WHAT GIVES A WORTHLESS NEGRO THE RIGHT?

image-Optimized

che
IMG_20131030_202048-Optimized

PhotoGrid_1383178746465-Optimized

Screenshot_2013-10-30-20-30-59-Optimized

Screenshot_2013-10-30-20-31-12-Optimized

Screenshot_2013-10-30-20-31-19-Optimized

There is no reason not to press charges, absolutely none! Suh nuh badda talk bout love when you are missing a tooth forever. If he loved you enough he wouldnt have hurt you suh please press charges

0 thoughts on “WHAT GIVES A WORTHLESS NEGRO THE RIGHT?

1. Good morning Metty, fam :peluk :peluk … Metty, I M so fhukking LIVID!! right now!!! :marah :marah :marah :marah :marah :marah :marah :marah :marah… I don’t know if I’m more upset with dude or this chick for allowing this to happen to her and she still has the AUDACITY!! to scream love… He LOVED Fhuckking you up… He LOVES bragging about it… And he would LOVE to have the opportunity to buss that asss again… So now you tell me young lady, what eena dat felt good to you? Metty, she ain’t got to press charges at this point be Use the hospital has a duty to inform law enforcement about this violent attack so the state will prosecute him. This matter is no longer her perogative to dismiss or move forward with, so when the police runeen pan im he may feel froggy again and swing on them, which in that case I hope them full im up ah bullet holes….afta all of what he’s done to her he’s still threatening her???? REALLY??????? :travel :travel :travel :travel

2. an all dis she soun like smaddy wi still guh bak guh tek em smh such a shame doah big man yuh shuddah walk out di B r if she put har han pon yuh den well but damn dis luk bad

1. Zervah….you know I got nothing but love for you, but all if she put her hands on him DUDE WENT OVERBOARD!!!! Lick out tooth and all what she described above…..OVERBOARD.

1. :peluk

wat gets me is dat females like dis will go back, see di ting is she goes public to spark outrage against em den wen “she” has fulfilled dat..dem wi cuss n mek up..CYCLE!!

Batterers won’t change with this type of backlash. “She” or women who are being battered must cautiously leave these men and seek the proper help or they will make the news. NEGRO SHOULD’VE BEEN IN JAIL AND WE SHOULD BE SEEING THIS ON THE NEWS instead this is on a social site ti ignite a war cmonnnn son when are we gonna wake up???

1. str888 Observer these worthless men that only have woman strength,,only if they could face a man so they could get a GOOD slap down,,and i said slap because these men are BITCHES…

3. HIM FAVA SHIT ….. hIM WANT A MAN COME IN A EXPRESSION AND DUN HIM BLOODCLAT…..AS FOR HER I HOPE SOME SENSE LEF INNA HER HEAD TO MOVE ON AND NEVER LOOK BACK OR ELSE SHE HAFFI GO WEAR A RASS HELMET WHEN SHE DEH ROUN HIM …..COME A FORIEGN FI PLAY BAD MAN AND CAN’T BAD A YARRD

4. Met, dat is not a Negro…that is a Nigger-Big difference.

Nigger have the right because female gave him that right, and from how she a chat she still extend him the rights to walk free without consequences. Me nah sey a nigger may not put him hand pon me, but the consequences a go woss dan de kuff dem me get.

1. Yea…that’s why there is a time and a place fi it and in this case it fit right yah so.

Domestic violence to this degree should never go without revenge. My girl tek it to god in deep prayers are de “helpers” if yu nu sleek enough fi employee ‘brotha man’ wid yu dollaz :siul

There are times when yu muss make a bitch crawl and bawl like baby and my body getting knocked by any human whey a nu me madda or fadda mus pay a penalty. Nu watch nu face cause yu done know some a rejoice against yu.

5. Reeeeeeeeaaaaaaaallllllll bloodclaaaat coward bwoy. Why would ANY man put his hand on a woman? What could have triggered this kind of anger within him to pummel her damnnn near to. Pulp? Had she murdered him it would’ve been justifiable homicide on the grounds of self defense. Not only is he gonna pay restitution, he will also face serious charges ( possibly attempted murder). Some bwoy ungle ave ooman strength… What ah pity eeh ma

1. He is a puzzy ass bitch ass NIGGA … Straight

Any day my husband feel like him a drink mad puss piss and lift him hand to me is the day him pick out him casket

Death or friggin dishonor yo

6. My girl that’s sad ,charges need to be pressed cause it seems to me that he thinks what he did is ok. him damage your smile for life.i hope that u don’t back to his wutless ass.

