WHERE IS KASI?

95 thoughts on “WHERE IS KASI?

1. If this is true…i feel bad for you Kasi…but nuh watch nuh face yah mumma juss gwaan geem the sweet wine suh yuh cyah collect and stash what you can till u feel fi cut. Let him help u start a likkle business or buy into a business, a wah yuh nyam out him yeye dem. Use him kinks and climb your way up the ladder dont get complacent girl. If yuh neva have nuh plan other the white horse n carriage well yuh betta start thinking.

1. Waste yah waste yu time. She de pon de scene too long fi no know these things.

Me no see Bolt in a ole age. Him reckless so anything possible.

A bolt movie…. :hammer 😀 😀 😀 give me a damn break :cd

2. Maybe she come later or maybe Usain will take her to the club. I don’t feel sorry for her though, not even a little.

3. She is there Met inna wah long back dress and some horse hair to match! Me fren say she look vex nuh blow wow! A she an her madder walk in not a bolt on her arms.

4. Met If yuh have Instagram watch Digicel Jamaica Insta snap. Kasi walk in by HAR self she look Big Mad!!!
    Me supposed to deh pon red carpet wid mi man!! All Kiki deh over deh!! A di premier. One big circus

5. We know when mommy present! She have to be absent, I cant, girl at this point just get your g wagon and cut.they will meet up after and do the stupid handshake. Smh

6. A caan stop laugh…”good gal” Kasi walk in with har mommy, why she couldn’t come wid Bolt and fi him mother….mek it a nice family affair? Oh yeah cause bout 5 gal him a f**k walk in too! Don’t waan mek nobody feel more than nobody else!

Lord me can’t wait fi see di comment dem a bout how she nuh haffi hitch up pon him…har man big big JAMAICAN premier and not even a one picture, u kno wen dem talk bout man wid money and how nuff a dem treat woman like ntn, a she dat. And don’t come bout how she a collect…Kasi a flex like a gal weh a collect dutty money? A better she go be freak wid one a dem scamma deh so she can upgrade from di cloth seats and Usain range and go hav ar own!!! Kmt! Mi think dah gal did hav more sense in a di beginning God know!!!

7. Wow! She and the mates will be sharing him tonight! Why kasi? Why do you own him up and he shame you every time, then again you MoMA encourage you to hold on and take what you can get. Where is the g wagon??, you are just one of his hoes that gets owned up when it suites him, you make people from other countries think that’s what Jamaican women are about,

8. pink wall neva fail!! mi jus guh watch di digicel insta snap she bex yuh frig!! di way she bex she fayva miss piggy

9. She post a snap of the two of them just now lol dwl me nuh waah dat as no relationship sorry her self worth deh only sell a dollar store

10. Just watched the Instagram snap. No man! Kasi look like one a dem madda whe a walk through di school gate fi buss har pickney ass when teacher call har say him a misbehave.
    Idk if it’s attitude she trying to give or what, but she looks crazy!

Side note: The lawyer girl Rene, Bolt friend, she looks stunning! Totally eye catching and different. Kudos for best dressed.

11. Poor Met. You don’t tired of naming the posts “Where is a Kasi?” We always looking for her and she always missing in action. Lol

12. oh boy oh boy! f**k out dem f**k box Usain and don’t give them a dime! cause if you did ever cheap and clean or poor and boasy dem same one would NEVER look in your direction! dweet again dweet again!

13. Den yuh mean fi tell me di amount a events usain go mi Neva see kasi a one a dem yet… From she go Bora Bora an go sell out fi get di fallaras.

14. I just go follow digicel just so I can watch their insta story. The gyal walk like a linebacker ee lol
    Long frock and heels and not even likle swaying..likle good gyal attitude.
    She just look big and broad…she never get red carpet hype? A wha mek she vex up so????
    Lol big up urself Kase, u get an invite so I guess u think u winning with u regular deglar shmegular basic ass self

Revolving cocky give u a feature tonight lol

15. Boy o boy she’s hanging out after the premiere and it doesn’t look like he’s paying her much attention at all. I admire her ability to put on a brave face because truly, I would feel silly. But I guess she’s just happy to be there.

