WHAT RATTY CUDDA DO SO THAT DEM KILL HIM?

106 thoughts on “WHAT RATTY CUDDA DO SO THAT DEM KILL HIM?

1. Me seh I frighten to rass when I see this! Me cya come to grips all now :'(

R.i.p Ratigan, my sincere condolences to your love ones.

2. Met, what you don’t know is older than you!!!!! I KNEW THIS WAS COMING, I JUST DIDN’T KNOW SO SOON!!!!! I am not rejoicing over his death, but I cannot say I feel sorry for him, either!!!!! I took my two eyes on Christmas morning and watched him, Tony Hpe and Ernie, separately create A SCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENE PON DI PPL DEM INSIDE OF GOOD DINE; workers and customers, alike!
    Ratty came in there with about 5 men and Purple. Apparently, they were closing, because they don’t open on Christmas or Thanksgiving Day. I assume that because they were closing they had to cook only a certain amount of food, because it’s not a normal day, where they open 24hrs throughout the day, so they must cut some corners. When I asked for what I wanted, it was finished and I had to settle for scrapings; I was told that they remixed (recooked two extra pots, other than the original pot) it twice, so I counted my blessings and was satisfied with what I was able to get. Mr Ratty, him, now; step inna di ppl dem place pon a hundred trillion thousand! “BUMBOCLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MI HAVE MI GUN PON MI!!!!!” When he learned from his minions and Purple that there was no food left, di animal get inna ah RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGE!!!!! He kicked open a grilled gate by a staircase in the lobby, which leads to a door to the basement, where customers aren’t allowed and began to BEEEEEAAAAATTTTTTTTTT DOWN di ppl dem door and walls, all while shouting “MI HAVE MI BUMBOCLAAT GUN PON MI!!!!!!!!!! WEH DI BUMBOCLAAT DEUCE (Proprietor) DEH!?!?!?!?!?! WEH BAM BAM (proprietor) DEH!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!” Someone mentioned that Deuce wasn’t there. He continued to SCREEEEEEAAAAAAAMMMMMMM “MI HAVE MI GUN PON MI!!!!!” Then, the lady behind the counter said “Excuse me everybody, unfortunately; breakfast is finished, however, we do have coffee and tea, if you’re interested!” To which Mr Bad Man shouted “AH WHO SHE??????????? HEY AH WHO SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!?!?!?!?!?!?! HEY GYAL, AH WHO????? AH WHO DAH BUMBOCLAAT GYAL YAH AH CHAT TUH???????? HEY GYAL, GUH SUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK OOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTT YUH MADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” And he proceeded to pick up a chair to throw at the poor lady! Then he grabbed a bottle of water I was drinking and left on the table, and attempted to throw it, too! Now, it took Purple and some men (not his minions who are evidently VERY AFRAID OF HIM) who were there to hold him back, and for Purple to shout a thousand times until it registered “BABE! BABE! LET’S GO!!!!!! TWO GIRLS! BABE! I GOT TWO GIRLS! BABE LET’S GO! TWO GIRLS! I GOT TWO GIRLS FOR YOU! LET’S GO, LET’S GO HOME TO TWO GIRLS! TWO GIRLS!” to “calm” the ape and he still was enraged, screaming “YOW! MI NUH LIKE PPL DIS MI!!!!! AH WHO DAH BLOODCLAAT GYAL DEH?????” Purple apologized and walked out, dragging him behind her, then he came BACK IN and gave his friends pushes enough to break their backs, saying “MEK MI GET DI GUNMAN DEM OUTTA UNNU PLACE!”

Fast forwards to a week prior to that, he went in there (Good Dine) and pulled a gun on one of the girls who works there.

These seem to be no isolated incidents, he’s a fucking trouble maker, as a matter of fact, when I saw him, I said to myself “oohhhhh, this is the uncouth beast named Ratty, quickly having flashbacks of seeing him in similar situations! Now, unnu can come jump dung my bloodclaat throat, now; because mi DEH YAH FI UNNU! Sorry, not sorry!

1. WOW!! You were very graphic with your words and I could only imagine the fear he placed int he hearts of those women. If so be the case, his death was waiting for him. WOW WOW WOW!!

2. True story! Purps Baby Daddy and yes, believe he was a bad mon but there’s always a badda one born! Talk on the street it’s somebody he knows gun him down…..stay tune.

R.i.P Ratti he was always good with me, never passed without hail me up.

3. Maybe it good him gone then. From your description it doesn’t sound like he was creating Godliness with God during his life.