7. Chevy you too licky licky anytime uno see man ina dance a wear name brand unno hitch up dem and start wine up uno self abay you fi dead

1. Shame on you, I dont care If she wanna walk di road naked no woman deserves, this is someones Daughter, Sister, Mother you wouldn’t beat a dog like this much less a human!

8. Absolutely no excuse for this behavior……..Call this love and don’t press charges only means you are awaiting death by his hands next.

He needs you to send on a few dudes to mash his ass up….I have quite a few on speed dial in the BX.
    Link….1-800-killa-in-the-streets :marah

Buenos Dias Metty Y Metters!

9. Gm Ms Met n Metters…and all this time I thought I was in love…if this is what LOVE looks like, I want no part of it…ladies if u have a man, and u have to cut off friends n family to make him feel secure.. that’s not the man for u, that’s signs of him wanting to take full control over u, just in case something like this up top occurs, the people u turned ur back on for him, will return the favor when ur in need of them..stop calling it love, because that’s far from the truth..

10. I am yet to see a woman who face domestic abuse not go back. 6 years working at a shelter and every client I hve known goes back after even after getting professional help. The struggle real , pls don’t say she is stupid. Going public is a big step!!
    They men who abuse woman a dem gud!! One dude even half try kill himself to get the woman back home then almost kill her Bcus he claim ” she made him crazy Bcus he love her too much”
    Hope this girl move on, don’t matter what no woman deserves this.

11. @ anonymous 9:23 sad but ur next…once an abuser; unless he gets professional help, more n likely will always be an abuser…regardless of what no woman deserves this…

12. At the very best he beat so e sense into her ass. But his life will be miserable I’m almost sure of it. How dare him do dat to people pickney. And then a walk and a gwan like him is somebody.this effing lowlifes life agoh miserable and he deserves every ounce of tings bad coming to him. U. Now what it is go lick out an adults teeth, that’s no joke….he is heartless. I hope a plague of a thousand scorpions eat his dick……….lol.

13. She nah no brother? No father? Dis is why man nuh fi be a deadbeat ‘dad’ cuz when man know seh yuh nuh have a strong man or certain backative inna yuh life, dem feel like dem can put dem hands pon yuh!

A bet yuh seh dis pu$$y would have NEVER put up him hand so pon ah next man!!! But most ah dem dancehall man yah ANNO man, so dem will still spar with him. If dem too PU$$Y fi beat him, dem need fi shun him! Him need fi run whe! Pu$$yhole. Mi caan tek ah woman beater!

14. he found a good one………if it woulda eva happen to my sister me and my brothers would whoop him bloodclat!!!!!! we had a problem with a man before and we made him leave town!!!!! we gave him bare ultimatum and told him dat anybody who see him was gonna beat him rass on sight. im not no gangsta or thuggy thuggy but when certain things happen i go into beast mode. she dont have any male family to beat him rass?

15. It is so painful,l as women, we subject our selves to all kinds of abuse in the name of love, if love gong to hurt me this much, then I want no more part of it. My cousin just done cry her heart out to me and reveal some deep pain she endure for almost 10 yrs with one man, she gave her all, mine, soul, and body him, I encourage her to leave him, it’s too much long suffering, and most of the time these women have nothing to show out of these sad relationships. Women please wake up out of your sleep, it’s not going to be better, my cuz I know you blog here too, please you are beautiful inside and out, we are best friends too, and I love you because of who you are, you was and is still my mentor, I used to wait for you to come out when you dress up, you were the life the party, the party was not a party till you run all through, so I know you, don’t settle for less than you are worth, I am glad this is on the pink wall for you to see. You are bright and still is beautiful my cousin, cry no more, move on, and leave this man that means you no good, put your self back to the highest price you are, never let a man mark you down and put a sale tag on you, know what you are worth, and demand it never settle for less. And as to this young lady, there is no love here, if he had loved you he would not have done this to you, love don’t hurt, if it hurts you, then it’s certainly not love my dear,so sorry for the misconception of love.

