WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

8 thoughts on “WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

1. He is entitled to his belief just as how we are to our religion. Acceptance is key to happiness in life, I learn that a long time ago. They are really men out there with this belief, I have met a few. These men will never have one woman, so if u meet a man like this, either u take him as he is or leave. Don’t try change no man, with good treatment or Yuh pumpum, cause u ago end up heart broken. Expectation lead to disappointment. Don’t expect these men to be faithful. If you want a faithful man, search for him, there r faithful men out there. But stop picking up these dogs n trying to tame them. I appreciate his honestly, even u take it or leave it.

2. This is why the natural man have access to over 50 different possible sexually transmitted diseases. I not letting not a man play with my life. I never even have a yeast infection in my life and fi go to doctor fi disease some weh nuh even have cure. I will stay in my corner and the natural man stay in his. Mi nuh need no hood fi sick or disgrace mi.

3. Mi nuh even understand wah him a seh him leff out some pawts cause feem cocky fi get cut off….If yuh single sex who yuh want but if yuh married or wid someone yuh cockyfi stay inna one hole… das why mi nuh play wid man…. pussy is a mans world but mi just wah mi nose itch mi seh yah f**k sumbody else…mi naw play nuh mary mi leff yuh an go f**k an nuh look back. dem cyah blame mi nuh di man rib dem seh mek mi. Man muss behave an nuh be ungrateful cause memba seh if nuh blood nuh run chu dat yuh not even a man nomore if dat nuh git up an gawn dead… mi pussy can still tek f**k afta yuh cocky dead an blue pill still naw help…if when yuh misbehave an sehif mi neva lef cause mi married an mi stay when yuh hood dead all pan di bed weh we a sleep mi bring di stiff hood man come sex….man fi behave a pussy hunnu come from hunnu cyah win a adam alone win.

4. Sexually active nuh mean run around with different different females. Every word has an origin somewhere so I don’t know what his point is bout “European concept” kmdt. Some of these people try so hard to come across as being intelligent that they look even more stupid. A man can be sexually active with his woman. I would want to see my man come home come tell me that shit. Mek him go on and be “sexually active” as he terms it. A people like him get and spread disease and infections

5. Bullshit. Same dark tunnel he’s going into therefore whatever urge he need to satisfy, one woman is more than plenty.

6. As a sexually active man, I say f**kery. Yes mi do mi thing and what not but to walk n try f**k everything nuh cut it and what he is in fact doing is saying we are no better than the regular animals that work off instincts and nature rather than logic. That in of it self says a lot. Because logic or consciousness is what makes humans different.

We CAN make rational choices against our sexual urges or instincts. When men start to spew this f**kery it is the basis for many sexual misconduct as we have put forth an ideology that “we cant help it” and as such if we should rape or what ever it forms the base for an excuse. I for one believe that we need to have frank discussions as a society about our sexuality and principles to guide us so all are on the same page.

One woman is plenty until life comes into play, let me explain. Many times when we are younger and dont have as much responsibilities we have the time to engage in fun sex n all. But check it woman have work, the kids and the house fi deal with and even when u assist her, God see and know say she tired. All when she want it and run piece, unnu really think mums a go pon head top? But its not even about style or what eva bcuz I know some of u ladies will say “but mi gi my man it wicked all when mi tired”. Its abt when we want it. A woman with stuff to do nuh always available fi deal with the matter when we want so we tek up a likkle fly by night. (plz note this of course only one scenario, some a we just rass bad)

Am I saying we affi cheat no bcuz as mi state up top being cognizant of your woman’s plight, u hold u own and know say a nuh everytime u horny u affi f**k. And it can work in u favor that when a time, it sweeter bcuz u been waiting for the chance. I believe the f**kery spewed is a lame way of saying me ago grine all mi can n u nuffi feel nuh way. Which if u feel so fine but allow a woman to choose, allow a woman to know the truth,UPFRONT! That way she can decide if she wants a fling or not and she cannot blame no one but herself for getting caught up in such mix.

But it also goes vice versa, bcuz the only thing stopping many women from f**king down the place is same consciousness of self and self worth. Whether it be from a societal or personal perspective. What i mean is they are of the view that a woman who gives in to her sexual urges like a man is considered a whore or a slut. Or has been subjected to some abuse. But the fact still remain woman do have the same urges they just keep them in check. But what if she chooses to be like that? What if she is not ready to settle? what if ar pum pum jump fi a next man n she waah sample if him good like the one last week? As mi say its all up to the individuals to choose but they should understand the pros n cons of their decisions. The key thing for me in this argument, communication and HONEST lines of communication at that. Better u talk the truth and a man/woman say dem cant deal with that n u n them nuh f**k rather than u lie them find u out n then the f**kery start. It can also save nuff woman from disaster too bcuz many have placed themselves in relationships just because dem want sex and dont want to see themselves as slut fi run some casual pussy. Some man also need fi know say is a one slap u get nuh come own up the thing like u married. That is where I believe we gone wrong as a ppl. We keep seeking and expecting marriage perks without being married. Mi a tell unnu this from unnu nuh married and ppl f**k pon u stop kill up unnu rass self and if you a save up yourself and it nuh look like unnu ago married, stop kill up you rass self when u f**k pon dem. Unnu keep safe, be honest and f**k good (lol)