WHAT A HEAT IN FTLD’S STREETS

Hello Met

Can you please tell me what the hype is over these upper class hoe, who think then so better that everyone else. them doing the same thing them other club bitches doing. Take people man and them man f@@k everybody. Just move here and still cant see why them so hype, someone need to calm them rass dow

nyh-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WHAT A HEAT IN FTLD’S STREETS

1. THEY ALL TUFF N UGLY

who cares anyways???

senda next time u wa know sumn specific plz ask SPECIFICALLY in the email not wit d shits dis mawnin

2. A lie senda a tell!! Senda jus want know sometin, long time dey gal yah dey bout suh why dem woulda a hype now!!! Dem gal yah nuh hype senda is jus a hater!!!!

3. duty shanay you just have baby fi money team prento and u deh a road allready nasty gal?di baby a just 1 month old germs

4. Suganaay u nu just have baby 1 month now and u den a road already?u man prento from money team nu stop fuk pan u.whytgurl you still a fuk bingy from money team?.di crew a unu is nothing but a clean up.

5. Who wanna talk boot this girl. Like really.
    We all know say don’t have them own man. Whytgurl smh, juxxy fk everybody and then come home to her, she fool no fk. she not leaving him so she stay and tec bun. the one with the purple lips. loll dead to rass. But wait no twitch baby mother that. She deal with MOB from evabless, me heard say she all pregnant fi him and them live together. Him no stop drive her car and go give a bun. Mel she aint shit she walk and fk everyboby man, she all a take care of them fi nothing. Oh lord when since sugarnay hag with them. She stop hang out with Cawsie ooman.i laugh all the timewhen I see them. wait of rass time. Str8 CLOWNSSSSSS

6. Dem start hang out since the money team a f**k di whole a dem.suga u did know you man have a next gal a breed? Hush

7. u kno me did think suganay a did decent smaddy dwlll snake inna grass .. how u fe breed fi ppl man and then d man breed smaddy else as soon as u have baby wtf :hammer

8. ohhhh no, a true you talking because a Mel, Whytgurl and Twitch baby madda use to hang out. them all of a sudden sugar nay join them. She the one spending cause Mel broke no fk and Mob-lynch or Twitch nah give Diadollz any money, Juxxy nah give Whytgurl no money fi spend pon har broke frendz. So them keep sugar around.

9. Can someone please explain what sender mean by “upper class” as it pertains to these gerls? Thanks in advance.

10. listen all them bitches f**kbox, they just try to act like them more than other bitches. them f**k every body man, Meldiva use to f**k Cawsie and now she a Cawsie ooman ( ex) Trisha a friend. them not more that any other bitch in dance all. Whytgurl ohhh please she f**k under the quite. She scared juxxy lick har down. She get beaten on a regular. At least diadollz open with her shit, she f**king mob for eva bless and she claim that’s her man. All then hoes aint body to even make it to pink wall.

11. Funny how everybody that comment is commenting ANONYMOUSLY…. But like anonymous said @ 10:25 y’all just some real life haters

12. @7.40pm :ngakak lollllllll dead, real life hater pon wha. Sound like one of yall in the pic. them girl aint nothing to hate pon. the web site is to leave comment anonymously. but me sure yall know who yall aint gonna do shit bout it. so let us hate in peace and enjoy the other people that hating on yall comment. when yall come with something to hate on them we move on to the next bummm bitches until then take several seat alllllllllll the F@@king wayyyyy back. :ngakak

13. None a dem nuh have nothingggggg………..Fi mek it to pink wall. SOME nuh live nuh, some nuh have car some nuh who a dem babyfada before and afta dem born, melz wink wink… DONE

14. All them bitches do is f**k broke niggaz. Yall dont see the only time they go out was when sugar nay spending….yall know them hoes cant wait until BRT…So sugar can pay for then. Cause yall know the nigga they f**king aint gonna pay for shit. I know they happy she gave birth.