16. MI DID A WONDA HOW HIM A MARRIED MAN AND A FLEX WID DIS GIRL UP TOP SUH LIKE HIM SINGLE AND FREE FI MINGLE AND HIM WIFE ALWAYS OUT AND ABOUT. BUT MI SEE WHY NOW. COME IN LIKE WIFEY DID HAPPY SEH SOMEBODY ELSE TECK HIM UP TO EASE UP SOME OF DEM KICK AND BOX UP OFFA HERSELF…

17. this is what jamaican woman love, beating from man and compliments pon dem tight hole lol me hear man tell woman say if you ever left me and me cant get yuh good hole again, a gwaan beat up yuh rass and di idiot woman smile and come brag as if a suppon good dat. big up di jamaican woman dem who say no man cant beat dem and get way all when dem just done get beaten last night!

when me check me memory bank, di most loyal and die hearted woman dem in my old community a jamaica was the one dem who get dem regular beaten, all when di man gone a jail dem dung a prison inna line wid food fi dem. dat show di juvenile dem say if you want you woman tek yuh serious use violence. treat her mean, keep her keen?

di first time me see a man dust out my girl cousin, is a car load a we go beat di bwoy and after we a stomp him out guess who come bawl and beg fi him, all a throw on lick fiwi stop, di same nasty gal, all now me no chat back to her. after 6 o clock woman really tun fool as old people say.

1. Metty am I missing something here……maybe my translation to what @OnlyChild is saying in the first line is wrong. Did he type “this is what jamaican woman love, beating from man and compliments pon dem tight hole” WHAT PART OF WHAT HE’S SAYING are you and Zervah in agreement of. I’m not trying to be rude or whatever else, I’m puzzled because if ever I said some ‘ish :marah :batabig
        I would of surely been murdered on the wall tuhday!

1. Sheesh….alright Metty.
            I disagree with the saying “dancehall” to all the ills of Jamaica though Metty because I don’t think everyone or everything about that life is bad! It’s like saying, ghetto livity as the dudes around me say.

2. not at all..dancehall is our culture and its not all bad but it has its good and bad..if you were to do a domestic violence survey of these party goers you would find that abuse is common to almost all of them

2. Metty, police ah come feem chu di hospital goodly report it and not she so more than likely, the state will persue charges against him and she becomes state’s witness

1. yes thats how it works…unless she did not tell him that he did it in the first place and said that she met in an accident

18. Love is kind, Love is patient…Love is NOT ABUSE.

As stated, this is not the first time, this might be the worst of all the other times, but if she stays, what’s coming next will be 10 times worst. She needs to face the naked truth that he doesn’t LOVE her and find the courage and strength to move on.

This is AMERICA, the laws are geered towards women in domestic abuse and she has the proof to show. Do not protect him…by doing so she is enabling him and basically saying that she loves him more than she loves herself.

19. Boy women, really gone to the dogs. Them allow these things to happen to them, and only them can put a full stop to it, Cuz I hope you blogging to day, stop count the years, and start count the tears, and scars on your heart, fi a big woman yuh tan good, skin clean, body look far better than nuff young girls, let go off this guy, he doesn’t love you. Even as you say he don’t beat you, but he’s not going to marry you, and you are not getting any younger, let it go.

20. Metty morning, you post this when I am going through this with my cousin, all now I don’t get to sleep because I have to listen to her pain, she had to vent, it was like her heart open up and out last night, and looks don’t have nothing to do with it, because she is the package, Them fall too deep, loving these men that realize and capitalize on it and abuse the very life out of them without sympathy, and they give without getting no returns, financially or other wise, but the beating part should be a no no………….., And don’t think that these woman are stupid, some of them just fall victim to a cold hearted beast, and trying to see if them can change, but he’s never gonna change( ina mi Ashanty voice)

1. Bam mi nuh understand how some women thought process work. So u beat mi and lick out my teeth and cannot pay fi it fix yet I must protect you? dem have some special kind a love ooooooo..Chevy is young and all of this in her life isnt what a young person who claims to have potiential go through

2. Sorry to hear about your cousin….you got it right “they love to deep”, unexplainable how they feel and look for excuses. My people can write the book on these such Women and the excuses for why they believe men do this is UNCONCEIVABLE!

