WHO HENG UP DI CURTAIN CLOTH BETTER AND WHICH DESIGNER SHELL IT

0 thoughts on “WHO HENG UP DI CURTAIN CLOTH BETTER AND WHICH DESIGNER SHELL IT

1. They both look equally horrible. And what’s up with these cicks and the god awful prison tattoos?

2. LOVE QQ look she really is one beautiful girl
    the other design too see through both girls look good though

3. Outfit done by her but I guess she, should have made her client aware that she shouldn’t wear it the same night as her!!! lol

4. who wore it better? hyacynth, mi love how it jus drape an fall and accent di brown barrel and den she accessorize it wid har perfume, lotion and har bleaching cream bakkles, di barrel fi di win!

5. Both outfits are hideous to begin with! But if I were to choose between the two I would say Kizzy’s curtain fits better and the material isn’t as white so the translucent look she was going for has been achieved. Overall the outfits look stupid! A genie in a curtain

6. Two matey inna one dance inna the same outfit.Dem plan.or wha…none a dem two whoring freaking gyal deh no look good.dem look like heng pon nail….

7. I honestly don’t like the outfit. However, blonde hair looks better in it. Awful looking curtain!

8. Unno bad no bloodcloth…weh you seh dem a tek the same man n wear the same outfit go a party no mussi..team mate dem….qq luks way better to me then wine pon it…the outfit look furniture runner..