WENDY YUH RUN OUTA BRES MILK?

64 thoughts on “WENDY YUH RUN OUTA BRES MILK?

1. Damn Wendy. That dick so bomb. OMG. You better find another big one cuz everything gonna feel small. Trust me I know. Damn Mario, if I wasn’t married now.

2. Wendy need to let mr right find her instead of trying to be internet happy…over the years this gal f**k Pon all har man them and then end up single for just a while. Wendy you need to slow down you are not raising kings your showing your children you are a hoe that can’t keep a man., you f**k on your big son father with Jr. And then while Jr. Was in LA selling drugs you f**k on the man with Pepsi. When Jr. find out him beat you cause you couldn’t keep your hole closed
    Jr. tired a you and Tek young gal tameka and breed har but before you take a man that already has his head on his body you Tek up boy and a try train him…. Jr. is a wicked him let the little gal do har breast just like him do Wendy and they both have no self confidence about them body so them let him get away with it. I hope Wendy so called friend them take a good page from her book and stop watch har fake life that she is living on social media…

3. Dem a dog to dem vomit. I will be watching for the reunion and break-up of these two big babies. At least Kemario teach ar fe cook good LOL…

4. Wendy your man Gummy is back in American so you can tek him back yea little buddy Gummy aka Niko if you want I could forward his number

5. Like she said, she knows her WORTH maybe it’s her faith in GOD that moved her to let go.
    Some of us including you sender maybe need to also LET GO and stop showing face.

6. Den Wendy yuh just know say him dick small?? Wicked dutty obeah worker Wendy no body doe want yuh washup Bloodclatt bye dutty gal

7. Wendy yuh know how mi know say yuh ah wicked yuh chat tashybashy like dwag and when mi look you and her ah eat and drink wine together dutty Wendy you ah di bad person nobody want no friend from yuh fake social media life yuh doe spend money everything yuh walk and teef dowe to food…. Memba yuh goe obeah ma fi fix junior and him find the boxer inna di bathroom under di sink junior chat out everything gal him nah leave Tamika fi nothing she much younger den yuh old 47 year old wanna be young gal nasty Wendy

1. Boxers under the wha?? KMFT stop chat shit.
      I think Wendy is beautiful.
      Wendy get a older Yankee man and settle down girlfriend.
      NO MORE DANCEHALL

8. Kemario a mi good fren enuh and from the looks he was happy can’t understand this even tho she ol she look good and they looked happy a wah happpm

9. This female is bipolar…. She seriously takes everything to social media….. Wendy Ellis you need counseling…

10. Leave junior and tamica out of Wendy business,this don’t have nothing to do with them…if you want to get at Wendy go ahead without using jr n tamica name. Thank you.

1. Wendy name will forever call with Jr. And tamica because he turned her into baby Wendy
      It better if you never said anything

11. Boxer under sink yes old obeah worker gal ah her babyfada talk it say she work obeah not me nobody doe like dat dutty gal Wendy she parented too much that boy was nice not that good looking but she is the problem

12. Wendy is not 47 years old she born 1975 talk fact. That poor Yankee man you guy claim she is with now, oh my God when she finish with him poor soul. Sometimes me wonder if she sell her soul to the Devil .

13. leave Wendy alone Meters. Everybody know Mario was jus a toy. thought you could control all that dick huh. like i said Wendy. find a dick as big and more on never buy a nigga so much stuff the first year. i know when the tip went in you ran and bought some belts. i really thought you’ll was gonna last. Mario didn’t know a old foot will never change her ways. i jus might give him a call.

14. Jr do up Tameka body breast batty and hip I don’t think him want back Wendy him spend too much pon Tameka and dem say him program she good good.

1. And that’s the problem the program
      I don’t think he a go back either but him turn that girl into baby Wendy

15. Wendy need a life a big old woman like she a galong so when she not throw wud a sum thing else the little girl a mad are a dat

16. Wendy wendy wendy come on supper and dinner is over no more cook food to old country boy gone but no forgotten u deal with the man like jr u dress your son’s like a gal man u cut the man hair mek everyone see his country road ball head

17. I was born 1976 and Wendy is wayyyyyyy older then me… She have no friends f**k junior he’s is nobody also ah him chat Wendy like dwag no man want that old fart deh

18. All a unu who a run in and a talk bout leave JR & tamica alone y’all shut up!!!!!!! Tamica a di next one who a put a Instagram happiness fi ppl to think they’re living this happy life. The amount a gyal Jr f**k and tamica know and cya left because him will beat her kill her. Him breed gyal a LA and tamica still staying with him. So at least this girl walk away from a relationship that’s not good. That’s the thing with y’all, unu judge the ppl dem relationship base on IG, none a dem happy. Jr bring all kind of infection to tamica and bring girls all type fi f**k tamica so unu stop run in ang go research. And no this is not Wendy so don’t even go there.
    Metters big up. METTY!!!!

19. Junior used to beat obeah worker Wendy too no different and nobody don’t care bout junior please

20. Yes Yes Wendy you don’t like a soul but yourself you hate that bone face gal you hangout with I can’t believe when I seeing you guys together

21. Tamika don’t need to walk away because jr name call on a baby who has ten fathers.wendy didn’t walk away from jr jr walk away from she.