21. Smh.

I just seen this stripper in Garage other night being a whore bag as usual.

What can I say .. I’m sure it’s not the first & it won’t be the last
    Because as someone said licky licky.
    Still he has no rights at all but you get what you TAKE!
    Shit happens because you make that shit take place men can only do
    These things to females who take that shit.
    Then coo di man to nuh.. If anuh one MULT ZILLIONAIRE u be
    U can’t touch me cuz Afta di beaten n mi done tek yuh all
    U riches mi say! Some gal just born with retarded in their veins …

*shrugs* it’s sad as fvck but seriously Chevy
    Slow u role & guh av a seat fi couple years nuh
    Young gal like u .. U just ago sell puzzy fi ever????
    Go a school nuh WCC is in your area.

Yuh ah talk bout love & someone say the man married
    So yuh Mek married man come a you yard and destroy
    Shit he don’t own ???? & you nuh call cops & a talk bout LOVE WHY U NUH
    PRESS CHARGES?????

Mi never see nothing like this from I was birth.

1. WHAT ONE TING HAFFI DO WID DI NEXT? EVERYBODY HAVE PASS AND SOME OOMAN TECK LONGA FI GET DEM SELF TOGETHA DAN OTHERS. DI GAL A YUNG GAL..23 OR SOH MI HEAR AND WHEN SOME A WI A DAT DEH AGE A NUFF BULLSHIT WI DO SOME A WI STILL A DO IT. POINT IS, HIM HAVE NO RIGHT TO PUT HIM HAND PON PEOPLE GAL PICKNEY LIKE HIM BRING DEM COME AND SHE FI LOCK UP HIM RASS!!!!!!!!!

2. I can’t yet but notice so everytime Fashion no passion comment on her she tek ignorant to a next level …. i hear your point about what your saying but you need fi chill with calling a girl a stripper and saying that she licky licky mek she deserve a beating that could almost kill her is going over board….Nuff call licky licky and that don’t mean she deserve to be beaten like that thats inhumane. Age teaches wisdom so if she young and a sellher pussy hopefully she will learn to grow out of it….ya could have hear pon the news she she dead.

22. a just chu met fire me from di likkle wuk inno and me cant post over ya again, need to do a post on this whole me man naw lef me cause me hole good foolishness which is prevalent within the jamaican culture from a male point of view. also need to touch on the fact that most jamaican man dont know a ting bout sex or how the female body work, hence the reason most cant tell the difference between a tight pussy and a dry pussy, big man come inna barbershop a brag say him buddy head bruise off di way di woman hole tight when a dry she dry lol and woman lie dung and really tek dem dry sex deh just to make the man ego get a stroke haha any man weh will enjoy him buddy head bruise off will sex batty or molest pickney, nobody cant tell me nuttin.

it all comes back to the abuse issue and the fact that jamaican women have really low self-esteems and will put up with alot of crap, second only to extra fat white women lol

me love sex jamaican woman, because all when dem a 30 and did live with dem man fi 10 years dem nuh know basic feelings, so when me offer my services i look like a star haha bout “no man a wa dat you just touch deh so, it make me feel like me want pee pee” dwl. poor thing, just use to having dem hole ram out like a jackhammer 🙁

1. di truth! agen and it is so sad..u touch di core a sumting dere…di bruising and di ”tight hole” phenomenon does indeed encourage pedophelia

23. Met, I don’t know what to say, I suppose them love these men more than them own self, why would I not want to have him arrested, this man brag and all promise me more beating too, when I see this up this morning, I said this all so a message for my cuz, weh love this boy weh all him doing is trample her heart, she couldn’t tell when last she see him, she need to stop dreaming and start live again.

24. Only child, maybe him don’t lost as long as a snowball in a glass, so how the woman going to get wet when the man done in a minute, mine what you saying, get your facts first before you bash the woman and say she dry.

