WHILE KASI MAN A JUMP CARNIVAL

48 thoughts on “WHILE KASI MAN A JUMP CARNIVAL

1. Mi nuh feel seh dah girl yah right in her head. I think she’s delusional. Bolt deh a Trinidad wid him people dem, why him never carry Kasi? Nice roses but who really did he spend Valentine’s Day with?

1. me say how dem mek man tek liberty a dem is strange cause my man cuda neva talk bout him ago jump ina no carnival without me ina next country at that?? & no excuse cause bolt can afford to take her anywhere he chooses!! Bolt a gwan like fish to cause whic real genna ago lef dem woman a yard fi go follow man go noweh?? but kasi a real butu

1. She’s a gold digger so it comes with the territory. She’s there for the money and the man knows, that’s why he treat her like that and she takes it and pretend like she’s a “cool girlfriend” he knows she’s not leaving the money. he could do ANYTHING to her and she won’t leave because she have to showoff on social media that she’s Usain Bolt’s girlfriend because she thinks that makes her special. And Bolt knows that it’s his MONEY that got Kasi and not him, if he was broke she wouldn’t piss on him if he was on fire. Just like money Mike and his hoes. Bolt and Kasi deserve each other, Kasi knows how Bolt brother dick taste and Bolt knows how his brothers dick taste.

2. Every man weh out deh wid Bolt lef dem ooman a yard. Dem did really up to something.
          Kasi is like a puppet on a string. Poor ting did probably wah guh but haffi cool harself inna Jamaica and act like she was “working” on her business.

2. Speaking of Kasi, Met I saw her recently and she does not look like her pics on social media. She is not cute at all. Her face has a weird look and her nose looks pinched and doesn’t really fit her face. Her skin does not look good. She has freckles and while some people’s freckles look cute, hers do not. She didn’t have any makeup on so I was able to see her true features. I thought people said she was in her 20’s but her year of birth if I remember correctly is 1986

1. I’m willing to wager that you do not look even 1/10th of Kasi in the beauty department. Your comments seem to be directed at yourself and your low self esteem. Putting her down must make you feel better about yourself. I doubt it will be a success. Next time, find something positive to say about other human being, instead of wallowing in hate. It does wonders to your outlook.

1. FOH anon 1:40 so because someone speak the truth it is hate? Met I’ve been saying this for a long time but because her batty washers on here love to talk about hate I just leave it alone. Kasi is not beautiful, her pictures on Insta is heavily photoshopped, she looks nothing like that in real life, she’s fat and she doesn’t shape good and for a fat person her ass is flat and she doesn’t have a waist and those fake boobs makes her look even more bulky. My2cents, you are correct about her nose it looks like a pig snout and her skin is not all that. She lies about her age just as how she lies about everything else. Kasi is about 30, if Kasi wasn’t light skinned the same people calling her beautiful would say she’s ugly but because Instagram is their life they take everything on there as gospel.

2. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and Kasi is unattractive….actually Kasi is ugly and has an all in 1 body. Come bully me nuh miss pop psychologist. WTF u think u are? Mad annoying.

3. It’s a pity you wouldn’t know boo boo :p. My self esteem is quite fine and for someone who is constantly complimented on beauty and attractiveness, I don’t see why I would need to put down Kasi to feel better about myself. I’m not the only one who has been saying these things. I used to think to myself that people are being hard on her looks based off the made-up pics on the internet but after seeing her without make-up in person, I have to agree. I can’t comment on her body shape because of her attire (oversized top and jeans) but her face nuh look good and I can say it a million times if you want to get vexed all over again.

3. Mi need to stop follow Usain pon snap because every time mi watch him mi just hate man more and more. All the time he spends with his friends mi always ah look fi si Kasi and can’t see her.Only every now and again. Dem tings den nuh right man. Mi feel it fi her God know. Usain fi gwaan better. 2018 now Kasi demand some more trips.

4. mi naw lie the most hateful set a women come from Jamaica. we take pride in tearing each other. most of us Jamaican woman that talking don’t even have a man, or dem a share a man so y even bother. like we life nu hard enough. most a we man deh right beside we an not even the words him say. so if har man deh somewhere else and she get flowers a she a win. kiss mi teeth.