3. I was told that 2 weeks ago he stabbed somebody in the stomach an him use to mix up in a lot of things so this is coming off a lot of things it could be from any incident he’s mixed up in

1. Real G! Lololololol. Which real G behave so inna a restaurant ova likkle food and a disrespect staff and customer to the point of terror?

“mi have mi gun pon me” is what wnpp say him “war cry” was and that a ova some nonexistent food…lolol

You wan know real G tek a time machine back into the 80s and back or go sit down and talk to the men/women who survived the G lifestyle.

Real G Go a dem yard before sun come up and nah trash people restaurant and talk fuckery.

1. Str8888
        Real G also normally have a real catty fi cook him some real home cooked meal! Real G nuh in di streets ah terrorize innocent people.

4. Heard he got 10 shots. Heard he went to an after party spot on 219 and as he stepped out, a white truck/vehicle pulled up and someone alighted, letting off. Don’t know how truthful this is. Sad, though. Such a young guy could’ve been doing a whole lot, besides making problems, with his life.

5. If what “we nuh pet ppl “ she ah true then NO CONDOLENCE from me to him or him family and friends .seems then he was a menace to society AND himself

6. We nuh pet people thank u very much for sharing with us. Seems like this jackass was setting up himself long time ago. Him damm lucky him live this long for someone that behaves that way. Well I hope the rest who behaves like ratty go choose dem coffins soon because if uno love diss people but people nuffi diss uno den prepare to meet thy creator or Satan whichever. Go see the hypocrites dem a come pon yah bout rip when dem damm well know this fool ratty was a disgusting trouble making, despicable human being. Well him f with the perfect person and they taught him a solid n valid lesson, yes man a this fi reach plenty a uno dat behave this way. In life we sow what we reap.

7. RIP, may the Lord give the mother/mother’s of his children the strength to carry on. We nuh pet ppl big sigh, sometimes dem gi weh dem life fi nuting at all. Father God please comfort and strengthen this family

8. You know sometimes you see some “RIP” or death notice and it just no move you? Yea me no know me kinda never “move” when me see this and I’ve never heard of this person before. Come gather round everyone and tell the rest of us how much of a saint and God sent he was…

9. He is a theif … he stole many people things as simple as twenty dollars off a bar. I see him steal ppl things and help them look for it. Real G’s are gangsters that hustle and bad up niggas who need bad up but help out in the community and respect them elders . He disrespect anybody as long as he have his gun when he didn’t have his gun he was more humble. People think because you popular you deserve praise. This man never own a luxury car , wear brands , mine his kids … all he was was a petty theif … you live by the gun and you will die by it . Remember this is the man who disgrace his baby mother by posting video of her licking out his batty to the media. The same idiot gal where 3 years from now nobody will remember ratty but they will remember her eating his ass especially if she and a gal go war. He took all that shame for what .. he is gone but that reputation of you eating ass is forever. Let keep it real the whole community know him to be a theif for the simplest things and he still from poor people and the innocent and from what I heard the elderly.

10. We always say don’t rejoice in death! But mi si dis bwoy dis a man dung ah di same spot pon 219 one night an ah tell di man bout him wi mek it happen. Di man say well mek it happen den. After him ah push in himself pon one girl weh ah go inna di bathroom an Him nuh know her from nuh weh. Him have a rapist mentality. So di man say wah dat
    Nuh di one Purple did a lick out him ass hole when him did ah cock up inna the picture freaky bwoy dat
    A lot more story out dah did how him deal did people. Everyone know bout him sey him claim sey him ah bad bwoy.
    Mi always say bad bwoy dah a prison or dem dead. Mi could si dis ah come. All dem weh ah say poor ting unnu a some hypocrite cause unnu know how him dis people all do while.
    Nuh him did stab di selecta couple summer ago fi wah? F****y
    Ratti fi gwaan we nuh need nuh armshouse right about now

1. She’s saying he’s a trouble maker, don’t add where it is not needed. For those like myself that know Ratti, know that stories like nuh pet ppl shared are many!!

2. Which part you stay and see wnpp write that?!

Is trouble you a look fi de people dem…AND SO DE FUCK WHAT IF THEY DID?! GOOD RIDDANCE TO TRASH.