15. but wait the evabless gurls them make it to pink wall. yall famous now. Well at least it not the evabless man then this time. That’s what happen when yall f**k with famous bruk man. yall leave juxxy f@@k and go back to alone. She vey faithful. Just like Diadollz with Twitch to Mob. They not leaving them good up man so lowe the girls them. Yall don’t see if when Cawsie leave trisha fi other ooman she still a fight over him, she nah leave him either. Me know say Mel happy se can run back to him now. Sugar nay big up urself. Momey team to ur thing. All yall females the real MVP. Faithfull to bruk unfaithful niggaz

16. a who put them ole crosses pon pink wall mon, people in a Miami dont have more exciting newwws. No body wan read bout them bitches her. everyone in a Fort Lauderdale know what they all about. Next news please

17. so whytgurl a f**k next man and gwan so over juxx nooo sahhh these undercover whores….whytgurl stop throwing subs on the pretti shapegood bartender cause juxxi want up har body him no stop do rd wid har never yet see u and him look like is a caeless f**k breed you and ps..u need some cloths# YOu STAY BADD

18. so whytgurl a f*k next man and gwan so over juxx nooo sahhh these undercover whores….whytgurl stop throwing subs on the pretti shapegood bartender cause juxxi want up har body him no stop do rd wid har never yet see u and him look like is a caeless f**k breed you and ps..u need some cloths# YOu STAY BADD

19. So diadollz breeding fi mob lynch evabless. Me want know. Cause him looking me friend really hard. So me need confirmation. So a a ooman ..loll no sah

20. Someone please to confirm is Audia supatwitch babymother breeding for Mob Lynch yes or no??If she is trust me sufferation go lick her and dat baby audia barely getting by as it is!!!!

21. When since whyt gyal turn beating stick and juxxy punching bag ??Whyt Gurl need to stop the one bag a excitement because she always aguh get f**k pon…..but a dis fi reach har cah she nuh how fi build and relax Whyt Gurl stop the one back a excitement cah yuh new to nuttin weh a gwaan how long innocent sound been around in florida who havent get a f**k off one of the niggas in innocent sound kmt

22. All Trisha (Cawsie) ex a create one big excitement bitch you big and fava broad bean to rass yuh need fi shutup cah yuh just get the biggest diss of century from your so called man correction husband all post ring pon finger seh yuh engaged hen married but nuh waah nobody now…..ah wonder why him left the money run out nuh true be thankful him left cah he leaving duh yuh a favour cah yuh did a big and swarty like any tumble bug ah beg yuh give some ah yuh fatness,thickness and weght to yuh likkle common foul friend whytgurl weh fava any damn line stick and johncrow just black long and mawga so

23. Mi caan bodda at all i am just hear fi di comments…..thats all the time whyt gyal deh a cuss she need fi guh tek off dat ugly frock the lavender one she have on weh she hear guh soul to soul what a ugly frock sase christ the front a di dress look like she pin it up with sum damn safety pin or some big diaper pin used to pin up baby nappy dwrcl

24. If dia breed fi mob she a rass idiot. She barely live no where. Him to. Me hear say a she him stay with when she get her pay check…deadzzzz lol. She dont see how him treat the other gal them him talk to. Him dont have anything fi offer her. She no see him and rayon a the same thing. Sleep where him dick leads him. Please trisha and whytgurl no even gonna because them get burn every mintue. Them need to relax.