1. lawd have mercy, same ting me a talk bout. so nuh before him push it een she suppose to wet? so what one minute have to do with it dwl. di point was she dry, maybe due to a lack of or no foreplay. you just come confirm what me a say, hush yaw 🙂

25. SMH is all I can say! Cuh him too.. Bout him a artist!! Met him is a wannabe upcoming NOTHING!!! bRIGHT AH PUT HIM HAND PON PPL GYAL PICKNEY my goodness he can’t even pay doctor bill much less fi ah mash up the lady place. They both are to be blamed.. The damage he did then must not have been the first time….

Yet and still… ppl are fighting for matey position and seet deh.. Matey get f**k! God help dem

1. truthfully Metty.. Mi nuh really know nuttin bout this young lady.. Just see here ah par wid the wannabe artist.. But if she have a child… smfh… tek eennn di exaple she ah set fi di pickney??

Young young girl like that.. weh she really ah do wid dis man?? Him have bout 10 pickney (real talk) and tru she see di man ah drink champagne she feel seh life was going to be a bed of roses… Sprakett broke like dawg from long time… Dog shit dem!!

1. I hope the baby was not there because that would be a huge case for ACS..Whey u mean him have 10 kids? Im not sure if she child she has is his though

1. He knows he can do it, imagine weak to a man to the point yuh call lick out front tooth and condone the buss ass what he gave as because you love him.

All if I love Dude any ish like this go down I WILL LOVE THAT ASS TO THE POINT THAT I GET YOU HELP….CHEVY he will not seek help willingly because you and the rest allow him to believe it’s cool for him to do this and go on living happy, SEEK HELOP FOR HIM, PRESS CHARGES AND HE WILL BE GIVEN CLASSES in jail that may show him what he did was a wrong move!

1. wha kind a help quena? u know seh 90% a men whey beat ooman doe have a reason? society mek excuses for them..no help..he needs to be beaten and humiliated just the way he did her..

1. I didn’t know that! 23 and this life already,awful.
            So she lives on her own? No family or what. Doesn’t even have to be male family, where are the females to assist here?

2. Life awful from before 23 smh..I dont know what she have or what she dont..But sometimes women dont learn or listen..how do you find the tone of the text message?

3. the tone of her texts screams…”LOOK WHAT YOU DID TO ME BUT CAN’T YOU SEE THAT I STILL LOVE YOU?”…………within her mind she is still so hung up on this COWARD so much that she is willing to stick it out with the hope that one day he will change for her…………..

the pics were not put up to humiliate the beast, it’s a psychological ploy that these seasoned love obsessed abused women use to show the abuser their ‘handy’ work to GAIN THEIR SIMPATHY….once the so called simpathy is gained, whatever all us bloggers had said means nothing to her because our sympathy is not of great importance to her as long as she’s still ‘inlove’ with the wild animal…..

the beast knows all this already, he knows she’s weak to him so he will trick her by softening her up again and mk her feel like everything is ok and will never happen then before she know what hit her…..he kills her or paralizes her next time……….IT’S A MENTAL DISEASE…A BACTERIAL INFECTION OF WHAT REAL LOVE IS… :hoax2 :mewek2

4. SAD BUT OH SO TRUE!………SAME TING CHRIS BROWN DOING TO RIHANNA…BUT AS LONG AS DEM ENABLE IT..D CYCLE WILL BE LIKE THE SONG THAT NEVER ENDS.

26. u know whats true tho..if girlie even meets a real man who will show her true love, she won’t want him and thinks he’s up to something fishy…because every man before treated her like crap; so what makes him wanna do different..she will run for the hills if she comes encounter with a real man/real love..

27. What a fool.. Embarrass yourself on social media..to prove a point. I’m quite sure it wasn’t the first. Get some self esteem and leave them sorry ass niggas alone

28. To show you how COWARD this animal is…..why was he even threatened by her friends and family?…..that’s because it a CONTROL TACTIC used to get rid of all who would have stood in his way of having her how he wanted her, let her feel like HE’S THE ONLY ONE WHO TRULY ‘LOVES” HER cuz nobody else is there standing beside her so SHE ‘NEEDS’ HIM.

BEASTS like him have no self worth so they tend to manipulate young, desperate, young women..making them feel like ‘WIFEY’ and because of this SICK, TWISTED DANCEHALL/JAMAICAN TRADITION OF ‘MAN OWNERSHIP’..’AFFI COME BACK’..;GOOD HOLE’ BULLCRAP..THESE YOUNG WOMEN FEEL SOME SORT OF ENTITLEMENT….

