WHEN DEM LIFE NAH GO THE WAY DEM WANT

QQ SUH IS LOVE YUH WAS SEARCHING FOR WHEN YUH LANDED PAN PATRICK BUDDY AND WHEN HIM SHAME YUH LIKE DOG YUH LAUGH AND GUH BACK AN SEH EVERYBADDIE KNOW HIM A MAAMA MAN? THAT WAS THE LOVE YUH WANTED YOUR MOTHER TO GIVE YUH????MI NOT EVEN A GO MENTION DI FATHER PART BECAUSE YUH GUH BOTH WAYS SO WHEN YUH FACTOR IN DAT DEN MI CAN ASK AT QUESTION
image1-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WHEN DEM LIFE NAH GO THE WAY DEM WANT

1. Okay your mom “never” loved you but honestly QQ she was trying to prevent you from doing the things she did. She was very overprotective and crazy but don’t seh she never love you. You ah tek things too far now since your brother died. You are hurting and so is she… You lost a brother and she lost a son. I’m sure if Jennifer could erase her mistakes she would do it. Even if she never apologies or admit that she was wrong for her actions leave her to God. Get some healing and counseling so you can be a more understanding and reasonable mother than her. Pick yourself up from off the ground and accomplish the goals you had before all the craziness started. You can’t erase your mistakes but you can prevent yourself from making more mistakes. I really hope now that you found self love you will have the courage to forgive your mother. Also I’m really sorry about your brother’s death. The whole place knew you loved him very much. And please get away from the dancehall friends you have because they don’t love you!!

2. All I get from dis is straight pain, anger nd hurt….ppl express dem love differently nd if she didn’t love she wuden av had bella for the time she did…any mother better dan no mother you only have and get one work it out

3. I would waste my time and feel sorry for qq but .. UNFORTUNATELY this attention seeker wont change. :hoax2 :hoax2 like really qq u are not the first nor the last to not be loved by mommy and daddy get over yourself if you did really want bella love yuh u get ur ass up and get a job go to school and better yet fck fi some papers and get yuh own apartment suh u can stop mek d pitney sleeppon ppl floor BOOOHOOOOO BYE!

4. Ah Di chute mi cyan feel sorry for this yah young Hoe all the f**k u ah gi weh and still Nuh have papers.. After a certin age you can’t keep blame mummy and daddy .. Especially when u are a mom making poor decisions for your daughter.. Go look ah life other than dance hall unnu too young to be a waste gal .. No job no education just a nobody to di real world .. Unnu body won’t tek yuh far

5. Same weh unnu feel about mummy and daddy ah Di same weh Bella aguh feel about har f**k matress mummy and in jail daddy.. We Nuh feel sad fi you! Try again dwrlllll

6. QQ WHY IS IT EVERY FRIEND YOU PUT UP PICS WITH SOONER OR LATER THE FRIENDSHIP END AH WAH DO YOU SUH YOUNG GIRL?! YOU CAN’T KEEP A FRIEND

7. QQ will not change unless she wants to change and she is ready to change…God will always be there for her whenever she’s ready and trust me love, you will find a very good friend in Him :angel

8. bella we should feel sorry for nuh garbage qq .. Wait til Bella ah get old enough to watch how Patrick do u on video

9. Children live what they learn, maybe qq mom did not know any better, did not understand how to love her own children, some mother have children but do not love them and that’s true.. sometime some children break the cycle, but some cannot do anybetter qq I know you are reading and sometimes you want to change but the best thing to do if u really want to change pray and ask god to help you.. but you have to want to change deep in your heart! you are old enough and maybe u have seen way more than u should have not seen as a young girl because u were not protected.. but remember your child and try to change for her.. don’t live in the same cycle as your mom.. instead of blaming your mother try to change.. look at keyisha cole mother.. keyisha cole did not follow in her mothers foot she wanted a different life, she wanted a child and she was not going to raise her child like how her mother raised her and her sibblings.. qq you yourself must want to change, if you look to ppl to help change u into the person you want to be u will be very disappointed, qq When your mother and father forsake u, then the lord will take u up.

10. i am tired of this cycle…she never deal wid her issues and guh have baby…mark my words the baby she have ago be just like she. smh she nuh know better how she fi do better wid a baby

Leave a Reply to Fluffisha Cancel reply