YANKEE MICHELLE PULL THE BLINDS OO

30 thoughts on “YANKEE MICHELLE PULL THE BLINDS OO

1. See I am routing for you all the way, but Ms.Swag queen leave the pettiness and childish behavior alone. Focus on your business, beg God to guide and protect yuh always. Stay out the mess man. Y’all are so limited and dumb you never see a rich man do this shit….never!!!!

Some a unnu need fi swallow a humble pill. If anyone a unnu fi dead tomorrow tell mi which one of the brands will you be taking to your after life. GROW THE F Up, act like a business woman, act grown and let your success speak for itself. No showboating

2. I second that Ispy well said, I like yankee and don’t know her. I may not agree with how she goes about it but she is a go getter. Yankee find a new circle of friends and elevate yourself all the way up (I can c that happening). U have nothing to prove u a Hot gal from long long time, people just know bout dem. Your name a call long time

3. Please they all the same ‘ hate to see next person wearing brand except them who cares . Michelle no stop send msg to apple for forgiveness they are the same sets off crabs . Them fight against anyonebody that wear fake or real .

4. so she really stretch her two legs up on the dash side sides to show her socks shoes and old purse?!?!?!?! it may be real but this is a desperate move x 1,000!!!!

5. Omg.. some country ppl walk naked.. enuff bout bag n boot. Stop give uno kids mediocre education 60 kids I classroom uno a get lost in the system while uno a rack up pon bags n boots dum like.

6. if a shade she throw good because she kno apple stuffs fake ,plus ym a preety preety gal fi apple n a wear bran long long time before apple n better bran to, they only in common brand wey everyone in no not me but because them a scammer they cant do better apple take a chill pill nothing about u

7. Throw Likkle shade yes YM.., Apple stay hyping on bitches, so what if u ah throw shade! And one thing mi can sey honestly… YM ah hotta gal fi Apple. When Yamkee Michelle live in London, before Insta and Facebook, she did hot. She use to F** up every boat ride and always stood out with har fashion an brands. Only since she go back ah ”Merica and par wid dem bitch, she start look suh. She start dress like dem and body get faker and faker like them. YM, pls go back to your swag dressing, draw fi U designers, all if dem vintage, ah you own dem… No return receipts like Jay I-CON and frapple

8. I like you YM … but please focus on your business we all rooting for you be more humble work in silence and let success do the talking. Respect

9. Last time mi check a Salma Hayek married to di big money bags man weh run Gucci. I could never flaunt and lose mi head ova dem ppl creations. Any of dem wah worship deze brands ever get invited to sit at a dinner table wid any of the designers or owners of these fashion houses? Dem deh NY and CT, dem getting invited to dem summer parties in The Hamptons a year time, dem vacationing on dem yachts? Di ongle place some a deze ppl waan see unno is serving dem food or cleaning dem toilets, but unno siddung day in day out a worship dem creations like dem even want unno buy it. Nuff a dem nuh even want unno in dem tings, but kill unno dead unno have arrived by virtue of owning these worthless things.

10. Michelle your batty fake, your breast fake and you take out ribs. You are too attention seeking for a big woman. You look like a ants and no one is looking at you. You can tell your self esteem is very low. You need to stop beg Apple friend and get some new friends.

11. Damn maybe she don’t want the drama. She want to walk and be cordial with Apple because dem party with same friends. Michelle I like you hustle and you clean heart and remember Most ppl are with you so do you thing my girl and live pon the f**ker dem. I see you don’t like the drama and want a lil peace

1. Are we talking about the same YM? Isn’t she the woman that go around and inject silicone into other women’s butt, jeopardizing the lives? Isn’t she wanted in the UK for murder? Looks like she relish in the drama department.

12. All of you new nega who are glorifying clothes and shoes , tell us that you are not use to anything. As the person above said, when God ready for you, are you gonna take those things with you?

It is sickening to see that in this here 21st century , this is all some Jamaicans can talk about. I am Jamaican as well and, I am totally embarrassed for you bunch of brain washed fools.
    Disgusting!

13. Michelle apple say you been grudge her for Jadion cause you always complaining that Damian don’t do nothing with his self not even his son he take care of and yuh hate bobette she don’t look good and keep begging back her fren she tell the world seh she don’t want no fren from yuh

14. Boy YM have some true fans out there, but fans remember this she has a personality trait whereby she looks down on others that do not cut the same dash as her.

So in essence if your clothes, shoes, bags and body parts don5 match up to hers, she don’t even see you….

15. Ok maybe she use to do all the wrong things but now she wants to turn her life around yes we know her batty / titty / fake and we also know har man very wutlesss… but me respect har still gal is a survivor seven time rise seven time fall YM please separate your self from toxic people take A page from bald head baby mother book #respect humble yourself and build your empire brick by brick , I don’t see a Gucci on Oprah or bill gates not saying u cannot buy yourself something nice BUT don’t invest all your money in designer for what ???? As somebody up top say they don’t give a crop about us

16. YM no one is looking at you. Take several seats back. Please! All of you guys are the same thing. Please stop throwing words because no one wants to be your friend anymore. You’re a big woman or man with kids. Go and lock up in your house and mine your business. YM had much as I don’t care for Bobette, she looks like a better transgender than you.

17. Ym stop walk and talk how u is a boss. boss what u is a bitch all u do is friend people fi take dem man that’s all u do shit up pussy Michelle way f**k mi babyfather a England from mi hear mi left him causes mi no want no man way a f..k a next man cause u is a perfect man ym u full a STD ur pussy stink like ur babyfather mouth Michelle remember say u make ur mada put spike name inna refrigerata u don’t remember ym no man don’t want u stop mind man now.that’s why u coulda get spike from Lisa cause him lickie lickie bad .spike a longtime u and ym mouth stink u still a lick out Michelle butthole spike shame on u any woman have u Inna dem house need to put u out because u is a shithouse and u bring news like dog. England don’t miss u too bitches. and ym tell damion u f..king ur babyfather and a hind and u soon put him out and take in ur babyfather damion its coming look out for it and spike stop call up little Michelle name the woman puth u out her house she say she don’t want u because ur mouth stink and u is are housekeeper. spike Michelle say wait a last laugh a laugh

18. Ym u look like penguin walking with ur clown ass babyfather way need a life tell him stop walk with people name Inna him shit mouth Michelle u stop walk and lick out batty yet cause u use to say spike love lick out urs. spike ur mouth still have in ym shit inna it michelle the stink breath boss spike the stink breath clown