1. @tiadathistorass

I agree with everything you said. Thank god there are a few Jamaican women like yourself out there with the right attitude. Stay far away from people with negative energy (like @Anonymous
      on February 15, 2018 at 6:44 am), they might corrupt you.

5. I agree 1:41 am. I bet the people commenting are some ugly f**ks, most throw a wig on their head and think they are cute. Have no money, no life, no meaningful significant other, yet they find time to criticize others. Look in the mirror and she why the country gets worse day by day. LEAVE THE F**KING GIRL.

1. Hello, nuh talk bout wig because kasi wear the most wig and extensions, do you think Kasi have what you idiots call “good hair”. No she have to cream her hair for it to look good and wear extensions for length just like any ordinary ghetto people that you all love to style. That’s why her hair is damaged.

6. Meeda shame! mi naaaa post dat an tag him. If a business trip yuh deh pan an mi know a work yah work…yes mi would. But fi know seh yuh deh sumweh else a enjoy yuhself an yuh gi mi some degeh degeh flowers :rolleyes: mi naa look. Spend di time wid mi bring me wid yuh oh… plus mi only accept flowers pan a regular day just because. Dat shit nuh count a rass, him a millionaire.. or if das di case tek out dem damn chocolate and put some s in deh. Kasi yah ediboo mi naa sex nuh millionaire and mi nuh set.. an mi know yuh nuh have a ting from him but some outing memories caah di way yuh love di attention yuh hudda post it. Suh mi know yuh nuh smart … den whey di frig yah duh 3sum fah eh..nyam out di runna boy if yuh see him a behave suh.

1. She does it all the time, she going to send it to various media sites to get a shine but none care about her anymore, she’s irrelevant, there are more interesting gold diggers to report on. Do you realize that when she took a break from social media (I guess Bolt told her to do so) nobody was talking about her, she wasn’t even missed, she’s so 2017 so let’s keep it that way.

7. Gwaan hold yuh flowers dem Kasi, nuh worry bout di gyal weh him a spend valentines day wid a Trinidad, yuh a guh get yuh yearly trip, make sure he takes you somewhere expensive and make sure that he pays for it and not a sponsored trip. You reach too far to make things start bother you now, the light is at the end of the tunnel, yuh soon get the ring and baby and access to the 60mil, don’t put down that shovel, continue digging mi love, money over everything.

8. This is what happens when you overshare on social media, everybody know seh yuh and Bolt deh, yuh caah have a next man because di gravy train would leave so that caption wasn’t necessary because everybody know dat Bolt is in Trinidad so you are the one that look like a fool. Or you had to show your mates that you got flowers? What did people do before there was social media? If you were a humble girl you would take your flowers and celebrate with your closest friends, but nooo, you had to make the world know so that you can feel special. Met it was nice when we got a break from this non factor.

9. Card? Even Dutty Offset dropped couple bags pon Cardi and Bolt suppose to have more money than Dutty Offset. Kasi you do realize that flowers die but diamonds are forever eeeeediot gyal?

10. @ tiadathistorass you poor thing, speak fi yourself bout share man and man not even say the words Happy Valentine’s day to we. Look how man deh a road a dash weh and unuh make man a treat unuh like shit all for the sake of having a man. You a use other ppl life fi measure yours, I have it bad but she she have it worse so mek me quat and take the dirty behaviour. Dumbass. All a talk bout ppl weh nuh have man like having a man is such an achievement. There are women out there who dont have a man and them happier than you. Sorry fi the woman dem weh think say true happiness lies in the arms of a man. Pray to God u dont have a daughter to put such dangerous beliefs in her head.

11. I caan knock her cause at least she got something, nuff ooman hab a man and didn’t get shit yesterday except some dry fck weh dem end up haffi do all the work and not even an orgasm dem get.