11. rip mi G , if the man dem spend more time with them kids n stop try prove to the st, to be wat they r not, Hennessey no mek u bad, party no mek u bad, a sofaration put real youth to the st so di man dem fi leave something alone n stick to dem lane, is a next man dat a link wit Ernie dead , tippa a beta him did stay a JA

12. Sounds like he was on drugs to be behaving like such a wild animal. Him woman haffi a bawl out say she have two woman fi him to calm him down, but what is not this? All a pull gone pon workers weh nuh have control over the situation? Sigh. It all makes sense now cause if it was my place him come and behave so inna he would have gotten dealt with same way too. Why him never tell them say him have him gun when them roll up pon him?

1. Yu mumma a bigga rat than anybody bout yah. Yu bex cause de hood gone or de battyhole flavor gone out a yu mouth?

Him did have right fi harm people don’t?!

2. Actually it does. If posed a threat to someone’s life they have every right to defend themself.

If you loved him as you are expressing you should have sent him to anger management, an ashram, church, spiritual sabbatical, therapy, a psychiatrist, and all the other things we have put in place for ppl like him to make a life change. Why did you not encourage him to make a life change and be a quality human being? He reaped his harvest, he sowed and he reaped!

3. Shut the F**k up b***h what yuh think him ah guh mess did people everyday an nothing nuh come outa it. Well the bottom drop out ah di bucket now.
      If him did care bout him woman an picket him would cool it. The people den to mek him kill dem?
      Well him buck up pon somebody dah nuh care jus like him or who couldn’t take it no more
      Is long time somebody dead an MI nuh even say bwoy MI sorry to him.
      Dis b woy is a thief, woman abuser. Him ah nuh nuh bad man. Ah true a Bronx him dah. If it was Brooklyn or Queens dem eat him food long time
      Good riddance I hate to see people take set pon people like how he did.
      The thing is his kids will suffer because of his careless actions

1. Y’all ppl are crazy at the end of the day he was a great father n to the ppl who was close to him he was ah great fren he would defend u till the end … wen he start acting craazy it’s bcuz he drunk n dnt kno how to control his liquor but wen he talks reckless the ppl that knows him kno that he means no harm n all he is is talk the only time he would do any thing is if sumbody violate his family n frens rajaun wasn’t suppose to go out like this the ppl that knows him love him n will truly miss his crazy ass the real FUKIN G REAL BUNAMAN WANTED MAN RATTIGAN LOVE BRO

1. The people that knows him are supposed to him and are supposed to turn a blind eye to his nonsensical behaviors. BUT! The people he terrorized and threatened and humiliate when he’s “Drunk” aren’t supposed to. So condolences to his family and those he loved but he was a real irresponsible jackass! He fooled with the wrong one. Nowadays nobody nuh in a nuh long talking. One more terror off the streets.

13. I would never wish death on anybody but I know Ratty as a little trouble maker going around disrespecting ppl and creating unnecessary enemenies on himself so I knew this was gonna happen soon.

14. @Chuety, Hi boo! Apparently. Ah regular mi buck dem up ah come from dem party, but wid our widdout dem liquor, dem nahve NOOOOO (0) BEHAVIOUR, period; point blank!

@Anonymous 1:39, Mi nuh tell lie and mi nuh talk weh mi nuh know.

@Anonymous 1:58, BIIIIIGGGGG UP YUH DAMN SELF!

@Tuff head Anonymous 2:51pm, Where did you hear me say or imply that the ppl at Good Dine “did that”????? The ppl in Good Dine didn’t even look at him, they said that’s his/their Modus Operandi and they’re VERY USED to it!……The regular folks like myself were utterly appalled! The girls in there and Purple seem to get along fine and have a good relationship, which is probably why she apologized for his misconduct! Anon, because of his behaviour, I knew it was only a matter of time before he f@ucked with the right/person, which is why I said “I KNEW THIS WAS COMING, JUST NOT SO SOON!”, because ppl who behave the way he did AAAAAAAAAALWAYS GETS their payback! Why you come to dat conclusion????? How dat drop een????? If it surprises you when ppl like this meet dem fate, it doesn’t and will never surprise me, and mi naw sorry fi nobody weh nuh sorry fi demself; period! Simple as dat!

@SEXY, “evil gully fucking RATS”, just like you and Ratty, Sexy T!!!!! Did you see me say anyone had the right to kill him????? Be fu@king fair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did he have the right to treat ppl the way he did????? Why unnu never tell him fi stop and change him rass life????? Not even him own baby mother him never treat good, and can just imagine how she ah bawl and hurt!

15. Btw, the reason I said “Met weh you nuh know older than you”, is not to imply that the operators of the establishment had it out for him because of the incident, or anything; it’s because Met captioned the post “WHAT RATTY CUDDA DO SUH DAT DEM KILL HIM”.