16. Hellooooo mi look on digicelj Jamaica insta and cyaan find the entrance. Somebody direct me please.

A relationship is only for the two people in it to understand but for real. Why bolt and kasi couldn’t do a grand entrance or even them and their mom’s together? Mi nosey. Mi waan understand cause at this point. It nuh mek no sense. Before I used to just pree for entertainment and take what ppl had to say with a grain of salt cause bolt seh kasi and kasi seh bolt

But you never even get front appearance and you have home advantage? Unnu a tek pic and snap inna the dark?

I wonder if Bolt is a next time kinda guy? “Don’t worry baby next time you can walk the red carpet with me? Be front and center? Travel with me? Come my product launch?” Cause a must some big unseen promises mek she still a hold on.

1. It’s not on the Instagram page. It’s in the instagram “story”. You have to follow digiceljamaica for it to show up in your feed. Lots of coverage, just skip through. She’s near the end.

1. Thanks! Mi find it. Wish I saw this first. U a the first one mention seh she almost never mek the insta story. She storm een aaaall the way a the end lol

2. I don’t believe he leads her on or makes promises to her. Just look at what happened in Rio and London or look what happened a few nights ago when he posted the snap of a girl and grinding in his lap.

Kasi is holding on in spite of what’s in front of her face because she wants the lifestyle and the celebrity and Usain knows it which is why he treats her like another side chick.

17. You’re right about the big unseen promises, but it’s not the kind you’re thinking. Kasi isn’t holding on for red carpet appearance, although it would make her very happy. She’s holding on for the car he promised her, designer shoes & bags, help with her business, and supporting her financially while she pursues her dreams so she doesn’t have to work a 9-5. People always feeling sorry for her, but she knows what she’s doing. Kasi alright

18. First insta story mi ever watch lol.
    Unnu couldn’t mention the bull bucka red carpet dash was near the end have me a peel out mi eye suh mi wouldn’t miss it.
    She needs lessons from Beyoncé on how to act cool calm and collected at all costs. She looked big mad.

19. But she not even getting no feature as his “serious” girlfriend. No red carpet photos. She needs to take down that pic that she re tweet on Twitter. The stress stand up inna had face and make it look hard

20. Bolt pull up in the nissy with Mommy. Digicel mixup BOUT the mother is his date.

People stop peel out yuh eye a look fi entrance. She is PR girlfriend and knows it.

21. What is wrong with the black dress around the waist area she has on? It makes her body look different from the body from those Bora Bora pics.

1. The Bora Bora pics are heavily photoshopped, all her pics on instagram is photoshopped to make her appear tall with a tin waist. Kasi does not look like that in person, in truth she is short and stumpy.

1. Sadiki seems low profile but,I see him on instagram liking Usain’s pics so I doubt they’re on the outs. When people on blogs started leaving comments how Kasi was with Sadiki before Usain, they stopped following each other and Sadiki took down all their pictures so I think they’re trying to keep Sadiki out of the messiness.

22. Im starting to believe that he is in the closet for true, this behavior is not funny anymore its odd. My friend and I slept in Bolt’s bed already and not a thing happened, we were there late evening and all he did was play video game till him tired. I was never interested cuz i could smell his green arm. The next morn him let off a nice piece inna mi fren han. Is like him jus a dash weh him money.

1. “FREN” *big wink* gotcha. Anyway, morning people.

~*!Last night was very odd!*~

1. His entrance with his mom in his car as his date????
      2. Kasi walking in like a mad bull BY HERSELF. No red carpet togedder? Wha?
      3. She filming her and Bolt together when the event itself done.
      4. She never sit down beside no Bolt a watch movie because the mother wain deh deh. She sat beside her Thirsty Mom and Aunty and the rest. She wait until after the event done and MOMMY Bolt gone home go rest her head.

