WHERE IS HE NOW?

RICHARDS-Optimized

What ever happened to Dave Richards and his girlfriend Sandrine and his brother David Richards and his then girlfriend Caroline?
At one point David was serving Federal time and his brother was arrested not to long after and charged with vehicular manslaughter.

0 thoughts on “WHERE IS HE NOW?

1. If you are going to send in a story, provide more information for readers. Is this the information on Dave Richards?
    —————————————————————–
    Driver charged with DWI in fiery wrong-way crash on Long Island Expressway
    BY BARBARA ROSS , ERIK BADIA , KERRY BURKE , JOSE MARTINEZ DAILY NEWS WRITERS Monday, July 5, 2010, 12:32 PM

Massive fireballs erupted over the Long Island Expressway on Monday when a blind-drunk Bronx man – going the wrong way – smashed into an airport shuttle driven by a beloved grandfather of four, police said.

Dave Richards, 30, had a blood-alcohol level of 0.19, more than twice the legal limit, when he slammed his silver Mercedes-Benz head-on into John Rey’s blue Super Shuttle van.

The vehicles exploded and burst into flames in the 6 a.m. crash near the 164th St. exit in Flushing, Queens.

Both men were pulled from the wreckage by a good Samaritan and underwent surgery at New York Hospital Queens. Rey, a 64-year-old Long Island widower, suffered two shattered legs and severe internal injuries, his bosses said.

He was in critical condition following surgery, a hospital spokeswoman said.

Richards, who was in serious condition Monday night, was charged at the hospital with driving while intoxicated, reckless endangerment and driving with a suspended license.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/crime/driver-charged-dwi-fiery-wrong-way-crash-long-island-expressway-article-1.466074

1. quena mi read too faaas dem mean blind-drunk as in exorbitantly drunk (in the first report) causen seh me a wonda wha di hell??? das why more time yuh fi read two time.. a betta dem did seh excessively drunk cho just confuse me

2. Drunk driver who sped wrong way on Long Island Expressway killing man sentenced to 10 1/2 years
    BY THOMAS ZAMBITO DAILY NEWS STAFF WRITER Thursday, March 10, 2011, 7:38 PM

he wrong-way driver who was drunk and high when he plowed into an airport van at 80 mph on the Long Island Expressway, killing a beloved grandfather, was sentenced to 10 1/2 years in prison Thursday.

Dave Richards apologized to the family of van driver John Rey, 64, who died weeks after the July 5 crash from massive injuries.

“My condolences go out to the family,” Richards said as he sat cuffed to his wheelchair.

Rey’s daughter Courtney asked Queens Supreme Court Justice Gregory Lasak if she could show the out-of-work security guard a Daily News photo of the fireball that erupted when Richards’ Mercedes Benz crashed head-on into Rey’s van.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/crime/drunk-driver-sped-wrong-long-island-expressway-killing-man-sentenced-10-1-2-years-article-1.118264

1. So what did David get Federal time for? But if he got arrested shortly before Dave, and got 10 years, there is no way he could be out already. Maybe he is out and in the Witness Protection Program 😀

3. Oh shit yo I totally forgot about Twinny them!! Yeah whatever happened to him.. I think one got deported and the other is in jail… But I doubt his 10 yrs is up already….

4. The person who sent in this story is stupid. Why you guys worried about Sandrine and Dave. Leave them alone you ass holes. It must be his baby madda from the Bronx or her friends who sent in this story!!! Apparently you are not close to the family, because if you were then you would just ask. You are being Nosey!!!!! Leave Sandrine name out of your stinking mouth.

1. Sandrine, when was the last time you spoke to Dave? Is he coming out early? Yuh need to stop cussing now, you are a 40-year old woman.

5. Sandrine is a decent gal…nuh worry bout har because she nuh worry about you. If you have a question fi har just ask har nuh man cho.
    This nuh need fi pan pink wall. SAndrine a nuh dance girl no more. She been there done that and going further!!!!!