WHEN DI MATE DEM BREED SAME TIME AND ONE CONTACT DI WIFE

Two different women when is pregnant allegedly all this behind his wife and using his wife for papers when wife find out what he’s up to he use and run

5 thoughts on “WHEN DI MATE DEM BREED SAME TIME AND ONE CONTACT DI WIFE

1. Why dem nuh just relax and go easy. I do not condone using anyone for a greencard (under false pretense of a relationship) and that is why I vowed never to marry anybody from Jamaica and bring them to America. But at the same time if you’re using someone …. why the blatant disrespect and the obvious lies. You mean to tell me that these men can’t just relax for 2 years (if they decide that they only want to get papers from the wife). Why dem can’t just chill and lay low. Smh No wonder when these wives find out …. dem do dem some dreadful tings. Smh

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi nuh like gal like dem doe wah know bout di wife an still dweet… from mi hear marrid/wife mi run like 10 battyman. If him nuh marrid now bitch mi nuh give a f*k mi wee tek yuh man str8888.

3. Yes Latty, these female sick stomach. I would block her ass, now the man a treat you some sort of way, now you want to reach out…Boo Bye. Bitch thats a fight you would have to battle on your own.

The wife already knew the possibilities and decide to take the risk.

4. Mate lucky the wife shouldn’t even look at her. She better pray that the man mind the child. Some of you know the man is married and still run gone breeding.

5. It jus happen to my friend she breed for a married man and did expect the man would leave his wife..when she see he wasn’t going no where, she bawl n go on the most way!! Say she stress cause the man never ever sleep overnight with her n baby yet..mi nuh sorry fi har..now she want to tell the wife the in,s and outs of there relationshi #salty