WHEN BANTONING FOR YOUR SISTER NAH CARRY NO WEIGHT- KERRY AND COMPANY

0 thoughts on “WHEN BANTONING FOR YOUR SISTER NAH CARRY NO WEIGHT- KERRY AND COMPANY

1. NEVER CLASS UP A WMAN CAUSE YU MAN LEFF YOU FI DEM. YOU NO KNOW WAH UNDAH A NEXT WOMAN FROCK MY GURL. YOU AH LOOK PON HER OUTWARD APPEARANCE AND A CALL DOWN JUDGEMENT BECAUSE YU BLEACH BROWN OUT AND YU WEAR 30 INCH BRAZILLIAN HAIR AND YOUR IN ALL THE KNOWINGS.. SOMETIME MAN LIKE THE PLAIN JANE NEXT DOOR,,. SHE AH SIT ROUND TABLE WITH YOUR EX A HOLD HANDS DONT… JUST DRY CRY AND TRY COME TO TERMS WITH THE FACT. FIND OUT IF IT’S SOMETHING IN YU THAT TURNED OFF YOUR MAN. IF NOTHING ELSE FROM THIS GET SOME CLOSURE, AND WISDOM. OR YOU GONE RUN THE STREETS IN BRONX MISERABLE

1. Yes, Yep. Mi have a fren
        Weh har man left har fi a simple girl. All mi fren deh pon is how di gal stay bad and wear bear cheap clothes. Mi jus tell har unless u man is a gay fashionista? Mi nah care bout brands.This girl looks nice and decent, maybe
        he wants a lady for a
        change.

1. Itsme, I have a 13 year old son and as a mother we want our children to meet and date people who they have a lot in common with…even though the young lady on the left looks good, I would prefer my son to bring a more simpler looking young lady home to meet me because it would re-assure me that she isn’t after him for likes *just basing my opinion on appearance because the one on the left looks very flashy and seems like she requires a lot of upkeep with people money*…you really can’t judge a book by its cover, but as a mom we always have our reservations when it concerns our children…young lady tuh the right just gives off a more down to earth, family friendly vibe…

2. Kerry need fi go worry bout Jue and how is she going to provide for her kids
    The friend look like a witch and di man no want halloween and crossez daily him look at peace with the odda girl abd hold her hand

3. Kerry Ann go and sit yourself down ,, all the way in the back don’t u have bigger and better tings to worry about … Like your boo jue bear and the kids dem gal go wash u dutty draws dem and left the woman …

4. Kerry I will beat your ass if this was my page. You fat face thief.. Go worry bout ur man who u can’t bail. SMH I know Jue regret messing with u. You shape bad, ugly and from certain angle look old.Everyday you prove how much of a waste u are.
    This girl is NOT ugly and u know it hoe. U just mad. Not every man like riff raff. Worry about tryna keep up with Happle, cause U don’t look good.

5. Kerry please tuh leave di man an him new gurl mek dem enjoy dem rice & peas lunch and drink dem fruit punch. We knoe yuh hungry and haunted and di plate a food a mad yuh.
    It doe luk good seh Jue ah spend time ah jailhouse and you a spend time inna people relationship…… :siul

6. Kerry Ann go wash yuh sour front and lef the gal alone. Bet she nah beat out har body a dance every night like you an yuh combolo dem. Go worry bout getting papers, getting a job, 401k etc!! Too f $@king cayless man cho

7. @Yep mek KerryAnn move her ugly bloodclaat brawling big mouth self and guh worry about Jue, him lawyer fees and the sentence him about fi get and how shi gwine manage. KerryAnn stop hide and f**k to stay in the hype and to pay Dr. Ayman Shahine fi juk juk up yuh deformed looking ass. Yuh bright all post up the girl picture yuh ole ugly stalker. Duppy know who fi bloodclaat frighten. Gal like KerryAnn and her brawling cronies, certain man dont even want to introduce to their dog muchless Mom. KerryAnn guh bleach out yuh stinking mouth and pay Jue lawyer yuh worthless low life bitch dat should be your only concerT bitch.

1. It is, I don’t see how they do it night after nite, inna club ana hype an nuhbady naah look pa dem..the new girl look like decent smaddy weh the man wa mek life wid..ah dat…

8. If a did me lakkah har mi wouldn’t seh a wud if mi tink mi fren man leff har fi someone mi tink is inferior..anywhooo dis is not di case here suh dats why it bun har…
    sorry fi all u women wah think pretty looks and unu bedroom antics widout substance a hold man..kmt

9. I would like to say this, most of these woman are so damm superficial. Looks and wickest slam cant hold a man. Personality, smarts, etc. Nuff gal camafloge their dirty ways by makeup and clothes. That is why the girls with all the butt injection still cant “have” a man of “their” own. Men know whats good and not. Most gal out there are like douche bags. One time use only. Sperm holder and cleaner. Men know who to have serious. Girls who party, shopping and base their life on outside appeareance will never hold the man.

10. It looks like some of the new girls pics are from different times. She snapshot an old pic but there is nothing wrong with the girl. In one pic it looks like a resort because she has that neon bracelets that resorts often use. The outside apparence might catch them but what’s on the inside keep them.

11. Ok I know that guy in the pic with the new girl he’s jue bear cousin ianlexus seems like he’s out of jail already cuss is the girl that shakie locked him up for cause he was leaving her for cuss but story come to bump same how you get him same as you loose him now you know how shakiie felt don’t act like him only belongs to you cause him is very Bad! Look like he’s back to his old tricks too Welcome Home IanLexus how is your cousin jue

Leave a Reply to Yep Cancel reply