WHEN PICKNEY NUH HAVE NO MANNAZ

Dear Met,
Last night I felt for some soup so me go check the soup man n get some red peas soup with cowskin. It did way too hot so all me coulda do was walk n sip but after the first 3 sips I was interrupted by what sound like tracing up the road.Sure as day follow night it was too “ladies” tracing,one had her Lil dawta abt 6yrs old n the other “lady” had her crew of 3″ladies” flanking her!
I was just in time to hear the crew lady delivered the first biting words….”gweh gyal no man nuh want yuh cuz yuh shape like sky!” Babymadda kinda paused as if to piece sense of the insult n me did a process it too fi figure out the diss.Give Babymadda credit cuz she fired back n “ur babyfadda nah stop fly up him concorde Inna mi clean clean clear sky,gweh duttygyal!!” At this point I can swear blind n tell u that what happen next was easily the top 5 most disgusting n shameful th‎ing I’ve ever heard or seen in my life that even beat di girl that was having sex infront the baby wha day ya that u post on jmg.
PEAS SOUP
Crew lady blazed up n roared “mi babyfadda say me a champagne gal n u a jus him suck suck!” Apparently the Devil sent a please call me to Babymadda n she did answer:
Oh so a dat a bun yuh,mi sucking skills,unno jealous cuz mi never deh pon unno sucking women ting wid u n ur fren dem!!B4 me suck none a unno me will gwaan suck all a di hood dem mi mouth can tek!”
Met me say throughout all that the shame n disgrace never come done yet till the Lil 6yo girl put her hands pon her hips n Kimbo n start trace too!
“Mi mother mouth better than unno dun out hole saddamites crotches gyals!!!
6yo old!!!she a trace n di mother a trace n I can’t tell u what else dem say cuz mi brain did chip out in shock.Worse of all me drop di damn hot cup a soup in shock di moment di Lil 6yo said what she said n me just a look Inna space n a shake mi head!
This is in jones town n I can safely reveal the names of all who involve cuz none a dem can’t read n all a who did a watch dem cuss can’t read either so dem nah know is me send this is in. I only have 2main questions n apprecilove yall answers!!
When dem say u shape bad like sky is it that it mean that u don’t have any shape?cuz how is the sky shaped?? Secondly we know how careless some Ghetto girls are n dem don’t work n just trace so with that in mind plz plz plz I’m asking…
Who is gonna pay me back for my $250 peas soup??

29 thoughts on “WHEN PICKNEY NUH HAVE NO MANNAZ

1. Morning Met n Metters
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Dem gal deh nuh easy…. Check di babyfatha bcas a him a di reason for that type of atrocities.

2. The soup should of burn you,you too inquisitive. Tell you about some careless ghetto people…you all need a 9-5 job.

1. Hello! Writer extraordinaire have up him job, so lo him mek him do him ting.
      Writer which part soupie located?
      …like mother like child a play out before you eyes..

3. That’s why this generation and the ones to come will never be better. Dats why little girls grow up and think this behavior is normal. Trace like skettel and walk and suck like “sky body suck suck”. Likewise the little yutes dem grow up killing because is what dem see and experience when dem young. All of this is learned behavior and nobody to tell or show them otherwise. Smh. As fi the sender…..u never well hungry cause if yuh did well hungry yuh woulda hold on pon dat cup a soup fi dear life. Dwl. No worry. U lived to tell the tale so dat mean yuh never die from hunger. Lol. Lol.

4. No that’s a damn shame I feel for this generation coming up. Gone r the days of ur parents running u telling u go find someting do n come out of big ppl Business. I remember my mom would cut my ass if I even thought about passing my place. Never mind dem words coming out of my mouth.

5. ….”When dem say u shape bad like sky is it that it mean that u don’t have any shape?”….
    You should ask a blogger on this site name Phantom Phoenix (PP)to send you a picture of herself. Then you will see what a sky shape woman looks like. Sky shape is also a reflection of your dirty character, so typical of saddamites ghetto trash like PP :ngakak

1. I hope shi done u. A unnu nastiness love come style ppl out of rass orda u see how u have to post as anonymous like dat can save u. Just wait

2. Sky shape is a reflection of how wide de whore dem inna you family can spread with no limitations to wha pass through them.
      you want fi come blow pon me pussC like how senda did a blow him soup. Tell you sorority, commrade sisters dem say dis yah poor gal pussC isn’t on the menu. poor man a drop steel all in it.

6. Phewwwwww!!! I thought sender was gonna reveal that these two women were mother and daughter….Im assuming that the sky comment was made to imply that her pvssy or her body is large as the sky LOL….re:the 6 year old IM NOT SHOCKED, typical of end of days behaviour as noted in the Bible.

7. PP don’t even entertain it, just show you u r he r she idol cause they pay a lot attention to your comments.PP u r a very intelligent girl so don’t even entertain it to avoid the germs PP u boil the wata. Big up u self PP much love! Metty big up u self u a u good good families! Yawdy big up to you and ur families!

1. lolol…Genuine if I saw your post I would have held back me fingers :D.
      I won’t continue. Sorry to you all when me do it.
      I’m trying to find that area of ignore witin me but sometimes the little devil spirit in me push me to give it satisfaction because for years “we’ve” always been on defense 😀

1. PP I think we are women and we are allowed……Our hormones gi wi di right fi flare up and calm as we have a like :angel

2. PP I love how u ansa it I laff till I choke disgusting lot yes ignore dem if u feel like but any day the brain chip cuss out dem rass.

8. Nuff respect to u n urs Genuine!! Talk abt living up to ur name!!!Great advice to PP 4 real.i think PP classy but moretime she show she not afraid to get down n dirty in the trenches to handle the shyt pit dem!! You know like when u toilet clogg up n bung up you haffi draw fi di plunger n just get to work n flush them down the drain!!

9. anon 9:44am
    All I have to say is wait till PP, sketelbam and simplicity come and see you comment, you gwan fart.

10. The rise of the PHOENIX shall soar on here!! No man dis serus a how PHOENIX name drop in??? is that thing up top YEPPIE#2??? :bingung

11. This is what I was saying in another post, PP not even comment, and the crow ready fi fly dung pan her, and the fact that no one knows who is who, how does one assume what anyone looks like, but hold u peace muma, cuz mi know u weh dark up over yere and mek the pink wall tun black. Lol

12. Fi real Met, you notice dung to the words weh we seh, them tek careful note of, like them a press secretary, I see them a quote back weh we seh all from last month, no sah them people, a sum wutliss worker, cuz them more than the paparazzi, and them nah get pay. I will talk my little talk, but I never try fi belittle any regular here.

1. Yuh nuh si di mad one tek mi on and him comment whey mi delete ina it him seh him can go fi di tings whey mi seh bout PNP…Bammy mi doe even memba dem…If these people r not sick I dont know who is :ngakak