WHAT IS THIS

19 thoughts on “WHAT IS THIS

1. that is colored hair sender, i don’t see anything wrong with it, look how much people wear colored hair? Dahhh, it seem like this sender is bored and need to ketch covid-19 so she can get something to do. ediot

1. Sorry but I found it funny. the hair, the half-torn straps by her armpit which did her chest no favours. I hope they send more. Have a good day.

2. Drankruh, weh yuh ah wish Corona pon di ppl dem fah????? Dutty shit house!!!!! Mi hate yuh!!!!! Some ah unnu d’even know weh fi seh outta unnu BIG, STINKING, SUCK HOOD MOUT’!!!!!

2. This child needs help instead they are taking her for a fool. I never found her funny or entertaining, she is lost and her behavior is low class.

1. DUMMIE IT CALL ENTERTAINMENT- WHO ARE YOU TO SAY MAKERAL LOW CLASS BIG HOLE GAL A YOU HAVE SELF ESTEEM PROBLEM I SAY MAKEREL IN CANADA AND SHE SEEM QUITE CONFIDENT AND ENTERTANING – GO CHECK YOUR SELF AND YA ODEAH WUKA MAMA – JAMAICANS LOVE PUT DUNG EACH OTHERS TOO MUCH AND BITCH LIKE YOU ARE SICK INDINIAL ONE = LEAVE THAT GIRL ALONE AND MEK SHE LIVE –

2. She has learning disability. She is not what you think of her. She cannot help her behaviour, however, the Jamaican society can and they ignored her condition because they want to fuck her, embarrass her, and ridicule her for their own nasty satisfaction instead of protecting her. If she grew up in a more intelligent society people would be in trouble because the laws would protect her.

3. The time unno taking to watching people who will not make your lives any better it better you all question the pm on why he is only looking to do trade agreements with China when the world is so vast. Why giving jamaica our country to China. Do you think any other nations could go into China and do what they themselves are doing around the world and get away with it? No effing way. Andrew Holness greed is going to destroy you and the other politicians both pnp and JLP parties. Stop taking loans from China now because when jamaica cannot repay the debt what is going to happened. Why is it that China is talking about investment , why don’t they invest in schools and hospitals?
    Tell them to did up their inferior quality road and take their asses back to china
    Look at the floods yesterday? Installed something a little bigger than a average adults head to take away the water when doing the roads. Wake up Andrew Holness and start smelling the coffee. You are mashing up jamaica and the little hungry belly , Lickey Lickey warf dogs in jamaica who are mostly uneducated are in agreement with you. You are a wicked dude, you and the other politicians who see and know that what you all are doing out of greed will catch up on you.

4. SO WAH WRONG WID THE GIRL HAIR, YOW PINKWALL IF UNUH NOH HAVE NOTHING INTERESTING TO POST JUST LEAVE IT BLANK AND MI WI FIND ANOTHER GOSSIP SITE BECAUSE UNUH A GET REAL BORING NOW

5. china a buy the world by putting all the small countries in debt to them, then they get paid with percentages and land, check it out

6. Jamaican too likky likky to take notice. In their trifling ass pitiful minds they swear that what the government says China is doing for jamaica is the truth. They choose not to educate themselves on the facts. If they would take interest in the wellbeing of jamaica they would go out there and demonstrate against the increase of the Chinese presence. Instead , these shallow minded Negroes, dressing themselves in green and orange while acting like they were just released from a primitive jungle and dancing to music just like the slave masters used to have them do for entertainment.
    At one time we could forgive them for being ignorant (fools) but now with the advent of the Internet there is no excuse to remain dumb as a door nail. If you want to drag down a person all you have to do is tell a jamaican, they will run away with the story , worse if it something positive the person has done. They will make sure they find some faults. They don’t belive in progress . Explain to them and show them evidence of the negative impact the Chinese are causing to poor country’s and they will say you are jealous and don’t want them to progress
    Progress for them is being able to buy a $1000.00 shoes or bag, or going to parties where they can be seen. By who? A nobody who’s just as limited as themselves, or better yet let chi shi te give them a bag of plastic rice or two fake Clarks shoes and they will say they are progressing because they have rice and they can wear Clarks .

We are dealing with a pandemic presently and this shyster of a leader called an election in the middle of the crisis, how dumb and ridiculous. He showed the world how uninformed and unsuitable he is for the position . A position where the holder of that post would know that the welfare of the country takes precedence over everything else and while there is a serious crisis election should be delayed. Those who have sense are not surprised by his action. He was taught and conditioned by one of the greatest imposter jamaica has ever seen. More than likely he developed the Stockholm syndrome and actually despised the country and it’s people , even himself from what he learnt and took away during his iniation and conditioning to carry on with the distruction. Why aren’t the people making noise about this?
    All I can say is the present day Jamaicans are lost. Even those that bought their education and saying they are dr of this and lawyer of that, Bull crap. No reasonable educated person will have seen the country going down in a sink hole and not open their mouths and make noise to save it.

The country is sinking and you have orange and green dancing for its demise, what else are they dancing for? GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY? NO, PROGRESS,? NO, BETTER EDUCATION? NO, BETTER SCHOOLS, NO , DECENT AND AFFORDABLE HOUSING,? NO, HOSPITALS? NO, BETTER WAGES? NO, CRIME REDUCTION. ? NO, BETTER HEALTH CARE? NO, A BETTER LEGAL SYSTEM. ? NO , RECOGNISING HUMAN RIGHTS? NO, PRESERVING THE COUNTRY’S ASSETS? NO, TRANSPARENCY IN DECISION MAKING. ? NO. FREE RICE?YES, FREE OIL? YES, FREE FLOUR? YES, FREE VINEGAR (?) YES, FREE SARDINES? YES, FREE TIN MACKEREL? YES, FREE WHITE RUM ,? YES, FREE DANCE TILL A MARNING? YES. SELLING OFF THE COUNTRY’S ASSETS? YES, ROADS THAT YOU CANNOT DRIVE ON BECAUSE YOU CANNOT AFFORD THE TOLL? YES,
    BECAUSE IT PRETTY AND LOOK LIKE FOREIGN!!!
    Bunch of dancing fools.

1. Hope you’re a black man or woman speaking candidly and not an “observer” making dangerous generalizations

7. She has learning disability. She is not what you think of her. She cannot help her behaviour, however, the Jamaican society can and they ignored her condition because they want to fuck her, embarrass her, and ridicule her for their own nasty satisfaction instead of protecting her. If she grew up in a more intelligent society people would be in trouble because the laws would protect her.

8. right now she might be in better heath than nuff a we.some men might want to join the gang to burn her out bout heear style and he blouse strap but some a we as soon as night come and we see her …… laad jesus.