I think I have figured out Usain. Is one a dem man weh dress up a night time and gone with friends while ooman fi stay a yawd. I know a few men like this, even relatives. These men love the company of other men especially fi sporting. All when dem ooman hab big belly a yawd and could drop the baby any moment, dem bade off and gone a road every weekend just the same. Dude is a classic chauvinist who likely have a very defined idea of a man’s role and a woman’s role in the home. Goodluck to whomever end up with him, cause these men don’t change until they are well up in age. If she plan to be with him for life, then don’t think he is going to change with marriage, you see who he is now and that is what you will get for the duration of the union. Nuff ooman love think marriage going to change a man, but all it will do is amplify his flaws cause now they are right up in your face daily, and you don’t have the luxury of going to your own apartment cause you have to live with him in the same space. Money can ease many problems, but loneliness is not one of them. Kasi better learn to have a full life on her own, cause guys like Usain ain’t the hand holding type, you gotta be completely independent and actively involved in your own thing to stay with someone like that.

12. Yo me see r inns real life she no fat she is a pretty girl in real life n r skin colours is nice me use to believe unu pon de site ya but wen me n me woman see r we cudnt believe we eyes so if unu want talk sey she A man mascot n fool dat cool but don’t sey she ugly dats a f*king liiiieeeee

13. Sigh Kasi is a cute girl not ugly and not super beautiful but cute in her own way and she does have nice skin which i think is her primary asset! I also think her body looked better before the boobs. She looks like humpty dumpty now and before i thought her body was cute and neat.

Sometimes you bloggers do her so bad I wonder what will happen if bolt proposes which I think is what Kasi is hoping and praying for.

14. Anonymous 6:44 am – is laughing after tiadathistorass (hope I spelt it right), but you know it’s them people I admire. I.e people who are not ashamed to admit things aren’t so perfect for them. I only hope you have the most perfect man, anonymous 6:44, otherwise I really think it is a case of “poor you”, cos it ain’t easy pretending everything is rosy when in reality it well s***ty . Kmt !!

15. @Anonymous 12:06 pm – yes, I’m taking it upon myself to defend tiadathistorass (or whatever) cos I feel she has been taken out of context. She’s right in what she’s saying, cos let’s be honest, most people on here dissing Kasi are kind of implying that they have a great relationship and they would never put up what she’s dealing with. Tiadofthis… is just telling it how it is. How are you to diss people and you’re relationships probably aren’t saying one either. Nothing more, nothing less. She has even been noble enough to include herself in that bracket. her realness is quite refreshing, some people on here need to learn from that!

16. anon it seems as if I offended you. because u are very bothered by my comment but guess wat I said it already and all u a beat up u keyboard mi naw tek it back.

17. Cassie thank you! but I laugh at the foolishness of these know it all. them kill my baby father 5 years ago. and every body that know me know I have lived the full life, but now I am with a man who not selling drugs and the reality is he could not afford me a gift. but bitch when mi come home from my 12 hour shift I was met with a bath and the best breakfast he could prepare.. bitch talk to me bout love and care.. I got that bitch.. my baby father did because the drug money did nuff. this man do it cause him appreciate the sacrifices I make for him.. learn the difference. because gifts don’t mean love all the times, sometimes it means I am sorry, or please forgive me

18. I’m sorry to hear of the loss of your baby father. And yes, I hear you fully. I hope the others finally do, now you have dissected it to make it easier for them lol

1. Both of y’all retarded as fck .. Cassie for one is big self loathing bitch all her comments are super self righteous but yet you have the nerves to be talking what a joke you must relate to tiadofthistoraas yup your man stressing you out too !

19. Well Usain went to Trinidad for a reason. He knows What he was going there for and that is the reason why he brought the lawyer girl with him to sign the consent to sex form lol. He came back a day after Valentine’s Day, no f**ks given, and he did not put up one message or pic wishing her happy Valentine’s Day. She is being treated like a Side chick… a man spends That day with whoever he loves! Being that it is now publicly known that she was with the brother he will treat her the way he is treating her. And those flowers were not ordered by Usain Bolt lol. What really happened between him and his brother by the way?

20. @oh well, how do you know who ordered the flowers? And the female that went with him, I believe she is a doctor, not a lawyer