Mi sorry mi did experience dat, doe! Mi naw lie.

16. Sexy shut ya shit … he call dung death on his self by doing what he chose to do , rape , stab , beat and expose woman , and thief … y’all writing RIP like he did something worthy in life ….. you the evil rat .. you evil for wanting him to get away with the things he did to other ppl

1. Yuh si smaddy uppa top ah use yuh screen name? Mi did confuse fi a second until mi si yuh follow up comments. What you said was nothing but the truth. Nobody don’t wish death on anyone. People should however remember that reaction is real. You cannot go around and bully people, threaten and disrespect people and think people won’t plot your demise. Innocent people getting killed much less someone creating unnecessary enemies smh.

17. Wnnp….u right!!!
    Him disrespectful and is a dry yeye tief !!!! Nuh like wuk but will juk down ppl weh wuk fi their own !!!
    #MoJoke

18. Sexy 3:58 why u nuh tek ratti place and mek ratti take ur place since u so concerned. A people like u support and keep up almshouse. the only rat in here is u sexy, u have no scruples seems like ratty use to share him theifing commodities with u. Sexy I can tell u r the opposite of sexy n u dunce, I feel sorry for girls like u, seems u don’t know right from wrong. Sexy u look like u is a Dammmm thief urself, if u a thief ur day coming shortly too. Gal go get or beg or buy some class n senses, damm fool.

19. Listen we really need to stop being a hippocrate and stop talking about RIP, if them ole Riggins sprited people here weh cross and miserable like them a rolling calf in a real life, then talk di truth, you really believe seh all dem deh a rest in peace. Kmdt. Condolences for innocent children, but not anedda werd from out a my mouth.

20. @Quena, @Phantom (you’re killing me! Lmfaoooo @ “mi have mi gun pon mi, war cry” lololololololol), @all Anon’s who stood up for me and raised valid points, @Shawty: HUGE UP UNNU DAMN SELF, STRAIGHT!!!!!!!!!!

:dp :shakehand2 :thanks2 :rate :kiss :peluk

21. Shavy was on his live crying for what an u know Ratty is a trouble maker u should a give God thanx u wasn’t there with him

22. Y’all ppl are crazy at the end of the day he was a great father n to the ppl who was close to him he was ah great fren he would defend u till the end … wen he start acting craazy it’s bcuz he drunk n dnt kno how to control his liquor but wen he talks reckless the ppl that knows him kno that he means no harm n all he is is talk the only time he would do any thing is if sumbody violate his family n frens rajaun wasn’t suppose to go out like this the ppl that knows him love him n will truly miss his crazy ass the real FUKIN G REAL BUNAMAN WANTED MAN RATTIGAN LOVE BRO

23. Y’all ppl are crazy at the end of the day he was a great father n to the ppl who was close to him he was ah great fren he would defend u till the end … wen he start acting craazy it’s bcuz he drunk n dnt kno how to control his liquor but wen he talks reckless the ppl that knows him kno that he means no harm n all he is is talk the only time he would do any thing is if sumbody violate his family n frens rajaun wasn’t suppose to go out like this the ppl that knows him love him n will truly miss his crazy ass the real FUKIN G REAL BUNAMAN WANTED MAN RATTIGAN LOVE BRO

1. Great father how ?
      What great examples he set for his kids ? Did he work a lucrative job ? Was he getting benefits to have them future secure? Did he expose them to other places by taking them on vacations? Those are some qualities of a great father.
      This man spent most of his waking moments a walk road and terrorize people !!! He reap what he sow ! Talk truth and shame the devil !!!
      #Nojoke .

2. A great a father respects the mother of his children. How is putting the mother of his children in the public domain by sharing a video of her licking out his ass uplifting for her? Our culture still holds on to some modest values and every Jamaican person knows this, so posting such a video was fully intended to demean that woman, to mark her as trash and make sure no other man would ever want her, because no other man who is aware of that video would ever want even free sex from her much less a kiss or long-term relationship. If he was a good father he would have covered his babymother’s shame and not allow anyone to have anything to hold over her. No, I do not believe he was a good father or that he really loved anyone, not even the woman who birthed him. I think he saw everyone’s purpose and kept them close to fulfill whatever thing of value they could present to him.

