She an di baby ..south-west (no dat a di airline don’t ) .. Well whatever the baby name they both need to be potty trained at the same time..
Disclaimer: this post is directed to the mom and not the baby, who I think is absolutely adorable
DI blonde collah just show up how unhappy she is..har face look stressed bad. BTW Yeppie a weh u deh…mi nuh si u pan yah inna while..Hope u is alright:)
Wid di toe Met..Wid di toe..lol
Not cute ooo and dem maybe twist like the face
@ MET do it like drake. Started from bottom now here
mi nuh waa start from dat deh pampas deh at a lllll
Kim don’t have mind of her own, have the boy a clown har. Next she have to shave her head like Amber . Hey metty wat up
I is here ..Kim cannot carry off that like Amber..different strokes for different folks
and she claims that ass is real dwl…it doe only look like pampas…IT LOOKS LIKE A SHIT UP PAMPAS
When you let a man control your life
I didn’t know Kanye controlled her
@ met..start by saying I hope that’s a wig !!! She looks atrocious
She an di baby ..south-west (no dat a di airline don’t ) .. Well whatever the baby name they both need to be potty trained at the same time..
Disclaimer: this post is directed to the mom and not the baby, who I think is absolutely adorable
10 years if shitup diapers she need fi fire her Dr wtf
Just what we needed? Another dumb blonde!
Ugly that color blonde don’t fit har. Black look better pan u.
don’t they usually bleach the eyebrows as well. She looks weird.
DI blonde collah just show up how unhappy she is..har face look stressed bad. BTW Yeppie a weh u deh…mi nuh si u pan yah inna while..Hope u is alright:)