Me seh Karma nice enuh..I remember how my ex leave me for a girl and told me how much she was worth fighting for. Just because he was borrowimg money from me and me feel a spirit say doah lend him. Me log into his drop box and saw pictures of them and screen shot conversations between them. I called her and she never diss me or anything but she stayed with him. I was so hurt. Me leave them to time
Jesus can you imagine me live to come see the girl leave him within 6 months, find a man, married within a year and today she and her husband welcome a baby girl..aye!!! GOD is good
.. amen! GOD is good🤣🤣🤣 Me soon come back, me aguh send him the pictures dem.
Ps. At the time I was working and she was a teacher. She traveled and the load bwoy told me that her father was rich and she was pregnant and the whole family was happy. They were going to get married and from pictures in his dropbox he was looking at the destinations. The bwoy mash up my entire meds. You know say I was the same one him come bawl to when the girl started giving him bun? 🤣🤣🤣🤣 me listen cause it did sweet me.
Karma is a bitchhhh
Sender you know what would have been classy and SHOW that One is capable of elevating to higher levels of Consciousness…like if u had bypass the opportunity to gloat at his demise cuz never u celebrate someone’s downfall when the better option is to show compassion!U want to know why?
Well if u check the levels he can regroup and to how life funny is u going through a ruff patch n go crying to him…then it would be him having the last laugh and you’d be broken all over again right!!??I guess u just expressing a typical human reaction to rejoice at others sorrow…but we can be so MUCH MORE dear Sender!Good luck to all parties involved!
Senda sometimes me feel sorry fi di man dem when karma reach dem. Most men don’t stop to think about a ooman feelings, me really wonda if a woman birth dem. No ooman nah left a good man so something wrong why the girl move on. All me a tell you though don’t sorry fi him and tek him back cause I’m a testimony that God have betta fi u.