1. Hello say child not children he has three baby mothers and it’s only the last one (purple) him tek fi mascot n rass clown

2. Hello say child not children he has three baby mothers and it’s only the last one (purple) him tek fi mascot n rass clown

24. If what WNPP seh is true.. I see them same kinda people a Jamaica n them dead same like mr ratty.. live like a menace die like a menace

25. Omg peeps be nice man yes he’s done wrong and plenty of wrongs too but let god judge him, truth is when u bash him like that it makes u no better than him so just mek him dead an gwan no need to talk so nasty and although im here for the comments kinda hurt see ppl talking like this about a dead perso but those who know better do better…. no i don’t know ratti,im just saying if u have nothing good to say just hol it we are all here to get the scoop on what was the cause his death so lets wait on that because we know its coming.Love & Light to all

26. @Anonymous 1:08am, if you don’t go and sit your ass down somewhere…..! Who yuh si bashing him????? Yuh know when we ah bash ppl????? Speaking the truth IS NOT bashing him! Yuh nuh si seh all di ppl dem weh love and ah defend him ah endorse weh everybody ah seh bout him character????? Met captioned the post “AH WEH RATTY CUDDA DO SUH DAT DEM KILL HIM”, which makes it evident that she and others here, based on their statements, haven’t a clue about the way he lived and behaved, so all we’re doing is enlighten those who are unaware of what could’ve possibly contributed to his demise, by telling the whole truth and nothing but, so help us, God. NOBODY IS BASHING HIM, however, wi naw guh sugar coat nutten fi please none ah unnu, neither.

27. @Anonymous, 11:22pm AKA Crazy, Why yuh neva hold Ratty hand and carry him guh Alcohol Anonymous, if he was such ah good friend to you and vice versa????? Yuh neva fraid him wild out pon di wrong person under him waters and dis reach him????? Why didn’t you as a friend talk to him about the possibilities and the effects it will have on his children, family and “fiends/loved ones”; like yourself. Shut your ass up and run along to save a friend while you still can; starting with Sexy T, she NEEDS H-E-L-P!!!!!

1. Wtf bitch yuh kno mi ? N who is sexyt ..,my gurl guh suck yuh moda can yah real big idiot yah suck u hav so much fukin time fi bash di man wen di fukin man dead Lowe di ppl dem mek dem grieve in peace like really u hav all the time in ah world fi deh pon bloodclaut pinkwall ah tell ppl bout ah man n him Pinckney dem u don’t kno nuttin behid close doors so shut the fuk up

28. @Nameless, hey, hun! That was me, love. I made an error when typing in my email address and my phone froze when I tried to correct it, then it expedited the comment and wouldn’t allow me to correct it, suh mi just lef’ it. Big up yuh damn self, mum! :kiss :peluk

1. WNPP Big up yuhself and continue to speak the truth regardless of who wants to silence it. For the world of me I cannot understand why some people on here thinks this is bashing. I see it as a warning to those of us still walking the earth to-

1. Try to live peacefully
      2. The hype life does not pay
      3. When you have children set examples
      4. If you create enemies expect this outcome
      5. The wrongs you do will find you out

This should not be a reason to celebrate no one’s demise. But it should be a lesson to walk wisely. It should be a lesson to teach friends and loved ones this kind of existence does not pay. To encourage friends or loved ones to change their course when they are headed for destruction. Not a celebration of his death, but a warning to those who are still in this lifestyle to GET OUT. Change the direction of your life before it’s too late. While there is life there is hope. The time for change is Now!

29. Mi hear seh ah him mek di yute get shot dung ah Merrick (clothing store next to Shelli Ann {Purple ex friend and Money from LAB babymada} shop). I also hear that after the shooting, they found a gun there with his fingerprints on it. Heard it could possibly be connected to that incident and the fear of him snitching, that could’ve caused his death, but this yute, like Spice is AAAAAALWAYS AND FOREVER involved inna almshouse, suh yuh d’even too sure WHICH END dis ah come from! All in all it’s sad. Damn…..Purple. Damn…..the kids. Smh

Ppl, unnu tek heed!!!!! Use sleep and MARK death and CUT OUT all di unnecessary, avoidable f@ckery! Unnu ah gwaahn like seh unnu cyaahn dead or tings cyaahn reach unnu! COME ON, MAN!!!!! And when it’s ALL SAID AND DONE, it is NEVER REALLY worth it! Look how Anon AKA Crazy come ah talk bout him only talk and nuh mean it and him ah good father and will defend him kids, friends and family to di end; but if him did lose him life trying to defend someone, it would ah bad and nuh suh bad, because him wudda go out like a G’, doing something noble and honourable! Dhu, nuh mek nuh more ah unnu guh dung like dis!!!!! And if unnu si unnu “friends”/“loved ones” ah behave like dis and constantly involved in negativity, try to help them or get them help before it’s too late! Damn! This shit is sad!

