WHAT ARE CLAN AGENTS???????

0 thoughts on “WHAT ARE CLAN AGENTS???????

1. Tony u is a big Dutty nasty battyman , under quite ewwwww I follow u on ig u disgusting bad :dp :dp sicker than a johncrow :dp :dp one day u ago f**k wid the wrong person and den , ago f**k u up wicked :batabig :batabig

2. Clan Agents are a bunch of Celebrity wannabes, groupies,women that condones Galerhorn Fishry. They are the ones that give him a platform and make him feel like he is a celebrity. These are the same ones he diss up pon di mike how dem ugly, dem hole big, and dem dooh look good. Theses are the same ppl that don’t help their kids with homework, but have all the time to spare on this big rotten teeth gal and har useless antics. You ever notice how when him a dash word is pure woman him diss?. If mi neva know better mi think him hate all women. If a man can trace you and tell you how much strings make you up, the only thing you should do is run fatser than Bolt from him. i could never get turned on laying in bed with this SHim.
    On a serious note Matterhorn make Jamaican men look like gals in addition to all the fish dem a weh ah jump out the sea proudly. Which other Island have them Bafoonery a gwan wid them Men so Proiminent? Fi every positve Jamaica get they bring us down a notch. Matterhorn since you love Videoes and the internet soo bad, try teaching some of your Clans some basic GED skills. you went to high School, so you have the skills. Teach them a word a day and the meaning I guarantee you will have a few less dunce on the earth.Use ur Ig for educational purpose and stop waste ur time and talent on a stunted generation.

1. the same way how a man is not a man to trace off women, its the same way a woman is not a woman to trace off men. stop thinking its a one way thing because it is very masculine to b e going up against men constantly. women do attack him and he does the same so he and them are the same thing.

3. not to be funny but yuh know wen he first started calling his followers clans i thought he was calling out the gang/gunman dem from spain fi run in upon him IG

4. Him envious of women. That’s a sign, seriously it is. I have nothing against LGBT and if he is gay it’s ok bcus I won’t be in his bed. However, I have a big problem with people who in order to stifle their true selves they try to slut shame and launch an attack on women esp and on other groups. I see the type of women who follow Matterhorn and he is one of those women .