IT’S A non-stop, VERY POISONOUS, VICIOUS CYCLE that many of our women tend to support and love.
    :hoax2

29. Mi have a fren same situation pressed charges even went into hiding at domestics violence center. The baby father is a womanizer and has been featured on here with his so called women from time to time. You know say even with hospital records and proof after a few days in jail he was released
    And told just stay out if troublE. Him all send threats to her regular and when she send them to the authorities true him a violate order of protection them pick him up and release him back within hours. Gyal Pitney expose these no good men!

1. yes they do that but i think dem gi dem a certain amount a time fi violate then dem really lock dem up so tell har dont stop call pan him

30. Chevy deserve it, she has no self esteem nor ambition!!! She f**k all of her fren dem man n love hype life a bet this cool r down….. Everybody did a tell r left di man alone cause it nuh look good u n di man girl was friends but u talk bout good pu**y speaks lol seet deh good pu**y get f**ked up

31. Most of these animals parents never showed them love so they don’t know what real love is and can never begin to give it…….they were probably abused also by both parents so that’s all they know to do…..that is why i say PARENTS, ESPECIALLY SINGLE MOTHERS WHO HV SONS, STOP TAKING OUT YOUR PROBLEMS ON THEM, AND BEAT THEM WHILE TELLING DEM ABT THEIR WUKLISS FAWDA CUZ NO CHILD EVER ASKED TO COME INTO THIS WORLD…….when you continuously expose a child to violence and abuse,they are like sponges so they think it’s normal and grow to abuse vulnerable women cuz of what was exposed to them.

that’s why some will grow to even beat up on their own mothers, sisters, aunties,daughters and grannies…taking revenge or how they were treated when they were younger WHICH STILL IS NO EXCUSE TO ABUSE ANY WOMAN OR CHILD FOR THAT MATTER but it’s exactly how they think and are

1. i doah even noe if a dats why dem man yah duh dem tings ere caw luk pon dis…wi nuh noe if all dat statistics is true caw a scientists tell wi suh mek wi believe oooooooo but den yuh hav a set a man who guh chue tings n wud not dare put aneddah ooman chue dem tings yah suh sum a it a juss pure excuse dem fi kip dem han to demself but inna dis case dis young lady not locking up dis man she only expose dis outtah revenge n she well still luv em check har reading gud smh such a shame

1. @OBSERVER…..you have a point, a jus woman strength dem hv…an duppy knw who fi frighten……him knw him can get weh wid murder with this girl but a bet if it was one of those NO BULLCRAP girls he wud do what’s good for him and walk away……he is hyping off this girl with this beating. thinking he has earned some sort of manly stripe cuz he knows she has no limits….ALL BARK AND NO BITE…..IT will have to take extreme divine intervention for this girl to wake up from this ILLUSION

32. Smaddy say she deserving of beating wtf am I reading. No woman, no body Pitney, no animal deserve dem something ya unless a tapestry or a robber dem a try fight! Di wicked only prosper fi a while. Mi encourage more ooman to put up dem something ya. She nuh embarrass her self it embarrass me to read ppl a dun har and call har stripper and bear f**kry

1. @THE ORIGINAL SMH!……i agree whole heartedly with you…i think all of whosoever is saying she deserves it are VERY BITTER POISON GRUPPER THEMSELVES WHO HAVE BEEN HOLDING A GRUDGE AGAINST THIS UNFORTUNATE YOUNG LADY!……….EVIL DOERS ARE CONSTANTLY PRAYING BAD PRAYER FOR PEOPLE SO THAT’S WHY GOOD PEOPLE HV TO ALWAYS BE PRAYING FOR GUIDANCE AND PROTECTION TO WARD OFF ALL THESE EVIL!……………..

there’s a saying that goes….THE SINS O THE PARENTS WILL ALWAYS FALL ON THE CHILDREN…so be careful what you wish for others if you dnt want it for yourself…but then again alot of who saying she deserves it might be going through the same thing and glad seh it reach har too cuz as dem seh ‘she hype’……this girl might hv endured it for quite a while now without anybody knowing but chu OONU NUH BRAVE ENOUGH FI MEK FI OONU OWN PUBLIC LIKE HAR OONU A GWANN LIKE SEH FI OONU LIFE SWEET AN DANDY…WEN SOME A OONU A GET WORSE……

DNT SAY ANYTHING IF YOU DNT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO COMMENT BITTER INVALIDS!