30. Mi hear seh ah him mek di yute get shot dung ah Merrick (clothing store next to Shelli Ann {Purple ex friend and Money from LAB babymada} shop). I also hear that after the shooting, they found a gun there with his fingerprints on it. Heard it could possibly be connected to that incident and the fear of him snitching, that could’ve caused his death, but this yute, like Spice is AAAAAALWAYS AND FOREVER involved inna almshouse, suh yuh d’even too sure WHICH END dis ah come from! All in all it’s sad. Damn…..Purple. Damn…..the kids. Smh

Ppl, unnu tek heed!!!!! Use sleep and MARK death and CUT OUT all di unnecessary, avoidable f@ckery! Unnu ah gwaahn like seh unnu cyaahn dead or tings cyaahn reach unnu! COME ON, MAN!!!!! And when it’s ALL SAID AND DONE, it is NEVER REALLY worth it! Look how Anon AKA Crazy come ah talk bout him only talk and nuh mean it and him ah good father and will defend him kids, friends and family to di end; but if him did lose him life trying to defend someone, it would ah bad and nuh suh bad, because him wudda go out like a G’, doing something noble and honourable! Dhu, nuh mek nuh more ah unnu guh dung like dis!!!!! And if unnu si unnu “friends”/“loved ones” ah behave like dis and constantly involved in negativity, try to help them or get them help before it’s too late! Damn! This shit is sad!

31. Puertoquena mix with all sorts of “bad” people till she confuse. Ratty bad? How? Stabbing, robbing and disrespecting people don’t make someone bad. Learn the true meaning and come back. If your man lime with man like Ratty then him no bad needa. Bad man RESPECT people and that’s a fact. Bad man move in SILENCE and that’s a known fact. Bad man GIVE to the needy and not theif and that’s also a fact. Ratty wasn’t a bad man, he was a BAD BREED. I watched the video of him putting out Purple out of his mother’s house and dude look like him used suck him finger when him sleep. Bad WHERE?

1. HEY GYAL, “GUH SUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK OOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTT YUH MADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” (Ratti Voice)………The only person CONFUSED here by what I typed above is you!! I said Ratti believed he was a bad mon….NOT ME believed he was bad!!!

1. Wen yuh let guh of her clit I will gladly suck her. You should have typed your statement in bold so me never get confused idiot GAL. Stop fern yuh drug dealing man idiot drug addict free dem. Bout bad man and gyalist. Which gyalist YOU know wey cock up and get dem battyhole suck? Y’all a different breed. Move up Punta.

32. Shavy a cry and him idiot baby mada …pony reject baby mada Tamar a write long story and a promote party along wid her RIP …unnu a support armshouse …I’m so glad I stop talking to that girl last year because she same one chat shit bout the ppl dem and then a write RIP just fi inna hype. Ya too nuff … how come ya never write RIP when your son family past but you a write that fi theif nuffy

33. I don’t understand why ppl wish death on other ppl no one on this earth is prefect…he didn’t have to die like dat at all only GOD can judge ppl I’m sure some of unno have done a lot of bad shit in ur left I don’t care wat anyone says he was mad cool and a nice person but even had a flaw and when u kill someone ur a coward killing someone doesn’t solve shit ppl always go some negative shit to say before u talk bad about someone go look inna da mirror and look at ur demons

34. @Anonymous 7:37am, Mi 7, 8, 9 and 10 yuh!!!!! You did not say “I watched the video of him putting out Purple out of his mother’s house and dude look like him used suck him finger when him sleep. Bad WHERE?” ROTFLMAOOOOO :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer

35. Anonymous @ 1:22pm are you crazy or something? You are the type of person that emboldened these type of phycopathic people like Ratty.
    How can you say he is a good father? He does not work, he is a woman abuser and has daughters, he is a druggie and drunk, he threatens people with a gun. What example is he showing his kids? If he truly loved his children he would find a job, stop drinking get counciling for his drug and alcohol addictions. I am very sure he would be alive today if he had loved his children that much to change his lifestyle. You are the type that make them feel like they are doing the right thing in life you are only pushing him closer to his death in this case.
    For all those other hypocrites how can he Rest or sit in peace. There is a God! Look at the what he has done to his children, look how he has treated his babymom (she is just as worthless after what he did to you that was not love that was abuse and manipulation) and the other people he encountered like shit! He shall burn in HELL. Jamaicans we have to wake up!

