WHA NEX INA DANCEHALL?

http://youtu.be/XkHQ6u4XfvI

Dancehall singjay J Amsterdam has created history as the first Jamaican dancehall artiste to record and release songs admitting to having performed oral sex.

According to the Portmore-based singjay, who is currently promoting oral sex in his single Gyal Come Wine Inna Mi Face, he is the Messiah for oral sex practitioners.

“Dancehall has reached a place where it is now ripe for a male artiste to come out and explicitly reveal his liking and preference for oral sex because a lot of females in the dancehall space and clubs are enjoying getting oral sex. I consider myself the Messiah for the freaks. There is a stereotype in dancehall. That is why many male artistes who are doing oral sex don’t have the courage to come out, but I have the courage. I am a strong, motivated person, and that is why I decided to come out to express my preference for that lifestyle because it is a good lifestyle and it is a trendy topic in dancehall,” J Amsterdam said.

The Gyal Come Wine Inna Mi Face singer says he wants to be known as ‘the freaky artiste.’

“The persons in dancehall who are doing it are cowards, and so I am carrying this mantle, and from here on, I want to be known as the freaky artiste. I want to be the voice of those men who enjoy giving oral sex, and I want to be the voice of those females who enjoy receiving oral sex,” he said.

glorifying the practice

J Amsterdam says Vybz Kartel helped to revolutionise Jamaica’s view on oral sex, and he is now taking it a step further by glorifying the sexual practice in his songs.

“While there are people who demonise it, I am going to glorify it. Many marriages survive because of oral sex and many people get the nookie because of it,” he said.

The artiste also told The weekend STAR that he is prepared for the backlash that he will receive for his pro-oral sex music. J Amsterdam believes there exists a market for music about oral sex and has singled out female dancehall artistes like Tiana, Destiny Sparta, D’Angel, Angelina, and Ce’Cile as ‘freaky’ recording artistes with whom he wants to collaborate.

“This opens the doors for bookings. If you have a freaky show, just call J Amsterdam, 856-2491, or email [email protected]. I think adult clubs will benefit tremendously from me. I know there is a market for me out there, and Come Wine Inna Mi Face is the first of many to come. Right now, I am unsigned because of lack of financial support, but I will be a force to be reckoned with,” J Amsterdam said.

The singjay currently has songs like Tongue Ring, No Panty Day, Please Put Your Chocolate in My Mouth, and Champagne Kisses.

J Amsterdam is also encouraging actor Bad Boy Trevor to start a record label with a freaky name, as well as host an event called Come Wine Inna Mi Face Wednesdays, hosted by him, (J Amsterdam).

“How can you not love a woman in a very short mini-skirt and you walking on your knees and able to just creep up from behind her and give her a doggy style (oral sex). that’s like the slammer – having that big chocolate booty twerking in your face,” J Amsterdam said with a laugh.

0 thoughts on “WHA NEX INA DANCEHALL?

1. Him better mind him ketch germs and all those items .It won’t work ,promoting something people do but wish not to talk about is a very difficult task .

2. Mi deh yah everyday a pass and guh tru but dis man mek mi affi stop. I’m so disgusted. I guess he felt this was his only break through

3. Morning but Met u see whey mi a tawk bout how mad ppl inna clean clothes a walk bout the place mi say from the man open him mouth all mi hear is a mad man whey keep on a escape Bellevue kmt

4. Gm all. ah nex dh idiot! now dis one di eating get to him di res ah dem ah shoe clothes an ppl man dumb mother f..kers !!!!

5. Well Jamaican sing all the time about “gal a suck dem hood” suh I don’t see much wrong with a man singing about eating pum pum….. the music has been leading up to this.
    Plus him only a seh what a lot a Jamaicans feel inside……….. I know so much Jamaican men that ‘bun out’ freakiness an eating pumpum because dem don’t want to be stigmatize..
    The song is very graphic but nothing I haven’t heard before…… ‘dem deh troat deep man,’ every time mi f**k mi cocky get suck,’ and ‘kiss john an play with his head.’

6. Freaks like……

baby sham
    konchens
    kartel
    what make him different? because he made it a bit clearer what is motives are?

7. Dis likkle guy a use him brain fe buss himself inna dancehall. Him want to get us (the viewers/public) talking about what he is doing. Da way deh, it build up him “career”. Yea man, him want us (the public) to give him A+ for being the “Messiah of the freaks”, as he puts it, (being de first brave deejay to admit to doing oral sex in a song) and give him 69 out a 70 fe supporting wey him a do. Bloodcleet, dem man ya medz gone !! From wey me see as dancehall videos, and hear as songs these days, desperation fe mek $$$, having a big fan base, and trying to be “different” by any means necessary, put dancehall music on a downward spiral yah now.

8. Wait till di general get a hold a dis………………………..mi sorry fi da yute yah ………….dem nah go stop “MOUTH” HIM no pun intended

9. WHATS THE BIG DEAL…. THERE IS ALOT OF DANCEHALL SONGS WHEY SEH WOMAN A SUCK DEM HOOD AND DEM LOVE IT SO FINALLY SOMEONE A REPRESENT FI WE DI GYAL DEM…. WI LUV WI PUSSY SUCK TOO JUST LIKE HOW DI MAN DEM LUV DEM COCK SUCK…. A JAMAICA ALONE CREATE DIS BIG HALELUJAH BOUT ORAL SEX…. EVERY WHEY ELSE INNA DI WORLD THATS LIKE THE NORM AND APART OF SEXUAL PLEASURE…. GWANNN TRUUU MI YUTE,,,NICE PROMO AND MI LIOOOKKKKEEEEE IT…..MI WANT WINE INNA YUH FACE, MI WANT WINE INNA YUH FACE…..LOL

10. about time a dj talk de thjng fe de gal dem. as mi madda seh annu evryting gud fe eat and by the way alot of you Mets fan who a criticize de dj if the bumbocloth wall could a talk enuh run weh.

11. mi like him baddd……i dnt know any Jamaican man whe no suck pussy so dem need to relax an stop act stupid..u dnt like it fine but if u do kudos to u 🙂

Leave a Reply to NO SAH Cancel reply