25. Mob dah with audia…when since. No super twitch baby mother. Nooooooooo way. I must have been under a rock. A wen cawsie and trisha left. Them engage..no sahhhhh him a move like cawsie and rayon. But hey a them name eva bless

26. But a when since cawsie and trisha left dem never engaged and married trish did married to the bang belly bwoy fi him get him green card social and citizenship so i heard thru the grapevine ah wonder if all his documents came thru before the cabbage patch doll trisha with her big face pack him up and kick him out…..i guess she got tired of minding his damn f**king broke ass poor gyal i guess things really bad fi him now cah video deh pon him instagram of him doing construction work oh brah

27. Why this just reach my eyes. The famous 5 some make it to pink wall.. Well bout time. Aint nothing bout them or who they f××k or live with. Whytgurl have her place for anytime juxxy done f off florida. Audia, she love other man. She left the married man fi mob. Damn clown, make she except him to propose like how Cawsie propose to Trisha only to f××k pon her. Trisha a fuk pon him too. Sugar nay run go breed fi money man and him still a fuk pon her. A must thats why Audia go bread fi Mob. Him must have money tooooo dead to rass.

28. Trisha ah duh wah??So why she put him out for cheating and she aint no rass f**king betta no sah all dem sinthing yah inna uncle sam country!!!!!Well according to whyt mom she s connor wonner mom and she nah guh nuh weh so everybody try get use to it!!!Thank god she breed fi juxxy cah if she never breed fi him nobody wouldnt know who she be!!!!!Thank she breed fi him just so she can get likkle hype!!!!!!

29. Whyt need to guh nyam some good food so she can thick up and look good as for dumpling trisha yuh should be happy yuh kick cawsie to the curb cah all he was doing was sitting dung inna yuh yaad watch t.v play video game sleep chat to gyal pon him phone promote nymphomaniac fi di sketel dem and cook food so yuh can get big and fat now that him gone yuh can guh find a gym and lose sum weight geez (in mi beenie man voice)

30. Whytgurl not leaving juxxy even if she catch him fking on her. Mel gonna continue fking other people man she bout 42 and hang out with young gal.sugar nay smart she lock her a money man who still cheating on her. Audia stupid as f**k mob just need a f**k a car fi drive and a bed. If she breeding she even more stupid. Cause all she is to him is a f*k. She dont see how the eva bless man them roll. Look pon cawsie and trisha. Trisha dah home while him a party with vinne sister. The same one trisha box down. Juxxy with continue to whore, so will mob- him learn from the best Jason and Rayon.

31. Kmsl so wait. When me heard after florida people on pinkwall first name come to mind a nasty rayon. But no sah the nicezzz girls then mek it. And them gwah sooo. Shit i see Mob lynch a beat out rayon bad man. Him a cawsie tie. Lol yall must gwah better man. Stop give people thing to talk bout and stop sleep with any and any body.

32. Hello met on the beautiful Saturday.

Let me state the factz.

Whyt not leaving juxxy. Right now he messing with rayon sister. Whyt just have to wait her turn. Rayon sister a idiot to cause juxxy no leaving him babysitter whytgurl.
    Audia fool nu f**k. Me was at igloo when one of mob ooman drag her rass through the grass and Audia friend then didnt do shit. So if she still f**king with Mob after that. She is a rasssss man clown. She dont have no shame cause no other ooman cant beat me and me still deh with the man. But Mob dont have nothing sbout him either
    Trisha, Cawsie been a fuk pon har. So she need to just relax him must come back cause a she have the good credit. Vinne sister have too much pickney fi mind. And cawsie bruk no rass so they wont last.
    Oh lawd Mel. Listen its not Cawsie any more a Rayon Mel use to F. So she dont have no class either.

Met me finish with me essay now that me explain the fact.

33. Uno lowe Mob alone.from me know him. Him never have one ooman so Audia not special. Next week u heard say him with someone else. If a gal want 2 f@@k with him then that her problem just know what u getting into. Then Audia u fool eeehh the man a drive ur car fi go look other woman.u the real mvp. Mob me just cant believe say you f**k with twitch baby mother. U no see how twitch look. Him ugly and nasty looking. Mouth look like it sink. U cant f@@k with anything them. dJ f@@k with. Me lose affa u. But u still me good up friend