36. I have to agree that he wasn’t the greatest person. And he did have some underlying issues and prayed on women that had low self esteem and those he can control. But death is especially sad when children are involved. He had no intentions to change. A man who has three girls and sisters and a mother you would think he would treat women better. There is so much more to this story and I am sure that it will eventually unfold. People know exactly what happened. 5:45am on a one way. He wasn’t just standing outside idiling. The SUV circled the block twice prior to shooting.

37. Y’all bitches don’t know what the fuck to talk about huh?… for all this y’all could of made a group chat to discuss y’all hatred and fuckry towards a man that left 3 young children on this earth fatherless!.. it’s either he fuck and duck unuh or him get money outta unuh and never look back pon unuh. Ratti was a threat to no one so please stop wit y’all story telling, and it’s obv that y’all didn’t know him personally because half of these stories are speculation. Pure he said she said in these comments. I wonder if y’all know what y’all man,bf, brother, father, son or nephew doing outta road to put food on the table? Nuff ah unuh get public bun and trek back unuh piece ah shit nigga as well so stop pass judgement. Mind ya fuckn business cause at the end of the day what he did shouldn’t be y’all concern. Are ya gonna put towards the wake? Are y’all gonna put towards the funeral? Are y’all gonna help out with the children? His two older daughters birthdays are coming up are y’all coming to help out with decorations, are y’all gonna wipe their tears when daddy won’t be able to show up? …this is nothing to rejoice about or criticize! …LEAVE PPL BUSINESS ALONE that’s why nuff ah unuh cant get nowhere in life. It’s a sad and tragic event and HE DIDNT DESERVE TO GO OUT LIKE THAT, NO ONE DOES! it’s either pay your respects or sus in silence. Nobody what’s to come on social media and defend a person who cannot do it themselves because their fuckn dead. You ppl took what one girl said and ran with it because your gullible. If you let one person manipulate y’all into believing he was a heartless gun toting bad man y’all really didn’t know shit about him. Say a prayer for his daughters and stop ya fuckry. Gone way too soon family

1. BIG PU%^Y Prinny you can’t tell people not to have their opinion – especially not on pink wall.

secondly, he should not have been in the streets..` REAL fathers make sure they’re there for their children REAL fathers don’t DIE carelessly on white plans road…. REAL fathers are not in the streets and real fathers are definitely not in good dine arguing over nonexistent food.

2. A can’t the homeless, restless, WRECKLESS AND stroke looking dancehall streggy name PRINNY yahso….bitch if not get a new name and cause fi defend and if a you then GET A ENTIRE PRODUCTIVE LIFE!

38. Prinny uh really up Dem time yah mawnin ah write fuckery… Ratti duppy muss cum beg uh ah lickoutt last night… Crosses

39. Ketch ratty campaign manager PRINNY. PRINNY while we are not God and while we empathize with the decent and good ones in his family, when life humble us it comes in death or sickness. The truth be told a lot of Jamaicans in usa, Canada, UK especially the low income sections are thieves and criminals so please don’t come act holy, have u ever steal anything out a store or u fren house yet PRINNY? The man can’t be that innocent PRINNY, go have a seat, seems u miss the stolen things u would have gotten from him. Girl bye and go look into urself n stop supporting slackness. People like u PRINNY is the epitome of lawlessness, slackness and thievery

40. PRINNY @ 4:03am you are a
    hypocrite and a part of the reason RATTI lost his life. All of yuh around him saw his alleged slackness,gun toting, theats, woman abusing, disrespect to many people out there. You were all such good friends and colleagues and collectively you could not help him to better his life. That is what true friends do. On top of that it is you as a woman who must have low self esteem to be defending him like that. After the way he delt with his babymom you sit up here as a woman and defending him you should be ashamed. Nobody deserves to die as he did, but in life the way you treat people plus the choices you make equals your life. I’m glad they caught the alleged shooter as he too must pay for his actions. God nah sleep. Nobody nah rejoice. Life is not the way you think it goes if you do good most times good follows you, you do bad it follows you too. I don’t think anybody hates him they hate his actions. Nobody is perfect but everyone has a consience. People are on here talking about the way he delt with them and others. He lived his life in the public domain so good, bad and indifferent people will have input. You are in the minority as far as most of these comments are concerned.You need to STFU.
    He no doubt has three beautiful kids as you say, but he is a irresponsible father to be living his life the way he did. The chances are that if he didn’t live so reckless he would be here for them today. Many people are out there doing all sorts of things to survive but they are doing it with a humbleness not the unnecessary hype which most of the time gets you into problems.PRINNY it’s seems like you need to get you mental space in order too as you are defending F****Y

41. Do you ppl realize that this dude lost his life and will never come back??. All those ppl saying no condolences and thats what he deserve. Who deserve to dead like this? I’m sure that most of u talking are ppl he has never done anything to but you wicked fuckaz are commenting on how he deserved to die. Yall only listen to hearsay and take it for fact. He didn’t deserve to die that way at all. I wish him haunt all y’all asses talkin shit like you knew him.

