WHO IS DI REAL DIVA?

Met,

London ppl want know who is the real diva. mitchieboo or shazzdee diva.

Shazzdee ya fren dem say u too nuff and love attention bad. The man family don’t notice you and everyday you looking for sympathy. Get over it now man Cha.

image_1

image_2

image_3

22 thoughts on “WHO IS DI REAL DIVA?

1. You people are so sad go look a job or go clean your house evil shit house people let the woman live her life don’t you think she and her kids have gone tough enough you people with nothing love to see everyone unhappy and looking like dead dog it hurt you because she’s not looking a hotmess and trying to keep things as normal as she can for her kids she works hard for her monet so shes the real MVP out of the two of them miss boo you set it but you never work a day fi nothing you have your mouth p***y n batty get ram out fi it

2. Met is the real diva. She post some things some times whey mek me juss want to stop what I’m doing and go workout. Let me go get some water lol

3. No both of them are thieves and whores f**k a baga man just for £100 all duty mitchi boo she sick stomach big duty old woman like har she need to go sidung bout she work duty mitchi we all knew you were doing a kitchen porter course and it wasn’t a paid job and hype day and night bout it. All nasty 10 finger bout she name Kim kardashian bitch were never yuh tuff and barky like si Guinness left yuh bout yuh book hotel and buy ring a propose to him old fool fool gal duty Brixton crowbait gal uno

4. This storey is a waste of time and effort….. None of the pictures look good, no one looks like a diva. The clothes, shoes and bags maybe expensive… But in my opinion a person wears the clothes cheap or expensive not the clothes wear the person. To many people think the more a item cost the better they look. I see so many woman in the dancehall scene who look neat and carry off what there wearing so much better than these so called divas/fashion icons and it probably cost them a fraction of the price.

5. JAH KNOW SENDER YOU SAD BAD. WHAT MICH BOO AND SHAZZ GOT IN COMMON? YOU PEOPLE THAT LIVE IN THIS SOCIAL MEDIA WORLD THERE IS MORE TO LIFE. STOP WATCH OUT PEOPLE LIFE AND GET A LIFE. AND I AM NOT KNOCKING WHAT A WOMAN WANT TO DO WITH WHAT UNDER HER SO IF MICH BOO WANT TO USE HER P…Y ARE B…Y FOR WHAT SHE WANT THAT HER THINGS. SENDER GET WITH IT REAL QUICK. BLOOP

6. What I am trying to understand is why people can’t keep Shazz name out of their mouth? Why people can’t let the woman live her life? After all she went through in the last few months? Can people have some damn compassion??? Also, if she wants to wear all the name brands whose business is that? People need to work on their own lives and not worry about other people. The lady is doing her thing and doing it well. I guess if she was looking like she was suffering it would be a next story. She’s living to please her and her kids. Get off her name!

1. From a far di two ah dem stay good but up close ah different story. What the two ah dem ave in common is mash mouth, and if I was dem I would use dem surgery money and fix dat rarse mouth.

7. From a far di two ah dem stay good but up close ah different story. What the two ah dem ave in common is mash mouth, and if I was dem I would use dem surgery money and fix dat rarse mouth.

8. Inna real life now senda how is that my sista a hurt yuh nerve in such a way that yuh restless at night, yuh go bed n wake wid har pan yuh mind. Please take a page otta mi sita bloodclat book and if that dont work go book a rass plot a dovecot.

9. No i sware to got when i see post like these it hurt every muscle inna mi body and to make matters worse is some of these comments some a dem who a comment dont even know the people dem in person but them just take one look a start done the people dem in the worst way. But in truth and in fact you’ll should be glad this page was created because thats all some a unuh do is hide behind pinkwall n f**k roun people who a try nek sumn a dem self. Senda go suck sumn stink n loww off a sharon name.

10. Senda yuh hurt bad, but hush life goes on go sit your sad ass in a corner and pluch the gray hair from your head n your pussy because to how mi sista a stress yuh out every hair pan yuh ago gray. A bet if sharon did mash up n maga down n har kids dem did get tek way because she was unfit to keep n care them it would be a pleasure to you but under god n man dat nah an caan happen. The burry har mother n her man 2 months apart and that neva break har, so yuh think yuh stupid hideous comment dem ago dweet. Kmft go get a black clothes dye an dye yuh gray tuff saul yuh f**g imbecile.

11. What a day it will be when Jamaican people can put as much attention to financially empowering themselves.. Teaching their children about business Enterprise.. What a day it will be when Jamaicans will discuss business ideas & not people..

Trust me.. Everyday some of you get up & siddung on peoples name,like ah it ah gi yuh life.. Look back 10 years.. What have you achieved but pickney & F**k from man??

You are worthless humans..

The only reason I even visit this page is when Shazz mentioned it on her page..

You come on the Earth, Live & Dead & don’t achieve 1 f**k, because you’re so busy watching & chatting ppl..

Real scum ..Ah enno & ppl like enno mash up sweet Jamaica.. Ole wotless Johncrow enno..

12. Mi same one & Miss panafrican tell it to them please. Real know real boug yah senda them berry yuh just like dat. De people dem nah use yuh none at all sendashazz nah use dem eno

13. Gossip is going to sell PERIOD! Don’t matter who it is.. So relax cause we ALL come on here for some form of gossip. Burn dem!

14. @badgal you are right about that shazz dee ugly nuh BBC, I don’t know which man a fool her, her lip dem big like her pussy kmt.

15. Shazz Dee, do work pon har body but when it comes to looking good, from her pics, yes she look good in her pics, now upfront is a different story. I know the family well so I know her. Seriously though sender you need to leave her alone, she’s been through enough as it is.

16. Mitchhi favour a f***g dog plastic sugery gone wrong all over.. the dance you soon keep plastic sugery ago flop let go of the dancehall scene old haggered stay bad dog with your 2005 range rover that you beg man fi gas money stay bad johncrow sour old bat mitcchi dutty boo

17. Dirty lean mouth Shaz Dee love hype bought clothes n a recently she a wear little brand. Bitch Diva were still looking. You want to see that ugly bitch when she take off the wig. A lately she start do pickney n a gwan like she special. R batty man som hate r like poison. All r fren dem round r chat r behind r bck. She use to go Turkey go buy the fake clothes dem n wear them n hype on poor people a Jamaica like she rich. Bitch Plse you r an attention seeking little Hoar that needs to stop living in denial n get with the real world

Leave a Reply to IN MY OWN WORLD Cancel reply