WILL HAVE PART 2 OF EVIL FOREST TOMORROW

I HAD AN EMERGENCY TODAY AND WONT BE HOME TILL LATER TONIGHT SO I WILL FINISH UP PART 2 AND HAVE PART 3 READY FOR MONDAY…IM STILL GETTING INFO ALSO

7 thoughts on “WILL HAVE PART 2 OF EVIL FOREST TOMORROW

1. Waiting MET ..you gone get you clothes to see Omar a court!!! Please take pics of him … hope him get clothes for court bcus that jeans pants him got on from last week mussi stink

From big life style to jail .. don’t be greedy n envy.. work for what u want in life…

Wonder if the mumma r sista reach jam yet for first court appear.. is HWT court?

See if u can prepare him bfast 6 egg white n pan cake with mango sauce before court‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️

2. Omar is very stupid, Simone love this man like life, she’s so loveing to this man who she mek know good life.i work for the family so I know how much she loves and respect him, and this is how he repay her? This is for you Omar…. I see you and show respect to you and I didn’t know you were a criminal….wolf in sheep’s clothing.