22. The topic is abt Wendy leave her man not jr n tamica….wat tamica n jr do has nothing to do with Wendy and her man breaking up. Wendy n jr broke up 7yrs now. Waste ppl weh a comment bout jr n tamica go get a f**king life……

23. Dunce bitch who keep on writing abt jr n tamica ppl read the topic. Seems like u give a f**k abt jr n tamica…..they sure ain’t got u in their mine……

24. I liked them together (from what I see online). I especially like the fact that they went to church together. Smh. What’s happening with couples and love and relationships these days??? Smh. Nutten good nuh deh again. I hope Monefah isn’t gloating since they always seemed to be in competition with each other (allegedly). Smh

25. Unu move unu nasty rass Tamica is no mini Wendy kmft so what if she want do breast and batty ? Har man want spend the money and she want enhance her body it’s her life !!!! All u bitches can spit is negative shit about Tamica but unu don’t talk say she work … She go school and she tek care of her son and her man … Kmt unu need fi Lowe di gal Mek she live look how long JR. and Wendy lef and every time this woman name come up tamica name have to call too …! The hate is real but remember who God bless no man curse

26. Monifia in competition with who????? Wendy??? Monifia have her man, job and her man is doing for her Wendy is the only one that’s doing bad from junior left her all her friends that she had is doing way better then that bitch Wendy

27. PLEASE TAMICA IS A LITTLE WENDY JR BEAT HER BAD SHE NUH HAPPY ONLY IG HAPPY. JR IS NOT A GOOD MAN GINA SPECTACULAR YOUSETO LIVE AH KINGS COUNTY AFTER JR BEAT OUT WENDY RASS. DONT BELIEVE THE HYPE YOU SEE ON IG. WENDY A FRAUD AND SO IS TAMECA. TAMECA MISERABLE AND SHE SCARED OF JR

28. Jr and Wendy left each other long time ago…. Tamika can do whatever she’s want’s with her body…. Monifah and Wendy outgrew each other long time ago there’s no competition there… let’s just stick to the topic and find out why Wendy and her man left cuz she put it out there on social media so we’re entitled to discuss what she posted….

29. What competition unno taking about wah Wendy have anything anyone wants??? All she have is the bag ah old cloth dem from Jesus was ah boy till now, she made ah ass of her self I hope that gal tashy bashy be careful

30. Wendy Memba say yuh tell mi di other day say tashy wanna goe Jamaica when her father dead and you same one tell her get the court papers and go, then yuh chat ah say yuh wann she goe and cann come back wicked dutty gal

31. So what’s the big f**king deal if Wendy Ellis want to be single and the run the dutty boy, she is a Gemini and them dont Tolerate f**kry …… sender get a f**king life and stop hating on the girl. .

32. Gemini yea the f**king worst bout tolerate f**krey mek she move her dumb sick ass and sit the f**k down man fail her

33. Takina is sleeping with all she gal dem in Bronx thief a day and suck pussy a night , Jr. beat Tamika everytime she give him std . Gal you need to go doctor

34. But look pon JR bout him a beat woman. Kmt. Him look like one of the bird weh used to come pon di cartoon Heckle and Jeckle. If a man everrrrr beat me like how dem say him beat Wendy and Tamica (allegedly), the way how my pumpum would dry up like the Sahara desert. Kmt. Him could never get a next piece a pumpum from me much less fi still deh wid me. Dem love beat woman too much.

35. Me sure know Wendy don’t want back shit belly Gummy a matter a fact no gyal don’t want back Gummy cause him can’t f**k

36. Back it up deh wid the Gemini ting bout the worst no ma’am as a Gemini myself mi nuh teck foolishness mi cut u off in a second if u f**k around and that goes fi family , friends, lovers everybody mi love mi own company too much fi put wid ppl fu**ery

37. Mamacita we know you,why don’t you worry abt the ppl dem floor weh you a sleep Pon,your not on Monifa level to be discussing her name in your dirty mouth,worry abt your n ur Pickney weh a sleep Pon ground,you should a shame a your self, why you don’t go back to Jamaica n give someone else a chance,your a waste of product…..seem like you stop sell pussy because no one want your ugly ass. mr man say him have a new bag to put over your face wen he’s f**ing you. Lol. You know who I’m talking. Lol

1. Yuh talk like yuh dont know cita which is a bad thing…floor? I dont think she kno what that feel like..Uno fi stop gwaan like uno know di people dem man

2. a woulda shell dung yuh dutty bloodclaat but a wine city cum through nd send yuh weh yah look fi get send a suh wen de chuet hurt unno likkle nastiness unno run in wid phuckery,wuss bout har pickney

38. Mamacita Monifa have some shoes weh she don’t want,you can arrange to get them since you want to walk in her shoes.all you Fi glad Fi internet so you can discus ppl name in your dirty mouth,your not in no shape form are standard to call ppl name your the ultimate bum…

39. Please leave monifah out off Wendy and her man problem Wendy and have not been friends for years let it go please and thank you

40. Please leave monifah out off Wendy and her man problem !!Wendy and have not been friends for years let it go please and thank you

41. Yes for real big head monifah we no u reading this u HAPPY but mad that they had to put your name on site u did your belly you did your waist u forgot to size your head to go with your body

42. Monefah did her batty,breast lift, lipo her tummy and waist,and filler her pussy :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Met we need a topic for Monefah her self. The bitch is nuff and very Thiefing. Can’t stand Boggle head :alay

43. U can say that again i cant stand bone in monefah see take her kids them grandmother credit card to do her waist she is uptown girl now she say brooklyn people to mix up and chatte chatte

44. Dutty bloodclot people come off me friend wendy name jeAlousy a kill how much a the dutty dancehall gal them can own a man.everybody f**k everybody.leave my friend alone.