KASI YOU IS A DISGRACE, MI USE TO ADMIRE YOU NOW BUT YOU PATHETIC BAAAAD.
      HOW CAN IT BE GIRL?? YOU HAD IT ALL.

:cd

2. I don’t want sound like a horrible person but at this point I think bolt should get a fresh girlfriend for 2017 and settle down with her me tired of kasi me tired of all of dem kgn gal gal him need someone classy and who has a backbone u know somebody who stands for summn … no lie Kasi start look like she aging in her face she look depressed like she faking happiness .. but no Kasi u want secure that bag u want secure that Passenger seat in the man career .. in sorry lastnight was looking at your snaps and looking in your face and girl u looked stressed .. trishhh tried to beat that stress out your face with that makeup but it never worked … I hope u find some self esteem one day because this too sad

1. I thought I was the only person that saw that she’s not looking good at all, the picture that she re-tweeted on her twitter with the other girl, I couldn’t believe it was her, she look so tired in the face, even her smile look fake.

1. Shi take down the pic off her twitter page, that’s why I know she’s over here reading. Look and see the pic that she’s going to put on Insta, it’s going to be photoshopped within an inch of it’s life to fool her followers that don’t know her into thinking that’s how she look in real life.

1. Mi seh, from the Saga get deep and down right dirty Gabriella gone off the grid.

A good Gabby!!! You see how silly you looked defending the foolishness.

23. Mi nuh tell unno if him mother sey she caan inna har presence it can happen! Kasi lucky she get an invite! Look like shame stop gi out cuz it clear Kasi don’t have none!

24. How she must find self esteem! When the mother pushing her to no let go?cancer women love fake it, when they dying inside.you teach people how to treat you,

1. Don’t blame her shit on cancer women because we are go getters she is the only leach me know as a cancer woman everybody else work hard … I know that cancer women have a low tolerance for bullshit Kasi must premature or summn because she don’t act like a cancer woman

25. Where is kasi’s defence lawyer Gabby? Gabby, I hope you alright love, what can u sat about this? This girl has no pride, no shame whatsoever. She will never earn his or his family’s respect …I rest my case!

26. Whoring neeki n shadae couldn’t stay a dem the yard 70% of the uptown man dem freak dem out fi a little change n sidung a chat dem a ribbiz n them a gwaan like dem a classy girls unno rep nuh good a road …Btw Chanel (konshens former pa) you see say a nuh u alone bolt a dig now kill u dead bolt love u see all the little whore coming out one by one u not even get invitation dam fool n where is Yanique ? You caa mek neeki tek over.

27. Kasi, last night would have been the perfect night to showcase some of those jewelry pieces that would make someone’s mother want to sell them. The dress was decent but your lack of accessories and boring hair made the entire look fall flat.

28. Unu Nuh si y she cannot go ,?? It obvious she has never met his mother so him cah carry a go because that a go force him Fi do sitten Weh him nah do ……plus mi tiad Fi tell Unu se Kasi shyyyy

1. All dat inna it. You have a very good point because the mother wants him to settle down.

If he introduces her to Mrs. Bolt, him HAFFI marry dat and him nuh waan marry dat.

1. Surely his mother knows about her after all the stories in the media so, if his mother wanted to meet her she would.

2. All dat inna it too. You have a very good point because the mother wants him to settle down.

If he introduces her to Mrs. Bolt, him HAFFI marry dat and him nuh waan marry dat.

29. Why don’t you all leave this girl. You all mine is so small go get a life and fine your self a job. You all have nothing to do? This girl is killing all of you who are saying bad things about her

1. She a kill we? You nuh see how she storm through di event like raging bull! A we she have strength fa cause she couldn’t kill the 5+ girls (dat me see) who a Bolt a f**k who get invite to him movie last night! :cool

30. She posted a headless pic on the gram cuz her face was too f***g hit bloated and vexed.

She looks like a sausage busting out of its casing.