42. Rip ratty and met mi hear sey a standpipe him come from and a GUCCI DON Little cousin dem sey GUCCI no stop bawl and worst him might no get fi go a him cousin funeral because him depon the federal house arrest poor ting

43. Rip ratty MET mi hear sey a standpipe him come from and him a GUCCI DON little cousin and dem sey GUCCI NO Stop bawl from him dead and worst him might nau go be able fi go a funeral because him depon house arrest from him federal case

44. Y’all jus don’t kno the story at the end of the day there are 2 side of the story he wasn’t a woman beater him and him woman would fight and they would b public about it he was a hustler not ah tiief he was puttin all the fukery beside him goin to court n planing his daughters bday he was humble and reckless wen drunk but god damnit man let him rest he’s not here to defend him self all I kno is dat it was ah senseless shooting … police have the tape and seen wat happen he was leaving n the man pulling back to argument wen ratti was jus tryna get home the man jus started shooting 16times all I’m saying is dat even if he had did wrong dis wasn’t for none of the wrongs cuz the man was supposed to be his own fren

45. Nobody’s is perfect Ratty wasn’t a saint but dt dnt give a mon right fi kill another mon ….ah mus him name god! Especially someone him has as fren smh
    Rip ratty the real bunna man!!!

46. Sickness & death is for everybody. Not even my worse enemy I would wish death upon, cause there’s no coming back from that…. his relationship was in the public and he wasn’t perfect, but him never deserve to die like that… especially from the hands of “a friend/associate “. Everybody is entitled to their own opinions, but I’m sure some of you can’t swear for your friends or family that they aren’t doing some fuckery, and god forbid and they get gun down like ratti unu same one a go bawl and hold unu belly botton. Unu fi becareful what unu saying outa unu mouth, this could’ve happened to anybody! Them say “if you don’t have anything good to say, it better you don’t say anything”.

47. OLD TRUCK PRINNY, YOU HAVE TO DEFEND RATTY CAUSE YOU IS A DAM THIEF TO. REMEMBER SAY YOU THIEF UP YOU BROTHER THAT IS IN JAIL MONEY AND GO DO YOU STAY BAD BODY. NOT TO MENTION YOU BATTY MAN HUSBAND. YOU A STEP UP AND A DEFEND DUTY THIEFING RATTY LIKE HIM A KING. HIM JUST COME A FOREIGN AND A LOOK HYPE. LOOK HOW HE DISGRACE THAT DAM FOOL PURPLE. BIG HOLE NASTY DUTY PRINNY, A HYPE YOU A LOOK BECAUSE YOU JUST GO SUCTION YOU OLD BEAT OUT STAY BAD BODY.

48. I am deeply sadden by the lost of Ratty. I have known him for quite sometime. And if it true what I am hearing that this was over a female, then Lord help us all. Now three little girls don’t have their father. He had his ways like everyone else, but after seeing the video I am just in a shock that this man just kept shooting and Ratty wasn’t discovered for almost an hour. No one deserves to fie alone. We can talk about the what if’s and criticize. But we have enough going on int his world. I just don’t know how to feel or think. This was too close to home. This man was on a mission and that was to kill another man. Ruthlessly. Sad part is the same individuals will be attending this man’s service. Rajoun SIP. The Bronx nor my life will ever be the same.

49. I am deeply sadden by the lost of Ratty. I have known him for quite sometime. And if it true what I am hearing that this was over a female, then Lord help us all. Now three little girls don’t have their father. He had his ways like everyone else, but after seeing the video I am just in a shock that this man just kept shooting and Ratty wasn’t discovered for almost an hour. No one deserves to fie alone. We can talk about the what if’s and criticize. But we have enough going on int his world. I just don’t know how to feel or think. This was too close to home. This man was on a mission and that was to kill another man. Ruthlessly. Sad part is the same individuals will be attending this man’s service. Rajoun SIP. The Bronx nor my life will ever be the same.

Leave a Reply to Opened eyes Cancel reply