WHAT A MESSADO MIXUP O

ONE PAGE HAVE DI WHOLE A MESSADO MIXUP BUT MI DUS TEK A LIKKLE PIECE CAUSE DIS MORE DAN ANANSI…IT FULL A FOOT NUH !@@@@CLAAT………….. DEM SEHHHHHH…LIKKLE MISS BEAT OUT MESSADO SKUNTCLAAT OOOOOO READ O..PLEASE READ…WHAT A WOMAN TEEF AND BAD

24 thoughts on “WHAT A MESSADO MIXUP O

1. Was she being protected by some old time badmen either gone Prison/migrate/got old or dead –

– How is she so brave to rob all these popular/powerful and shady/underworld ppl ?

2. Messado been scamming Jamaicans on every socioeconomic level. I heard on the radio yesterday that many Jamaicans are reporting other lawyers, thanks to Massados’ activities been brought to light.

3. Just like how she do the Don a Mobay, that couldn’t read and write and comprehend properly. She kotch her name pon the title of the houses, Gov’t hold on pon the Don, she run go sell the house dem, cause she now have free unencumbered ownership and pocket the money. F*()G teif. See how she did kotch up pon the white woman gate and demand her instant removal. He who laugh last….last the best. Woiie mi bellyside. A hate her.

4. Little miss why when u rob the Mexican them never beat u or kill u ur very rude thief god go with u anyway how u no beat Brady bunch fe the 5000 us wey u send are go pick up when uago China an she thrift it an gamble it a the casino a better u did beat u photography than tell are u ago deport are back a are country Brady u no have no shame u go back to talk to the wicked woman wey tell she ago deport u back home how much people she an Willie rob she coulda do batty teeth an all the thing she no stay goodthe beauty us in ur face god make it happen that the devil child

1. Mi bloodcl**t. Not even a comma or a full stop.

Blue Berry, read it back to yourself and listen to how it sound. BBCLT.

Some people shouldn’t be allowed on the Internet, straight – or even given a keyboard. All now I man head spinning from reading that sh**.

5. and yet this woman will not see a single day in Prison, unnu gwaan si how har theifing money tall and Jamaica court system corrupt.

6. Is there a real estate transaction done by her that didn’t involve a shady deal? Cause the way I see it every transaction done by her is either she rob the people them blind or did fraudulent documents in deceiving persons. Does anyone has a good review of business done with her or her firm? Come forward please. We the jmg family would like to know.

7. Is dat did mek her in hospital n couldn’t come court? U name dem n she’s dem lawyer

Whe she really a plan fi do wid money inna her ole age? She plant to cook it n eat it like callaloo? Blend drink it like green juice? Use it fi rag, towel n toilet paper?
    What a wretch!!!

8. True Max, greed and red eye is Jamaica’s biggest issue. Red eyeing people’s things and not living within their means is the root of our problems.

9. Low the BC gal, little miss is not in the spotlight right now, are understanding what you just write, from your words to the pink wall, you write seh Brady rob her, what approach you did want her to take? And if you really know little, you should know it could be a different outcome, so let’s stick to the story of this thieving woman up a top, because of greed and unscrupulous behavior. She deserved the beating weh she get.

10. Staygood n Khris a that me si a gwaan.. Is like some people don’t want to work but them want what others have.. All a foreign a same way deh gwaan whit them one another.. Greedy n kill each other.Buy gun sen a Jamaica like that can help di country.. Anonymous 12:37 u hit nail rite on the head.. A how much money she want in har old age?

11. Met, tell the ppl dem fi check pon dem property taxes with tax office regularly. Even if you have arrears.

I believe some of them at Tax Offices are giving the attorneys information about lands/houses that are in DELINQUENCY, and are due to be taken over by Govt. Same thing for lands/houses where the owners are dead/incarcerated.

People like Messado quick fi run eeein on those properties and sell them using POSSIBLY a Land Agency linky, and a Tax Office linky. But not those that are of low value (under 10 mil) – strictly 8,9 and 10 digit transaction she a deal wid.

12. the victims of her fraudulent scheme need to band together and with appropriate legal course, clart her with a class action/civil lawsuit even if she dodge jail time, they should also go after any govt. Ministry that was complecent or was enabler in her activities.

1. Yup because she was not in this alone…wicked and greedy the whole lot of them a same so some parish council people tried it with my aunt last year…one set a fake papers they help get out fi tek over her land

13. God no like ugly likkle miss Rob up English money and lef him a prison and go take broke pocket poochie she is a wicked bitch thief from thief make god laff so it’s all karma her husband was a thief and she’s no better so all who running in talking about messado likkle miss is a bigger thief

14. Agree with you Max. Yes Met Parish Council, lawyers, police, Real Estate agents and Titles Offc involved.