31. Told you that she was going to Photoshop the pic to put on her Insta, so said so done, she’s so predictable.

32. Stupid girl. She needs to get off social media. Give it a break! Kasi u fool so till …swear u muma drop u pon u head top when u a baby. Gal, u mek me feel Shane as a woman

33. Kasi mek me give u some free advice since u nuh have nuh good and/or smart friends. A man is like a cat chase him and he will run – sit still and ignore him and he’ll come purring at your feet. All if u a dead over a Bolt and him tingz, just ignore him and stop acting the fool. Tell him yuh done wid him and turn off yuh phone and go Miami for a month or so, stop tek dem disrespect here cause u will always be looked at as a fool in the eyes of the world so at least get something for these Ls that you been taking. U really make woman look bad.

34. she deh over IG a answer every single comment over deh, Kasi u seriously dont have shit to do. U come off as idle and desperate and dunce. Go book yourself into a spa or something and stop di f*#kery

35. this chick took the biggest L for 2016!A big red carpet setting and you couldnt even get a pic with his mum but you a snap him and his frens like a typical common gyal.You really no know or have wifey status Kasi and the whole world a look and laugh at you , a only local events you invited to and cant get a walk in #nosah where do you draw the line? I find it hard to believe that nobody in her circle not talking sense into her because so called designer bags ,jewelry and his vehicles dont cut it. FYI a man love to see an independent , self made female. get yo life girl!

36. why in her face look so tired???!!! stop make bolt pressure u gyal a younger and hotter him a pree…. see that neekigirl a bing her sis lmaooooo all a unnuu soon start rock the same piece a herpes pon unu mouth

37. It’s not that no one talks to her but as soon as u tell her the truth she cut you off.. so she ok.. unuh stay deh sorry for her.. she sad bad

38. kasi aka Jamaican kim k / karreche according to her, had big plan about the event last night. all her hopes was in being presented as a proper girlfriend/wife. usain played along and at the last minute told her they weren’t going together. she was heartbroken and embarrassed. Kasi however having been embarrassed so many times she thought it was in her best interest ‘hype’, that she still showed up and make the best of it. To each his own but Kasi the things you settle for is sad and degrading. you don’t have to settle for this treatment. you feel love from him occasionally and the few material things give you a false comfort within your relationship with him but please believe there’s better out there for you. Ive seen you many times, you’re beautiful and your original body was banging!!! stop selling your soul to an unworthy man. the only thing him no do yet is beat you. you living for show, to show off dream vacation which was clearly boring, to show off his old range which nuff gyal and man in his life has driven, show off apartment which him paying for at least 5 other girls apartment too. show off you can be in his bed, kasi any girl can be in his bed. re-evaluate what you’re valuing cause Usain and him money not valuable!!! kasi nuff other girls in jamaica living much better than you!!! have way nicer and more expensive things than you!!!! have freedom to do what they want and please, you’ve given up your freedom to be this boy bitch. girl it upsetting but dont get it wrong i dont lose sleep over your clearly sad life.

1. So Bolt really promised her a proper introduction at the premiere and changed his mind last minute? Wow poor Kasi

39. She’s saying on twitter that she was annoyed because someone held her up and made her late. So I guess the story is going to be that she wasn’t with Bolt on the red carpet because she was late. Which is why she was storming through the venue like a mad woman. Wait on it

40. You mean he was supposed to pick her up but, instead never showed up or she was held up at the entrance because they wouldn’t let her in?

41. Somebody make her late? Oh, puhlease. You think my man can have a major event happening and mi nuh organize to ensure I am on time and his support system? Worse if my man is man of the evening him couldn’t make crowd wait a little so he and his Queen can walk in together? We not buying what you selling Kase none ‘tall

1. Why them never get ready together if he is your man you should have already been at his home…..something smells fishy.