WHICH TALL BOOTS WIN?

8 thoughts on “WHICH TALL BOOTS WIN?

1. that’sa a stupid question seeing that they are all gorgeous boots for the women. Don’t divide your decisions ppl just take a topic or personality, investigate them and write a book. Don’t waste time comparing to hate. If you hate write a book with investigation. It will come naturally once you start and put it down on paper.

2. Nothing interesting here..nice boot ladies..#2 ah family still…luv you boo dwl….only ting #3 need more thighs for that boot and a different outfit choice

3. OK #1’s boots are nice but her legs and toes look like dem a cry fi come ooouuttt!! #2 didn’t match her boots well with her outfit and accessories at ALL!! #HORRIBLE! #3 LOOKS perfect! #DENIMONDENIM not a bad choice at all!!! #4 look’s nice as well good job hun!

4. Coming like somebody on here is number 3 and writing reviews. Bout number 3 look perfect. She nuh look that bad but she definitely come in last. Perfect mi rass. And she look like a salvation army she pick di outfit from. Number 2 tek it to them, yuh look di best. Number 1 and number 4 look good too. But #3 yuh tek di cake, yuh shouldn’t wear dat. Do better next time