33. I hope when she posted these pics his ass was already locked up boy oh boy fathers u see wat happen when ur not around to love ur daughters n show dem how a man really loves germs like this get a chance to destroy wat was already broken smh

CHEV U CANT EXPECT ANYONE TO LOVE YOU IF U DONT LOVE URSELF POOR THING I AM PRAYING FOR YOU AND HOPE U WILL RISE ABOVE THIS.

34. Whether she ‘HYPE,,, RIPE,,, WICKED.., LOVE WHINE UP PON MAN,,, STRIPPER,,, PROSTITUTE,,, TIEF,,, ALIEN,,, DUPPY,,, YOUNG,,, OLD..DUMB,,,IDIOT,,CLOWN..FOOLISH..CRACKHEAD, VULNERABLE, LOW SELF ESTEEM….we ALL have to understand that she has a problem and she really needs divine help…..MOST OF US HERE ARE WOMEN, WE ALSO HAVE MOTHERS, DAUGHTERS, COUSINS, AUNTS, SISTERS , some of whom might be in a similar if not the same predicament or might be headed down that dark path…LET’S BE MORE SUPPORTIVE, IF NOT OR HER THEN FOR SOMEONE ELSE….OR THE CHILD SHE HAS….

NOT EVERY WOMAN IS SMART OBVIOUSLY BUT WE ARE WOMEN AND SHE IS OUR SISTER!

35. Some these women bitter against them own kind, you hear weh the fool up seh, the girl deserve the beating because she too hype, our mentality twisted bad, it’s mothers like you encourage uno son to beat women, because a child live what them learn, I can imagine what you talk about in the presence of your kids, pure venom spew out of your mouth, I hope Chev find the strength to walk away from this destructive situation.

36. jah know mi haffi a wonder if da man ya ediot or wha fi just beat her so all now mi nuh hear a wha she get beaten fa but all mi know a must a reason any way srry bout the missing tooth and ting..People a sey dis and dat but dem huh know facts..
    Mi si one a mi cousin have him woman and try she get a little duty visa she go Ny and start party and f**k dung di place inna di same time mi cousin a send 300 doll go give her every week and when di 6 month up an she fly in di fuss f**k di man f**k it a syphillis di ole dog shit go di man is a pipe iron him use and bruck her up,…..My girl mi nuh know wha u and yuh man have fi him do yuh so but trust mi some a uno action mek man haffi beat uno like domino….A woman mek Barkey dead so we haffi understand sey a 2 side to a story..An some a uno fi stop talk bout merica a woman country because try dat uno feel sey uno can dis man an get way all di time but yuh have some man willing fi tek di time if dem a ten disrespect simple..

37. as YEP sey ‘i would really love to hear the story behind dis beaten’ cause yuh can’t just ten yuh crufty hand dem throw pon di people dem nice nice data so fi nutten.

38. first mek mi seh , no woman nuh deserve this BUT , chevy this is karma for your whoring ass.!!!! this is for all the woman dem you hype up on and never get no beating !!! You know the man was married and you still a sleep wid him, then you a f**k him friend whenever you ask him for money and he don’t got it !!!! You even so out of order to be commenting on pics he post of him and his wife. A same way you use to see tarik and want fi fight tarik!!! bitch you met your motherf**king match !!!!! Nobody deserve this but u got what you deserve . You post this looking sympathy . Bithc you are not Rihanna or evelyn so stfu and sit the f** down !! if you wanna be a motivational speaker, talk about std awareness !!!!!! and selling your body for fake red bottoms and chanel bag !!!! sqw you wid the fake teeth lmaoooooooooooo I hope you learned your f**king lesson. you looking sympathy and everybody a laugh !!

39. I called her a stripper @ smh & I don’t really take it back for what???
    Wasn’t she eve doing porn one time a ATL if my memory serves me right.
    Mi nuh say ah good dem tump her teeth but it’s not the first fight they’ve had &
    If she didn’t learn the first time .. Um when will she & how much sorry ppl fi sorry fi ppl who do not care about them damn self ! .. Chevy time u tek n put pon IG Mek one collage & gwan a di blood lay precinct bout u a look pity chueeeeepppppss!

