABY SHOWER
    NATALIE ALL YOUR CLOTHES COME FROM CHINA
    YOU BIG AND STAY BAD COUPLE YEARS AGO YOU GOT SICK
    AND SWEAR YOU WAS GOING STAY OUT OF DANCE YOU COULD NOT EVEN WALK YOU PLAYING WITH GOD AFTER HE SEE YOU THROUGH NATALIE GO LOOK A JOB DANCEHALL CANNOT PAID YOUR BILLS YOUR PUM PUM FAIL YOU IF FUCKING PEOPLE LIKE SNOOP AND STILL YOUR CLOTHES JUST TOUCH DOWN FR CHINA AND YOU LIVE WIYH YOUR MOTHER WHO WANTS YOU OUT OF HER HOUSE SOOO BAD
    YOU STAY BAD THANK LORD YOU LITTLE COLOR BLESS MAKEUP AND ALL FREE DISCOUNT HAIR IT REALLY HELP
    ALL TIME SEE IN A DANCE. YOU ACT LIKE SOMEBODY GIRL
    YOU THEIF SOO MUCH ON FORDUM RD YOUR PICTURE WAS IN ALL THE STORES IWILL NOT COMMENT ON YOUR CHILDREN BUM BITCH DO NOT LET THE MADE IN CHINA CLOTHES GO TO YOUR HEAD YOU STILL SHIT HOUSE
    MIXUP BIG HEAD GAL

11. When I do have the chance to watch dancehall videos, I always see Natalie, more time she walks in by herself and park herself around people or she move from spot to spot around whomever she can hitch up with, I can honestly say for the majority of the time she looks nice, it doesn’t matter if it is clothes imported from China she wears it well and she looks good in it, that’s all that counts. I do not like the outfit she has on now but her hair is nice. Now if she does get free hair, hey who wouldn’t want to get free hair shoot, hair come like buying a car, a big investment. I have her on IG and she taking pictures in a kitchen and the house seemed to be a nice house and if she lives with her mother, what can we say there’s a lot of grown ass men and woman still at home but if she doesn’t work how she find the money to buy clothes. Natalie please find a job and get on your own two feet and I truly hope that her mother doesn’t want her out and if she does have children that’s even worse. She is a party girl and she stays in that damn club. One time I seen her hitch up with some guy it look like they were together but what I read she doesn’t have a man, and that’s funny because she’s not a bad looking girl. She does sound like a man though her voice to hard, that’s probably why she barely speaks in videos but I did catch her say a few words lol. But if she is in a lot of mixup you can never know from watching her on the videos lol

12. Big shit house gal you look stink at your party
    You full a shit you tooo mix up and nuff but I can tell you this you done fuck with the wrong one you fake ass bitch
    Go take a long shit your dumbass trying to throw shade
    You done fuck up
    All fuck people ‘s man and act friendly with them FOOTIE should have split on you and Snoop wife should ask you leave the Shower you probably did even bring a gift with cheap assI LIKE ISAID YOU TOO NUFF YOU ARE A BIG FOOL LONG TIME YOU TOO NUFF YOU THINK YOU KNOW BITCH YOU HAVE N IDEA FAKE ASS SHAPE BAD GAL YOU FUCK WITH WRONG ONE NOT NEW THIS YOU FLOP GAL