http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwUIPX-u_d0
When Miriam Marie “Mae-Mae” Burbank passed away at the age of 53 on June 1, her daughters were determined to give her a send-off as big as the life she lived.
Propped up at a living room-style table, fully embalmed, holding a menthol cigarette in one hand and a case of Busch beer at her side, Burbank’s “last party” was one for the books.
Her family told Charbonnet Funeral Home of New Orleans what they wanted and the end result was more than anyone could have anticipated. In addition to her nails being painted black and gold in honor of her beloved New Orleans Saints and a crossword puzzle sitting nearby, a disco ball spinning overhead completed the look.
No sah dat look scary as shit.
I thought that lady was go get up and start dancing….ya’ll needa gone and bury Mae Mae now..WOW! :matabelo
To each his own……….I guess!
Stop the fking press :hammer
A no tutty gran funeral dis ***rosie voice*
Mae-Mae stay stunting even dead as raass :ngakak
,,,Mae Nae tek up dat cigarette and put a light to it ,,and throw back a glass a beer ,,,,,yu si how everybody scatter,,,,mi nuh know how shi woula bury
Things will get stranger and stranger. Really??? Go and bury that lady please and tonks.
I can see why she dead at 53 🙁 ridiculous people these
:tkp …..those people crazyyyyyy
Only my race do these shit
Dis is down right f”ryyy, why would i want my mother going home to the creator wid a cigarette inna har hand and beer…come on now….that just looks crazy….chillzzz
because they know she is not going TO THE CREATOR….i dont kno thats what i think
well maybe….. :bingung
Den mek dem nuh guh sidung round di table wid Miss Mae-Mae, play likkle puzzle and smoke a cigarette wid har???
n go dance under di two disco ball dem…di amount a breaking whey dem have fi do fi sit her down is a sin
Dwmfl @Metty & Yawdy’s comments :hammer