@ met all she do a sell to the highest bidder Bronx know & queens!
    U seek out woman beater a dat u get .. I’m iver these low lifes look how we feel sorry fi QQ WAH DAY & she tek all of p money diseased batty man dick in har battam sed way! Dem put
    Sinting Ina Bronx water to claaat

40. And if she do porn me nuh business. Like me say no woman deserve this. Who a laugh bout the false teeth smfh. As women we should show more compassion. Clearly she is young and fool same like qq and I wouldn’t wish this pon a soul. And if she bright fi comment pon Tarik Instagram mek Tarik deal wid har husband but this boy nuh mek she him can not beat her. And who pipe up the woman for the veneral disease dat wrong too. She wrong and he wrong. This phenomenon of man beating woman is beyond me. Smaddy fi tek whip and chain to this guy a nuh slavery times this. One man drape me up one time and bruck up mi phone…. Ask the pussy weh reach him. Me nuh haffi call a soul me bad by my bumbo clatt self. And me nuh wish dem situation pon a soul. My friend police man murder her after she lef him and had restraining order against him him bruck into her hotel, flash badge, kill her dead and injured her new lover. And fi what? After him had him own wife a him yaad and now her mother a raise her Pitney. Man get away with beatings murder nuh far off.

1. mek dem stay deh…di cockey whey bring me come is not the cockey whey a go ina mi so nuh man cannot come tek me mek no beating stick and dem a nuh mi daddy …doe falla dem…mi not even a go comment pan tarik nope

1. Said way so Met. If a bitch nah kick him dog cause it ago bite him a said so him fi admire me. And if him is a dog kicker then me nu belong wid dat.

**Rule a thumb fi women fi live by.

41. chevy wanted the beating … ugh im sorry but doesnt seem to me like she is upset sound like she want make up sex .

42. I was abused. Made me haffi run leave yard. I knew it wasn’t love. the problem with this is that they always seem to have a bag of women and in your face too. so as a woman, you try to be “the one that he will never hit and he can never touch cause I got the good good suh him nah do me how him do them”. sad but true. the one before me texted me and told me to be careful and that he just beat her to crap. little did I know she sent the message to a bunch of women in his phone. I was never beaten to the extent of what happened here, but I can tell you that I never reported it to the police. why? not because I loved him but because I was in FEAR

the truth is she is afraid he will retaliate, as he promises. because there is something in that abusive man that makes you feel as if him stronger than law and he will never ever leave you alone he will keep stalkin. when he doesn’t get the attention he feels he deserves from you he shows up and reinforce the fear you already had.after beating you he sleeps beside you then kiss you and make some good love to you because their sex is always good. so he will be back, because when she press charges by the time the case fi come bout she soft up. trust me she is afraid of him that’s why she saying she nah press charge. maybe she love him but that’s all her fault because I don’t know him but from this situation it shows he has always been abusive. she is not the first. but she thought her pum pum wud make him not put his hands on her. her pum pum wud change him. So when mi notice my ex wudnt leave me alone, me cut. cause I had to liberate myself from the situation.

I pray for all these women because it not only takes strength, but you have to find yourself. no one attracts nothing to themselves cause I wasn’t a “whore” and still get lick so what she did with herself don’t mean she attract the beating. but she have to realize that this is the big “turnaround” in her life. she is alive. and that’s the best thing. go seek some help ms chevy. Stop stressin on what he did. pick up your pieces and find yourself. Good Luck

1. Thanks for sharing, I dont even know what to say about this situation. All I know is that if a man did that damage we would not be speaking period. Chevy feels like she has something to prove but little does she know that there is no one who wants proof of whatever love she claims existed between them. The man is laughing because he knows she wants back in…Chevy as the person seh pick up the pieces and move on…and please nuh mek a situation like dis ketch u agen

43. First of all Chevy just mad cus di man nuh want har look how long this happenn a now she post up bare tings bo the man.. My girl yuh dun di have in fake teeth already yuh forget sey yuh do yuh teeth dem lmao…