pink wall you this man he is nasty him suck p**y like dwag and woman his own a garage and him thief.Him work his workers and don’t pay them, him big and fat and smell very bad, him do all type of things to woman
Do better yes pay your damn workers, I know if I work for him, he would had paid me long time, go straight to court on his a** no good a** because without his workers his business can’t go on unless his fat a** going to work it alone… All of them should sue is behind and walk out on him until he pay them the nerves of his punk a**… And his not a beauty so the suck pu**y and the money must have the woman dem coming back..
Senda, everything in life is just for a time. When him did a suck out ur own, yuh shoulda know seh a same way him ago suck the next girl him hire. Lmaoooo
Sir if you guilty, do better.
Do better yes pay your damn workers, I know if I work for him, he would had paid me long time, go straight to court on his a** no good a** because without his workers his business can’t go on unless his fat a** going to work it alone… All of them should sue is behind and walk out on him until he pay them the nerves of his punk a**… And his not a beauty so the suck pu**y and the money must have the woman dem coming back..
Never understand why ppl use suck pussy/cocky as a diss. Yuh never enjoy it?
Whoooooiii…… Sir is what yuh do to di senda?
Nyam har crotches and never pay har
Senda, everything in life is just for a time. When him did a suck out ur own, yuh shoulda know seh a same way him ago suck the next girl him hire. Lmaoooo