WHO AND POLISH DEH NOW?

Hello Met,

This past weekend I went to Miami for carnival weekend.
I ended up going to Jabba strikes back party and I saw Dj Polish with a brown skin girl. Very pretty.
They walked in together and was talking and dancing the entire time.
From the look of it they’re very intimate as she was smiling and seemed happy with his presence.
After the party he walked her outside ( I followed them)I couldn’t get to see her car or anything else.
Does anyone know if they’re dating ??? im asking for a friend
If someone can reach out to the girl and tell her seh no waste her time with a community d*ck because she too pretty fi him and he has a lot of women here in New York lol
If anyone know her send the tea please me want hear it. Who polish dating?

25 thoughts on “WHO AND POLISH DEH NOW?

1. Fast! you want to know for your friend yet still you saying the girl should not be with him. Question for you . but your friend should ? Mind you own business.

2. So you went to Jabba party to enjoy yourself and spent the entire night stalking Polish for a “friend”….ok youze a mad woman and yu “fren” ah Bellview will see Polish when him pass tru with the community koki agen.

3. Sender what’s your definition of brown skin?
    To my knowledge Polish only mess with black girls (dark skin) so if she brown she’s considered coolie?
    And because she is a lighter complexion she has to necessarily be pretty? KMT

4. SENDER, WHY IS IT YOUR CONCERN? WHY? WHAT? WHEN? HOW? WHERE? ARE YOU MAD BECAUSE HE WASN’T WITH YOU? IS THAT THE CASE, SO WHAT HE WAS WALKING WITH WHO HE WAS WALKING WITH, A YOU MIND HIM COCKY? AH YOU MEK SURE HE EAT, SLEEP, BREATHE. WHAT I THE POINT SENDER? AND WHAT ARE YOU GAINING OR LOOSING BY SENDING THIS IN? GO SORT OUT YOURSELF, AH YOU WANT HIM COCKY TOO. LET ME GUESS MUST BE HIS GIRLFRIEND FRIEND WHO A SEND THIS IN, TELL HER SHE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE OK, HE HAVE WOMEN ALL AROUND TOWN.MUST BE THE BIG FAT SLOPPY ONE WHO MINE HIM AND HIS EXPENSE.

5. Good afternoon “Ms Pretty brown girl”. Why do you worry your pretty little brown head with things that are no concern of yours. You’ve already gotten the chance to be with him. Whether you’re dating him or you guys are just trying to see what happens then do just that and stop worrying about who else he is with. Be confident enough to THINK that you’re the only one but be smart enough to KNOW that you’re not. Don’t try to stir things up just to find out if there is any dirt on him. You will regret it. Jus gwaan enjoy yuh nice clean brown pretty self.

6. Yeah, me see dem too and me ah wonda if she know seh polish have nuff women inna New York.
    Dem did ah hold hands and kiss by the bar; from the look of it she ah di official one because him did deh there all night wid har and ah show her off.
    Me nuh know har so me caan give any info to di senda but if anyone else see dem send in her picha and name please.

7. Lmao! Females these day’s smh polish is a dj,Bitches fall in his lap mostley everynight until he annouce to the world that he has had enough with hoes and is ready to settle down and get married you will be just another girl….. so just be happy if he does pay u any attention cause other gal ah look fi di same ting and position. just take the f**k and gwaan .. this is a new errow man will entertain you f**k you and replace you …. straight out of polish camp✌

8. SMH!!!!!
    BUT HIM JUST DID A F**K MY FRIEND WELL ONE TIME FRIEND WAH DAY AND DEM TEK A BREAK CAUSE A THE WHOLE SHABBA TING AND SHE SAY HIM STIILL LIVE IN A HIM MADDA LIVING ROOM SHE CHAT HIM NUFF ANYTIME HIM PISS HAR OFF SHE CHAT HIM USE TO ALL FREQUENT SEAFOOD TUESDAY FI WATCH WHO HIM A LEAVE WID…..Dem GYAL YAH STILL NAH LEARN

9. Sender is a sick individual. Polish cocky a mad you a bayyyy. Dont give this idle pussy mosey bitch no info! Have a nice day clown. Leave ppl alone!!!!

10. The two a unu si all this and so concerned and neva tek a pic? smfh
    unu sad bad!
    Tek yu f**k and keep it moving nuh!

11. Suh wait deh lol wooiiieeee polish still love in a him mumma living after all these yrs wid the summin a hide the kitchen from the bed room him nuh move yet????? Someone answer me cause this can’t tru and gyal a gwan suh fi him still a muss joke this.

12. Listen keenly ladies polish isa jon crow so if u want to be his bate go right ahead.. cause him swing fi him cocky all bout di place .. no different from big nose noah or pop down matteron.. have a great weeknd.

13. Polish love anyone who root for him and promote his dance freely

All sponsors are welcome big small his favorite are the petite pretty face kind 3 of my friends say he’s good and will leave their house in good time

P.s the more u kiss his ass the longer u f**k him !!!!!