34. Wasnt that likkle rat looking motherf**ker mob lynch in a committed relationship with his girlfriend kaycia?? So Mob Lynch just stop kaycia suh and pick up bang belly audia every since she have the likkle girl nia sanchez her belly just big and bang and fava when hog constipated and have running bellly and wah shit but caan audia yuh need fi go buy a slimming tea by several boxes to clear out all dem impurities and junk weh a bang up yuh belly as fi being pregnant fi moblynch yuh better go find another job cah if a mob lynch fi mind dat pickney after yuh give birth and nah work fi support yuh and dat baby yuh got a next guess coming cah dat baby go suffer big time well mob lynch you and audia make a perfect match because both of yall fava any big gutter household rat!!!!!

35. All the damn old foot ass melinda with her damn freckled ass f**king face swear she f**king cute!!!!All these years she have been living abroad and in the united states of america and f**king bougie ass gairy sweetness you mean to tell me she caan find herself a nice,nice condominium or a nice apartment or single family home??What a worthless gyal eeh she a f**k so much man different man and not one of them caan help her out and step her up in a nice apartment or gated community my f**kinh god…..she got grown ass f**king kids two in their teens a big girl in jamaica and her big son and her little girl in elementary school if mi nuh mistaken and ah live inna likkle piece ah efficency my f**king god!!!!!And dem suh rass hype and there nutting fi hype bout….her likkle dead job at the hospital aint paying her shit so she haffi live inna the dutty piece of efficency!!!!!kmt sad f**king case!!!!

36. Kaycia if as so her name spell fool no rass fi mob. Mob a mess with Audia fi years now and kaycia still with him. She most luv bun. And then look who mob give her bun with. Mob just have both of them like rass idoit. Thats not the first ooman him give har bun with. So must cant do better. Lol but shit look pon Jason give him baby mada mother bun daily with all of fort Lauderdale and she still with him. Them some serious ride and tec bun. Dead to rasss.

37. Kayce is not mob woman. if she believe that she bigger rass idiot than she already is. Audia a idiot too cause he was f**king with kayce and brown girl at the same time. so Audia stop claiming other people run around. don’t event know what yall see pon him. I laugh every time I see the three of them. allllllll mob lynch idiot. him not with none of them. him f**king all of them.

38. Juxxy ah ooman beata whytegurl nd ali / di baby madda and di sexy bartenda ah regula dem face get lick een wi all know dis him ever ah mention him domestic Violence when him ah Dj and the crowd gi him him forward bout when since- from ever since

39. listen all the niggas, mention on yeah a ooman beata, then all nasty, Moblynch, Jason, Cawsie, Twitch and Juxxy. All a the ooman them a fool too. Them not scared them catch a disease from then waste man yah.

40. @comment @3:14pm

When I saw this I was thinking the say thing. like really everyone on here sleeping with different people. Yall need to stop worrying about who sleeping with who or beating who and worrying about if some one catch a disease because of all this sleeping around. yall just some nasty people living in Florida. Yall really need to do better. Only place I even mix with these people a BRT and now me don’t even wanna go see all these rass clowns both woman and man. make sure them buy condom before them go and stinks up the people them good good Key West. Why Mod Lynch, Cawsie and Jason always on here tho?

41. Let us not forget about the biggest biggest biggest dog of all of innocent sound Randy Innocent…..lord i will not even address his whorish,doggish ways & mentality….god be with him thats all i have to say!!!!

42. I agree with condom please aint nobody worrying about who sleeping with why worry bout their sexual habits if they not worried demself livity ah livity everybody live them life how they dem seem and deem fit pshhh plz dem luddy

43. Rayon Evabless, Cawsie, Mob-Lynch and Jason all are walking disease. a regular them go get them shots. Cawsie cant go cause him don’t have no paper. but Rayon Mob and Jason get them shot. So all these idiot female wanna f**k them with and don’t use condoms are all clownsss and fools. them don’t love them life’s. I would f**k with any from evabless them all nasty. them all F**k with the same nasty gal them.