Dis eediat gal guh bleach har face, but it mek it look like a vitiligo she have. This is what happens when your brain is missing. Damn fool! Reply
Bless her 🙁 she needs help. Something is wrong. If I saw her I wouldn’t ridicule her. I would honestly say to her .. “My darling you are a beautiful soul, don’t listen to what they say” (Someone’s calling her black & ugly) Reply
She bun up an ugly poor ting!!
This nearly brought me to tears….WHY can’t the gov’t intercede and stop this self hatered
Dis eediat gal guh bleach har face, but it mek it look like a vitiligo she have. This is what happens when your brain is missing. Damn fool!
If I see that in person I run for my life walking demon
Bless her 🙁 she needs help. Something is wrong. If I saw her I wouldn’t ridicule her. I would honestly say to her .. “My darling you are a beautiful soul, don’t listen to what they say” (Someone’s calling her black & ugly)
Lets not be so mean. (What if she’s reading)
look like a zombie,,,,without a brain ..
A wah di bloodclaat dis man