WHEY BUTTERFLY A GUH?

21 thoughts on “WHEY BUTTERFLY A GUH?

1. Sas Christ Gina you can’t make Apple be the only one in dancehall wit that head board for a few months .

2. @met when the caterpillar thought she couldn’t be a butterfly then one day lmmaaaaaaOoooooooooooo :cd :ngakak :ngakak

3. Can someone put @spectacularhomes @sexysher Fi har plastic dining EXACTLY same as the rich ppl dem in the Connecticut Whitehouse

1. The way how she so mad/cross/angry and miserable, you could see the smoke rising up from underneath her bundles and silk bonnet. The lady can’t even cook ar dinna in peace..LOL. At one point smaddy say turn on the fan Apple….cause I swear she was gonna burn her chicken and her damn fingers. :ngakak

4. Add wendyellis yackiemichelle 7 others more on Facebook with di same BBC plastic dining white fluff rug butterflies

1. And Wendy had it first, because she had apartment before all these followers. All of Gina’s fixer uppers are taken out of Wendy’s home.

5. If this don’t show how red eye and bad mind Bobbette dem is I don’t know what else Apple need fi see. The girl just post her plastic White House and here come Robbas and her ppl dem run in and send in pics. Apple shouldn’t post hers so quick cause now Robbas dem ago out due u just cause u didn’t think out the box dem ago try go overboard and Gina going to sweat dem cause she beg fren and credit from dem! I neva see a set a ppl dem stay suh yet all challenging dem one another and dem a fren.

6. Why apple post the ppl them house though, because that small ass bathroom alone shows that’s not all hers. Ps. The decor tacky and ain’t NOBODY MAD. YOu and your bleach out husband need to go have several seat. Go buy a house in the HAMPTONS and dash wey those butterflies and plastic furnitures.

7. Why bobbino stay suh bobby brown a yuh send it innnnn Claudia come out a apartment and go surgery dung the long cheek dem Tonks

8. If I was a man i cud not have sex in that plastik botanical garden,wuda feel like a pedo. No grown woman should have no butterfly pon her walls.

9. ALL OF UNO DANCE HALL PEOPLE ESPECIAL THE ONES FROM CHURCH AVE WEY KNOW SANDRA AN PAM THE SISTERS DEM WILL TELL U SAY APPLES HOUSE LOOK LIKE WHEN THEM SISTER HERE THROW OUT GARBAGE AND SHE TEK UP THEM TRASH. THEM THING STOP USE. WITH TRUMP AS PRESIDENT NU BODY CANT LIVE INA GLASS HOUSE AND WORST NU HAVE NU PAPER. A WEY FAKE VIRGIN ISLAND PAPERS AGO WITH ICE AND GLASS HOUSE

10. no suah, laught mi dead with, dem girls know brands but don’t know how to décor dem house with modern furniture, it’s 2017 lay those glass butterflies to rest, ya’ll 20 years behind, cum now mek me teach you about real interior designing. dis come to show me unu don’t have no real money because you don’t have to talk, it shows. yo mi done mi done mi done.